Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Reportedly Tattoo Each Others Names On Their Fingers

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Reportedly Tattoo Each Others Names On Their Fingers

In a recent trending video, crooner Davido and wife Chioma are seen getting customized matching tattoos on their ring fingers.

38 comments:

1. This kain love o🎡🎼🎢

2. If this helps them start to heal, by all means, carry on Abeg. Wish you both well

3. I love them. Whatever makes them happy. ❤️❤️❤️

4. I love this........ when couple are in-love

5. Their choice but a big no for me.

Yemgirl1

6. Their choice but a big no for me.

Yemgirl1

1. You don talk am for up before.we don hear you.thank you

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @anonymous 13:15

7. Oh my lovelies!

So, so so cute.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’–

Some people will not like this o😁

8. Me that doesn't like tattoo,if it's makes them happy,ele ke gbasaram

Ada ohafia

9. Wishing them well, but no no for tattoo

10. They should both add Ifeanyi's name on the other side of the finger when they can. That will be beautiful. Rest in perfect peace little one.

1. Must you bring ifeanyi's name into this? Move the f@ck on jare. Crying more than the bereaved. Mctheeeew

2. Inukwa. Telling adults what to do

3. @Anonymous 11:52 Wetin de your ten fingers? You no get space to write Ifeanyi full everywhere?

4. Some of you ehhh, God forbid!

I pray that you never experience their pain.

11. So if they break up tomorrow and divorce, what happens to the tatoos?
    Reminds me of Ayo Adesanya and Goriola Hassan that year. They tattooed each other's names on their body. After marriage pack up, they started using laser to remove the names πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. No be today tatoo been dey reign. Abeg every mallam with him kettle.

12. Love nwantinti ❤️

1. Comot from delusion.

Give davido 3 to 10 years , (too mush sef ) chioma, you go eventually give birth to boys& girls so future childrens gender is irrelevant.
      nothwithstandin, his eye/3rd leg, go dey trafficate to any 21 year old "chioma look alike" (and see your beloved acting wierd, na dere he go say used
      up and 'fallen bress&punani' )and HUGE Reality sets in.

Chioma, pls your tribe are known to be wise and sharp, so please secure your future assurance IN YOUR OWN NAME ehhh.. !!!
      Even a whole, grown a$$ maj,Prince Harry benefitted from his beautiful mum, Lady Diana, when Royal beauracracy sought to punish him. Harry tapped into his 'assurance' from him beautiful & SENSIBLE mama ( the original Lady Di) WILL& FORTUNE to survive fess before royal institution shenananigans.....

Chioma secure you and your future kids ehh

13. Not tomorrow now you go dey find how to remove am

14. Anything and Everything that will make them happy is allowed.
    May GOD bless and keep their Union.

15. Please My humble opinion, I feel David is playing along just calm the storm but the shock dey front. Please Chivido fans don't come for me

1. Anything is possible with a short, unbridled libido, showoff and validation seeking man

2. I promise you that you will be disappointed. You go wait tire, you go even old join am.
      They will keep disappointing you because Dem go dey fine and keep living and loving each other.
      They will live till their old age in happiness and joy.

You go wait old.

Ndi uchu chuchulu eze 🀒

16. I love tattoos will definitely tattoo the name of my soulmate when we met
    Love is a beautiful thing

17. Their choice
    May God bless their union.

18. I wish them the best

19. I wish them best in their marriage.

20. They want the whole world to know they are now married. All those putting eyes, hope on David or Chioma should stay off.