Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBTitans: Housemate Juicy Jay Reveals The Wife Material Between Co Housemates Ipeleng And Yvonne

Friday, January 20, 2023

BBTitans: Housemate Juicy Jay Reveals The Wife Material Between Co Housemates Ipeleng And Yvonne

Housemate Juicy Jay and co- housemate Khosi had a brief conversation about the housemate that got their attention the first day they walked into Big Brother's house and Juicy Jay told her that Ipeleng was the first girl that captured his attention because she is special and unique.

Juicy Jay told Khosi that whenever he looks at Ipeleng, he sees her as a wife and girlfriend but whenever he looks at Yvonne, he sees a slay queen. He says he went for Yvonne because she's attractive and he would love to smash her...

15 comments:

1. No lie here.The selection of Nigerian female housemates is 0/10

2. People watching constantly, the thing don dey sweet? For some reasons, I am not really feeling these ppl. Make una let me know if action don dey so I can watch more often

1. It's just there for now... I think from next week drama go start

2. Is boring for now, so much noise.

3. That's not a nice thing to say to someone tho'

1. Is that not how most men think? What is new here?
      They will marry the so called wife material then be dipping ducks like random dxgs every where, so their children will be looking for them 30 years later will be looking for them but their father can hide under immunity and then after when he dies, leave bicycle and pillow case in his will for them.
      Lolllllllllllllllllllĺ.
      Case closed.

4. I have never been so uninterested In a reality show. Anytime I enter Twitter and see Bbtitans related tweet, I scroll and pass. There's something about this particular one that I don't just like

1. Multichoice must be regretting 😕
      Nothing to watch,they added 4 more housemates yesterday.

5. My love for BB,but,this one here,my interest just travel fiam,I don't know o, maybe when I finish my fast, I'll plug in

Ada ohafia

6. I am so uninterested. I avoid the titans story on twitter. I'm tired of bbn

7. That Juicy Jay that dances like a woman

8. You see that impression he's giving about lpeleng and Yvonne,is a no no
    for me,after what Danielle level up did, don't judge a book by its cover

1. You are so right Anonymous 11:59, the Daniella thing really shocked me.
      I least expected her behavior to go that way but we move, only The Tall slim guy (Adekkunle) took her genuinely as his friend and didn’t sleep with her, if not that girl go open am sharp sharp codedly.

Mummy Anthony-Clever