Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Thursday In House News...

Hailings..

IN HOUSE MEMO

How the go, they go.....?
Please send an email to my inbox if you are interested in the 50k for five people giveaway and include your BV ID and account details......I will choose the first 5 mails that have a current active Blog IDs.

We are already on Christmas countdown but please dont let the date stress you out......Its just a Date, an important one but just a date. Start Planning how to excel in 2023...

The food i ordered for, turns out the Lady just has a degree in boasting of how good she can cook but actually cannot cook....I just wasted 250 euros for nothing.. Last night i threw the stew in the trash...Hisss. The only good thing she made is the party jollof rice.

Next year there will be massive giveaway by Gods grace to help some people start a small business....

Someone posted a comment around 3am in Wednesday chronicle and the exact words were '' Stella blog still dey exist? from joro to joro''...  what a question to ask thinking you will hurt me but making a fool of yourself.. At 3am you are awake inside another mans successful hustle and hating.. my response to you is this ''As e dey pain you e dey sweet me'' Continue with your hating next year oooooooh.....

CHOOSE LOVE OVER HATE; ITS A LIGHTER LOAD AND COMES WITH LOTS OF BLESSINGS:::

APOLOGY FROM GODSPOWER

This is BV Godspower Momoh, one of those who conspired against me from the old whatsapp group and took me to Instagram to post lies about me thinking their lies would break my marriage and my day Job but instead so many good things happened and that episode even cemented the more what they tried to break.

He was one of those i cursed really bad cos i was good to him and he turned on me for no reason....
Some months back, he called me and we talked at length and he apologized and said he only followed bandwagon without finding out the truth but now he knows the truth.... He said i did nothing to him and he was sorry for hurting me.

He was supposed to make a public apology but there is no need as this post will cover for it... He has apologised and i have forgiven him and beg God to shield him from my angry curses and forgive me also for cursing him... Please reverse any curses you placed on him on my behalf as well........
He is no longer part of those who gather in a dead group called new dawn and plotted against me....

God is awesome and knows his own...

God bless you Godspower....

I will do another post on January 20th (the first anniversary of that shocking betrayal) by Gods grace and mention the full names of all those involved in the plot.. i will also include photos.... On that 1st anniversary all the things you all wished me will begin to happen to you all physically and otherwise...

One day i will find closure from this but until then i renew the curses on them every day.....
Shout out to the members of my new whatsapp group, I love you all and thank you so much for all the love, we are growing together we got many more rivers to cross...Love you all!

Payment of school fees and uniform for a BV's girl child.

''Please if there is a BV who is a single mother with a girl child who wants to enter JSS1 in any government day school in Abuja. I wish to pay the school fees. So many parents do not want their children to attend government day schools. It takes a sincere and struggling mother to allow her daughter to school in a government school''.

If you fall into this category, please send me a mail to prove you are a BV and include your account details in case i choose you.. The money will be paid through me as the BV wishes to remain anonymous..

WISDOM NUGGETS

from the book of Proverbs chapter 17. Hope we are getting wiser?*

- Life happens to everyone, but the quality of knowledge in you will make you respond to life either positively or negatively.

- Sometimes, the best solution is silence. If you don't know the answer, keep quiet.

- Set boundaries and strategies for family discussions, especially when it involves sensitive issues such as childbirth, marriage and extended families.

- Your motives for taking actions are very important. Always put your motives in check.

- Shame sometimes prevents us from growing. Most times, it is people who are seemingly shameless that makes it fully in life.

118 comments:

1. Somehow, I wish the announcement by Basket Mouth, is a prank or a very expensive joke!
    Some people will say celebrity marriages don't last. That's not true. Theirs are more glaring because they are in the spotlight.
    God please, bless our homes with peace, joy and love. All these divorces and separations upandan, taya me! 🥲🥲
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon.#ALiSpeaks

1. Stella, please stop taking all these side talk to the heart. People must talk no matter what. E come be you that God has blessed, what do you expect.
      Please allow people vent their frustration in anyway they can. Some people are really suffering and taking it out on innocent people. Keep praying for them. 😍

2. What happened to Basket Mouth? Am i living under the rock? Let me go google his name to see stories pertaining to him
      I am not sure that i follow him on Instagram

3. It is well with Jeweluchi Stella. Some people get mind, bitting the hand that fed you.
      God bless you Grandma and the anonymous that want to pay school fees.

4. Thank God in everything you are still standing strong SDK. God got you.

5. Ali, I can't believe it until SDK posts it. I trust her to contact both parties to confirm the news before posting it. That Basketmouth's account might be fake or hacked

6. @ Ali B, I just saw the news online. I don't know what's happening to marriages these days honestly.

7. Apple... Why would she pray for them? Pray for your foes, let her deal with hers how she deems fit.

2. *ARE YOU IN _CONTACT_ OR IN _CONNECTION_ WITH OTHERS-FAMILY, FRIENDS, OLD SCHOOLMATES, EX-COLLEAGUES ETC?*
    WHICH DO YOU DO?

An old teacher was being interviewed by a young female professor. The professor started interviewing the old teacher this way:

*Young Professor*: "Sir, in your last lecture, you told us about *"Contact"* and *"Connection"* It's really confusing. Can you explain further?"

The old teacher smiled and apparently deviating from the question asked the young professor

*Old Teacher*: "Are you from this city?"

*Professor* : "Yeah..."

*Teacher* : "Who are there at in your house now?"

The professor felt that the teacher was trying to avoid answering her question since this was a very personal and unwarranted question. Yet the young professor said: "Mother has died. Father is there at home. There are also three brothers and one sister. All married..."

*The old teacher*, with a smile on his face, asked again: "Do you talk to your father?"

The *young professor* looked visibly annoyed but nodded...

*The old teacher*: "When did you talk to him last?"

*The young professor*, suppressing her annoyance said: "Maybe a month ago."

*The old teacher*: "Do your brothers and sisters meet often? When did you meet last as a family gathering?"

At this point, sweat appeared on the forehead of the Young Professor.

It now seemed that the old teacher was the one interviewing the young professor.

With a sigh, the *young professor* said: "We met last at the festival two years ago."

*The old teacher*: "How many days did you all stay together?"

*The young professor*, (wiping the sweat on her brow) said: "Three days..."

*Old teacher*: "How much time did you spend with your Father, sitting right beside him?"

*The young professor* looked perplexed and embarrassed and started scribbling something on a paper...

*The old teacher*: "Did you have breakfast, lunch, or dinner together? Did you ask how he was? Did you ask how his days are passing after your mother's death?"

Drops of tears started to flow from the eyes of the young professor.

The old teacher held the hand of the young professor and said: "Don't be embarrassed, upset, or sad. I am sorry if I have hurt you unknowingly... *But this is the answer to your question about "Contact and Connection ." You have 'Contact' with your father but you don't have a 'Connection' with him.* You are not connected to him. *Connection is between heart and heart...*
    *Sitting together, sharing meals and caring for each other, touching, shaking hands, having eye contact, spending some time together...* All your brothers and sisters have 'Contact' but no 'Connection' with each other..."

The young professor wiped her eyes and said: "Thanks Sir for teaching me a fine and unforgettable lesson."

This is the reality today.
    Whether at home or in society everybody has lots of contacts but there is no connection. Everybody is busy in his or her world. ...

Let us not maintain just "Contacts" but let us remain "Connected." Caring, Sharing, and Spending time with all our Dear ones.

👩‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦👨‍👨‍👧👩‍❤️‍👩👩‍❤️‍👨

Copied

Good afternoon to you all❤💋💟💙💞💕💖😍

3. Is it just me or is this Christmas dull?

1. It is not you, the Christmas is too dull because of hardship from some parents.

2. This Christmas is not dull dear. Anything can happen.

3. It depends on how you see it. You can create fun for yourself to make it lively

4. It's a different kind of Xmas.

5. Christmas this year is lit! Lots of turn up places if you care to.

6. This Christmas is somehow jare but we thank God for life and good health

7. Omo. E dull ooh

4. Stella, u forgive easily sha. You do because ehn…… I kuku be winch before

1. Noted📌

Jesus power super power,. Winchy power powerless power, Jesus power super power🎵🎶🎺🚶🚶

2. Honestly she is rare gem.

3. 😁. Stella is bae❣️❣️ she moves on fast. I like her kind of person

4. Lol,as time goes on,as a mother,wife and woman,you will learn to forgive,plus you no be any winch 😉

5. Hello Joy, compliment of the season. Say me well to your fam💕

6. Buhahaha @Dante
      It's an Eka Joy and Dante something
      Stella is a super cool person who has made some of us to mellow the heck down

7. Hahahaha. @Dante. Leeeme oooo😀😀😀😀😀😀

8. You are not a witch dear. Life happens. Kindly go through Mrs. Young post today. When God blesses you, he gives you an inner ability to let go of hurt because you know your worth.

9. As humans forgiveness is not easy but if you are a child of God,He will help you forgive and let go if you let Him.
      Thank you Stella for your kind heart.

10. 😂🤣😂🤣 this Dante Ehn

11. SDK is one in a million. Her type is rare.

12. That's a wonderful trait of Stella i love and i am trying very hard to emulate. She forgives easily and let it go. In fact, she will even shower more love sef. I love that trait in her and i wish I will copy it no matter what comes my way.

13. SDK forgives easily, I wish to be like her, have a soft heart

14. Stellz, as you have handed them over to God, leave him to continue to fight for you. Don’t take the fight out his hands. He might seem slow but trust that it will eventually happen.

5. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,so sorry about your wasted money,thank you for forgiving him,forgiveness is liberating.

1. Thank you Jeweluchi Stella for the forgiveness. You have a beautiful heart and God will continue to bless you for all you do.

2. Holla darling 😘💕

@StellaMaris Baby hope you're good? It's been a min on here

3. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

4. If this is the same Blogbrity that staged that WhatsApp movement with her 2 besties then you must be joking. Coming from someone who was in that group, you 3 should actually face the consequences. Here you are kissing Stella’s arse, please for what. @ Stella, I’m really vexed. Arse kisser oshi. Rubbish and nonsense. Howfar with the raunchy group you guys created? Now your friend has gone further to defraud people of their hard earned money in the name of finding them job in Middle East. Honestly Stella I de vex. Please post let us see them deny this. So glad I left when I left. Funny girls!!

5. i will attend to this in Friday in house news

6. Omo. Things the occur!

6. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone

1. Hiya Espe Boo 🥰💓

@Valareeh @Beejay @Bbjac @Lora @Picture GW @Ogoja Dude @Daddy Code @Babe Kaima @Mz B @Stephanie A @Bossbosky @Legal Chic @Exceptional Mum @Eujiparv @TWE hope y'all doing great? Holla 👋

2. Durlingggggg 😘 @ Pari Pari m 😍

7. If you have a OAP friend,be ready to hear your gists/secrets on air someday like 'their is this my friend'
    God abeg oo🤣🤣🤣🤣

To that Vector crush,lemme do tatafo to you.Your crush don marry today🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, God bless SDK,the giver and the receivers.

Stella,you indeed have a heart of gold for forgiving Godspower.

Seasons greetings SDKville

8. God bless you Stella 🙏
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

9. Good afternoon to y'all on here and👋 hope your Thursday has been nothing short of amazing sfsg?
    ❤❤
    Quick One
    Do you use a facemoji keyboard or led keyboard?
    I use the both of them and still don't have a favourite yet.
    Enjoy!

10. May God continue to bless all the amazing blog angels, Una pocket no go ever leak.

Go and sin no more@Godspower.

The price of flour is shocking me oo, 1k for 1 mudu, it is well oooo

11. Love is the greatest.when you share love, you find peace everywhere you go!
    Good afternoon
    Welcome IHN.

12. Hello ihn 😘
    Jewelu star woman,only an evil heart will hate you and wish you bad,only en evil soul honestly. I'm not licking ass but truly you're an angel.
    Godspower,I'm glad you've retraced your steps and apologized. God fights the battles of the innocent.

Jewelu so sorry for the food you offered that turned out bad,some days are like that.

Ms tee my good neighbor,I'm waiting for your response fa.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day and stay safe 💞
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi dear. I have mailed Stella my contact already, nagode😘😘

2. Greetings Momma ❤️❤️ Yaya ki ke?

3. Ok dear,I'll contact sdk.
      My Paree nwa oma 😘
      😘😍 Morayo.

13. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Today is just going smoothly 😌😌

14. How to Travel for Xmas on a low key.
    Instead of paying 20k to Owerri, consider using Apiam-way:
    Abuja - Owerri:
    DO NOT PAY 18k.
    Use
    Abuja - Okene ₦4,000
    Okene - Onitsha ₦3500
    Onitsha - Control Owerri ₦1,500
    Total spent = ₦9,000 🤪
    Lagos - Owerri
    DO NOT PAY 18k
    Use
    Lagos - Benin ₦5,000
    Benin - Onitsha ₦3,000
    Onitsha - Control Owerri ₦1,500
    Total = ₦9,500 🤪
    Then you buy me bread 🍞
    Ije awele!😍😂
    Merry Christmas and Happy New year in advance 🍾😍

May God bless all angels on the blog,thank you Stella for this wonderful and life changing platform❤💋💟💙💞💕💖💖💜

1. 😀😀😀. This is funny but it is the truth. I have tried it once and it paid off well. I was going to Abuja from the East. I left home late. When I got to peace park, they said no motor and yours faithfully must be in Abuja as we have a crucial meeting the next morning. I enter along to Enugu. Stopped at a junction, entered okada to a place where I entered another motor to ogboloafor, Na so I enter motor by 4pm from Ogboloafor to Abuja . I spent half of the transport fare I will have paid at Peace park but the stress of jumping from one vehicle to another and waiting for it to get filled up no sweet me

2. I cannot imagine the stress with these breaks🤦

3. This is not advisable as one will spend more time on the road as a result of stopping over in between parks. Getting to one's destination late at night is very risky these days. Times are bad

4. This is awesome for those who don't mind the stress

5. Imagine say you carry load! E no go funny

6. This one is not for people with kids 😂

7. Zaram pls don't try this nowadays. With the kidnapping and ritual killings everywhere, don't try it o. Go to the park and enter Motor no matter the price, roadside cabs and buses are too risky, even park own is not guaranteed

8. Ha! With like half a dozen shidren and load?! Serious stress niyen o.😂🤣😂

15. Good afternoon BVs.. God bless you Stella and our blog Angels..

16. good afternoon Bvs
    can't wait for tomorrow, I need the long holiday

17. "Anonymous22 December 2022 at 11:14
    When they use 😭😭 in their status. It is an open invitation to taxation. Do not ask her "What is wrong?". It is a trap."

😂😂😂
    Na real trap oh,. I swear, they always monitor who looks at their status after they set that trap, I think they don't even share it for everyone to see to cover their shame, they just share the status with potential "clients/magas" and be observing who'll fall..

How did I know this?

Some time ago, one shared that crying emoji "😭😭" on her status, as I see am: Fiam! Na so I pass with speed.. EMI Usain bolt 🌚😂,. Next thing, she sent a message that I should better go back and reply her status..
    AHH see me see wahala oh lol..
    I tell am say I no dey reply say anything wey she dey go through, God will take the wheel 🙏😂
    Werey say I be stingy boy, come still tax me "urgent 2k"🤦🤦

Yahoo yahoo girls everywhere Fam Lol

1. 😂😂😂😂😂You think say you don escape, but dem come catch you with urgent 2k

18. God bless your heart Stella. Your good will always fight for you.

Go and sin no more Godspower.

We love you too Stella ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘

19. Good afternoon everyone
    That sign out post is everything ❣️❣️
    Remember, Joy is contagious... Spread it 😁💕

20. I saw a video last night of Anita Okoye ex wife of Paul Okoye with an oyibo guy doing public display affection during her 34th year birthday few days ago. Paul is already flunting his supposed Ifeoma. This life sha. Nobody worths dying for. No matter what happens, life goes on. No go kill yourself because of a fellow human.
    God please help marriages for the sake of innocent children.

21. Hah Stella next time if you want to buy, check for comments and reviews!

22. I can no longer comment with my blog ID. What do I do please

1. Same here too. Any help??
      General nsogbu

2. You both should should go to the FAQ post and ask Martins

3. Martins don travel leave us for Alaba 😂🤣 meanwhile Stella, as you have moved on from all that and God has put you in a better place, I will suggest and beg you to let things go. Better pikin with God oil for head 😘 Hope say you no go decide me 😁

23. Hmmmm, it's not funny when you're wrongly accused. Not a nice feeling at all. We move. Compliments of the season to you all.

24. Ihn.....in the awe of Christmas I send my warm greetings, remember Jesus is the reason for the season.lol those who boast more about their cooking skills have little to offer,their boasting ego lies in Maggi and salt then pepper.success attract haters especially when they look around their life and discover they're still we're they are...they hate.
    Apology 101....but why hurt another human for nothing sake... but whyyyyy.
    Giveaway... givers are blessed

25. God bless the Abuja bv doing giveaway to a secondary school student. God bless the grandma in USA too and all other Angels here.

Mr Godspower, Stella is he not the same person you loaned money to pay rent back then and he refused to pay back? Well, thank God you both have settled. May God forgive him and bless him for making amends.

26. Good afternoon, Stella, God bless your good heart,God bless you grandma, it's ending in praise

27. It takes one with a good heart to forgive a serious wrong. God bless you for forgiving and moving past the hurt. I'm not even hearing jingle bell this Christmas season

28. I learn new things each day on this blog. I can't imagine spending a day without opening this blog. Thank you Stella for being an example a true human angel. I wonder how people sleep at night knowing that the stories they are peddling around is false. An adage in my place says fake gossip is stronger than posion. At least posion kills instantly but some people never recover from the negative impact of fake news.

29. Lol SDK you experienced "what I ordered versus what I got"
    Some of those food vendors are something else.
    Bv that wants to do school fees giveaway, God will replenish you.
    Mr Godspower, stay good from now on.

30. Good afternoon everyone.

God bless you Stella. You have a good heart.

31. Good afternoon beautiful people hope you all are getting ready for Christmas 🎄. Live Chicken is now so expensive so people cut your coat according to your size frozen chicken is ok. Or even fish. Stay positive and God bless you all 🙏🏾❤️

1. I tell you, a good chicken starts from 8k here

32. Good afternoon. ♥️♥️♥️♥️ U Stella. Waju

33. Atlas in far from home is such a hottie but what's with the nail polish? Hmm
    Nice series overall except the choice of cast for the art teacher role 🙄

1. It's Reggie for me😌
      Tush tush English🤦

And I loooooovvved Oga Rambo. Such a funny character 😂 "angeli mi"

2. I love Reggie too. Lol @Angeel mi 😂

3. It's Ishaya and Reggie for me😍😍
      I have watched over and over again
      10/10,waiting for season 2.

34. Good afternoon to you all
    Compliments of the Season

35. Na now I dey regret not utilizing my ID

36. Be happy and live in peace with thy neighbours.
    Merry Christmas Stella and all the bvs.

37. Mr Godspower go and sin no more.

Stella you remember this your dog today. Sister Onyilove is coming for you 🤣🤣🤣

38. Thank God for your forgiving spirit.Some people talk anyhow because they have access to somebody.

39. Good afternoon everyone, thank you to the bv that want to do school fees giveaway, May the Lord bless you and all the blog angels.

Stella kpele, for what you order versus What you got.

40. Stella Dimoko's blog giving me Joy since 2013... Have a truly merry Christmas.

41. Compliments of the season everyone ☺️

42. Being a good person is so undervalued and underestimated. That's probably why there's a huge reward attached to being good to others, because the thing is, most people don't value the ease and comfort that comes from you being good, only a few do. They just see it as an opportunity to take advantage of you and fulfil their selfish interests.

That's why when you begin to set boundaries and have standards, many people would see it you being crazy, intolerable, strong headed, but what they are trying to say in reality is "now I don't have access to using you anymore and that is offensive".
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

43. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! May God bless the BV that wants to pay jss1 student school fees,this blog is a learning place

44. Stella thank you for your understanding and forgiveness towards Mr Momoh. May God bless you abundantly.

45. Thanks for forgiving Godspower Momoh.
    It isn't easy but the good Lord maketh all things possible.
    Go and sin no more.

Don't really know what people gain from scheming, forming WhatsApp group and mudslinging, I don't get it.
    Me I like my sleep abeg and I want my future safe and sweet like my present so I Dodge a lot of things.
    No be me go follow o. Lailai.
    This life we are not sure of 2023 with all these Chinese labs,some are planning more in Nigeria.

46. WHEN I HEAR STELLA TALKING BOUT PPLE WHO INSULT HER I AM ALWAYS SHOCKED, WHY DO YOU JUST HATE FOR NO REASON. I STILL DOUBT BUT I GUESS MANY THINGS HAPPEN THAT WE CANNOT SEE

47. Stella at all time you have been using your blog to affect people's lives positively.
    Weldone ma'am , may God bless you more and more.

48. I don't why people insult Stella o, this woman can never do wrong in my eyes

49. Nawaoh. People are really something else ohhh. How can you you guys sit and conspire against Stella nii??
    Nawaoh