Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ireti Doyle Confirms She Is Officially Divorced

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Actress Ireti Doyle Confirms She Is Officially Divorced

Actress Ireti Doyle who married her colleague Patrick Doyle in 2004 has confirmed in a chat with Chude that they are officially divorced.
She sounded quite happy and relaxed and told Chude that she had no business being married at the time she married Patrick.....
Excerpts from the chat will follow soon....

49 comments:

1. I wish them healing and peace going forward

1. Exactly...
      It's not easy at all

2. You see this life just do whatever makes you happy provided you're not being wicked yo the other person.

2. Marriage no dey her eyes sha

3. This is quite sad. All the best to them as they go their separate ways.

4. I have always loved her black beauty. I wish you the best ma'am

5. Why na,I loved and admired them alot,it's well

6. My 💕 Ireti, you will both be fine.

Yemgirl1.

7. This is stale, divorce of many years

1. Surprised people are carrying it like a breaking news, I've read it here since how many years sef

8. I thought they reconciled,hmmm,odikwaegu

Ada ohafia

1. Nope!

Oga can now go and fuc* the whole world, now that he's free.

9. After draining the man’s resource, now you did not have any business getting married in the first place. Ireti Oniyeye move on! And drop his name and go and answer your papa name! Who know you before?The guy is a respectable citizen and has never 👎 come out to diss you.
    Please move on, no one is interested in your tales! Only you have used your hands to destroy the small respect people have for you. Bye!!!

1. It is well, she filed for divorce only God knows why. He helped her career sha that one I know.

2. She was even rumored of being a close friend to the late wife who penetrated the home under the guise of checking up on and caring for the kids.
      She was heavily criticized for this.

3. Anon 11.50am, I don't get your point.

From reports, she is/ was the epitome of 'Naija definition of submissive' treated anyhow cus she had a child outside Wedlock.

Also very submissive to find a 'big nolluwood' star to marry her and restore her 'shame=single motherhood'

So your comment doesn't make sense.

Please explain biko m no be fight, just explain...

4. Anon 11:50

Are you on a queue to take the name? She is not dropping it. Answer your own name.

5. Anon 13:40, did she have a child outside or before wedlock? Seem the same but one sounds like infidelity and one doesn't

10. I so so love this couple aaaaaaaarrrggg !!!

11. This woman feels entitled sha. You can’t drop the man’s name because you built a brand around it, sorry ma’am, he built the brand for you with his name. There are people who built their brands with just a first name, if you were so good, you won’t have needed his surname. You would have retained yours like Adichie.
    The only thing you are acting is Tinsel and nobody hears you when you speak, I guess everyone is afraid to tell you to speak up on set.
    Why are you still using the Divorce to grant interviews if you built your brand. You jumped at a man that lost his wife less than a year because of his name and years later you are saying you had no business getting married. You took the spot meant for another person that would have taken care of Patrick till old age because of greed.

1. Why so bitter about someone else’s matter? Abeg go pound water

2. Don't mind her. That statement of having no business to marry Patrick is a very distasteful thing to say.
      I remembered back then how the last wife family dragged her and Patrick and how how Patrick stood his ground for her. Well, I wish them all the best

3. Uhmmm. ... I never knew she was married

4. Anonymous 12:23. If no be say I Dey fast, I suppose go flex you. The exact thing wey I want type, na em u just help me type so. You no them wella. And u no d story very well. Ireti used him, and dumped him. Thank God he has grown kids sha.

5. I don’t even know their story nor do I care but which one is “would have taken care of him till old age”?
      Is married not about taking care of each other, was that his sole purpose of getting married again 😀
      Una no go kill me sha

Push up (original)

6. Were you in their marriage

7. "You took the spot meant for another person"

This is exactly the mindset of some Naija desperate women. They think another woman stole their man so they go about playing second fiddle.

8. Its good for Patrick and all the men who don't consider anything sacred. How can you marry your ex wife's close friend?

9. 12:23. You sha carry this Ireti matter for head like gala o. Oya forgive her inugo? Before you burst an artery.

12. Anonymous @12:20 you just said it all

13. Whatever, I wish both good luck to their separate ways.

14. They will both be fine.
    Why are Nigerians dragging her?
    The new thing now is to drag divorced women or the women whose husbands have taken a second wife.

1. How many Nigerians drag her?? Make una Dey comment with facts

15. I don't know why but I feel bad for the man, I feel he is too calm for a woman like ireti

1. Because you know her personally or her movie character?

16. See how side chick turned wife now an ex. Sebi you were dating him when he's late wife was alive. Infact there was a wisper around town say una two no wetin kill the first wife.
    Now see how she sucked all the juices and threw him away. Serve him right Sha.

17. Una know go kill person for this blog with una plenty gist

18. To think that her tweet popped up in my feed just now while reading this post. What a coincidence or is it still part of Google AI/Analytics??

19. But the man remarried today

Oracle of God

20. Congratulations

21. Heard Patrick has remarried.

22. Heard Patrick has remarried.