Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - This World Cup Na Wah...

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Pidgin Post - This World Cup Na Wah...

My people see me when be dey wish say na Portugal go win the World cup becos i been like Ronaldo.... Chei!!!

E pain me eh but make i quick change Jersey to team Morocco, if them lose, i change Jersey again becos na the winning team i belong to....

England team don reach house? I dey epp somebody ask...hehehehehehehhehehe

22 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 December 2022 at 14:42

Ntoooooooor to Messi haterz.

1. He is still not going to win the world cup

2. Pls and pls ooo. I am still on the MONTANE. (mountain) praying against messy (Messi) and Argentina to loose against Croatia. In Jesus name AMEN.

2. I wanted Portugal to win after listening to the interview one of Morocco's players granted that the win against Spain was for Morocco and Arabs. He forgot that Morocco went to the world cup with an African slot. It took him 24 hrs to apologize. Their progress is more of Arab than Africa.

Messi is being held as the best thing to happen to mankind after Noa's ark. Let no country that has won the world cup previously touch it this year.

1. Non-black North Africans have never identified as Africans, they have always identified as Arabs. But they are occupiers on African soil and invented the slave tradung of Black Africans so I expected no less. I could never cheer for them.

2. This isn't enough reason not to support them. Moroccans in general are proudly Africans and they are flying the African flag at the world cup!

3. Stella, you are very funny.😂😂😂😂

4. Hahahaha Stella, England go don reach house since na.
    This world cup dey sweet me for body, e no be business as usual for some so-called powerful teams, even Qatar wey host the tournament no fit collect any point a per host nation na, I give it to oga patapata of FIFA wey make di tournament dey open, e no allow ojoro rara. Back to the matter wey dey ground, Morocco don make us proud as Africans, even if dey no reach finals, di one wey dey don do sweet us.

5. Dey find trouble o🤣🤣🤣

6. Anybody wey want win, make them win but for now, make I support France to win am again. Mbappe and Giroud make sense to me.

As for Portugal, e pain me no be small but we move...

7. Is it true that Mpabbe is 22 years old,
    How can that papa be 22 years while Neymar is 30 years (hope I'm right).
    Congratulations to France.

1. Mpabbe is 27yrs old as reported by the media

2. He was either 18 or 19 at the last World Cup. So much was made about his age and him being the youngest player at the WC at the time. He is 22

8. Team France or Morrocco, cant wait for Messi and his team to be knocked out, spirit of Maradonna ni and ko, kmt

9. I had bad dreams last night. I saw Fidel sipping zobo and laughing at me. Fidel,na your bad belle do this one oo. I don't like the Arabs but I will support Morocco for geographical reasons. If not them,then team Croatia. Enough of the Messi worship abeg.

1. Support someplace else, forget about geography.

2. 😂😂😂
      I wan happy die!! Ah! Shuu