Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Prince EkeSends Memo To His Followers + Alleges Pastors Are Businessmen

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Actor Prince EkeSends Memo To His Followers + Alleges Pastors Are Businessmen

24 comments:

1. Honestly Nigerians can believe anything.

1. If you want to be ok in life, just do opposite of what majority of Nigerians do. Heck if Nigerians are doing it right, the country won't be jagajaga. So they always got it wrong.

2. He said nothing but the truth

1. Word 🙌🏽😁

2. E remain for pastor Jerry to monetize NSPpD and cash out. Have you noticed that every few years, a new one opens up and becomes the rave of the moment? People don't even believe that they can pray on their own anymore.

3. Nigerians should be happy they have conscious men of God and we know God.leave all this woke people.

4. But more people from countries with functional systems have shared testimonies on NSPPD. May you never have an issue that only a miracle can resolve!

5. 😂🤣 your last paragraph tho 🤣😂

6. Uhmmm .... No comments
    To each thier chioce and belief

7. The rich also cry. When the best hospitals in the world gave up on some cases, a miracle from God came through. I won't follow every wind of doctrine but there are genuine men of God. If you believe, you will receive.

1. You deserve Nigeria. Hahaha. Why won't NSPDP cure them? Are you aware that fasting is a health solution but has been converted to spiritual solution? A lot of health issues are linked to the food and manner we eat. But the pastors will take glory on this old tradition used by non-Christians alike. Mugu everywhere

2. Anon 14:14. What did Jesus say about fasting and prayer ? Ooos I forgot you are not a Christian so you won’t know. The mumu say 99% but he lives in America abi. Didn’t he divorce ? Abi did he plan to marry and divorce? Isn’t divorce also spiritual? Even Jesus commanded us to pray and fast. He performed miracles because it works and it’s needed. The Bible says for we wrestle not against flesh and blood( humans) but against principalities, powers, and RULERS of darkness (the devil) in HIGH places. If you like pray, if you like no pray. If you like believe, if you like no believe. That one no change God’s word or his miracles.God is God he is no man.

8. His loss! Same NSPPD was shared by a friend and yes, i have received testimonies upon testimonies

9. Japan is not immune to problems. Do you know what natural disasters have cost that country? They may not have bad leadership and system but they certainly have their own problems.

10. That's this miracle I received during the lockdown that I was at home praying with my kids,if I had mentioned that problem to
    Any man of God to pray for me, today that man of God will be using me to do advert, that it was his prayers that made it happen.that singular act strengthen my faith in God and let me understand that God can answer anybody's prayer .my problem with nsspd people is telling you to share

11. Every mallam, with his kettle. As for me, I have received complete healing on NSPPD.
    God is using Pastor Jerry.

12. Na only God know who be who .

13. NSPPD folks are annoying asf. The miracles they claim happen to everyone irrespective of religious affiliation. But if your mind is programmed to attribute positives in your life to prayers, who am I to debate? But just know that everyone is equally blessed. It ain't got nothing to do with prayers and fasting. Since 1960s you have been saying prayers for Nigeria. What happened? For some reasons prayer testimonials do not exist on verifiable outcomes.

14. They only heal unknown patients. Bring a known patient, they disappear. If covid didn't teach Nigerians anything, nothing would.

15. As long as prayer warriors receive blessings and have challenges as well like other human beings, I don't see any difference. Na from the same market all of us dey shop. Jerry don open office on top of people head.

16. We call on God of Israel. But it is ironic that Jesus is not factored in in the God of Israel's supremacy. Yet Israel is way ahead of Nigeria. Whoever sold Jesus story to Africans deserve a Nobel prize as a marketing guru of all times.

17. Everyone all over the world prays for good health no matter the health care system not every health issues are successfully treated. People abroad also pray for good health because 90% if not more can not afford health care too hope you know this.