Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Celebrates Birthday With A Splash Of Beautiful Photos

Friday, January 13, 2023

Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Celebrates Birthday With A Splash Of Beautiful Photos

Happy Birthday to Veteran Nollywood actress Ibinabo Fiberesima...

23 comments:

1. hottie mama😍😍😍happy birthday beautiful woman

sips my zobo while I wait for our blog's Umuadas(moral police) to come blast her for wearing a bikini at the beach

1. 🀣🀣🀣 same naked chants year in year out, they never get tired 🀦‍♂️

2. That's where the others get it wrong. You want to flaunt all, go to the beach.

3. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‰ Ibinabo Fiberesima

2. Happy birthday man.
    See as 50+ year woman be na..
    Ego please visit my house, i want to do so much with youπŸ™

3. Chai! money is good. See how she used money to make her body to look young. Happy birthday beautiful grandma. Live long and prosper.
    Money pls visit me too in abundance πŸ™

1. I think it's more about her nature than money, she's a mother of 5 and has always been slim.

2. She did a BBL. It’s quite obvious because she was never this shapely.

4. Happy birthday ma, you look foinnnnn😍

Yemgirl1

5. Happy birthday ma'am.

6. She’s foine!! Happy birthday to her

7. Happy birthday ma.

8. the hips kind of looks weird, unnatural

9. Which kain photoshop be this?

10. After how many children,over 50
    See belle

Give us hope o

11. I just want to know where she got the pink swimsuit from? Have zero cares about everything else. Who knows, please share. She didn’t mention in the post