Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Footballer Daniel Amokachi Brands His Rolls Royce With APC Presidential Poster....

Thursday, January 05, 2023

EX Footballer Daniel Amokachi Brands His Rolls Royce With APC Presidential Poster....

There is a viral video of football legend Daniel Amokachi's endorsement of the APC Presidential candidates for Nigeria's 2023 elections and in the background is being played '' As e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us''

19 comments:

1. Everyone has a choice so no problem.

Go get your pvc before January ending,this election won't be business has usual. How can a government be leaving over 70trillion debts.

2. People wey Tinubu dey bank roll...Mumu Amokachi

1. Why call him mumu. He's entitled to his own opinion. Everything must not be insult 😒

2. As e dey pain you,e dey sweet am for Rolls Royce

3. Why the insult now, na our problem for this country be that, na the reason why we dey kill our self like rat be that, person make his own choice you dey insult am. Why?

4. I guess you are the taking the money to him daily. He has made his choice and no one should bully others to accept theirs.

3. His choice and I hope the same choice reward him kindly.

4. Freedom of choice. No need for that music.

5. He's free to do whatever he deems fit in a democratic dispensation i guess

6. Politics no suppose be war, we are free to choose whom we want

7. Everyone is allowed to choose whomever they want to vote for.

1. At the end of the day we all want a better Nigeria, we are all making a guess on who we do it right but we all have work to do, the leaders and those that are being led.

8. He has a right to make his choice so, no insult

9. So after these years of being unable to fix this car, it took Tinubu's money to rehabilitate Amokachie. Chai! This man used to live like a god in his hay days in Kaduna. Moral of the story--save your money for retirement. The same goes for Ikpeba and John Fashanu.