Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Reveals A Lady Begged Him For His Rich Friends Contact After His Exposé Podcast On 3some

Saturday, January 21, 2023

OAP Nedu Reveals A Lady Begged Him For His Rich Friends Contact After His Exposé Podcast On 3some

On-air personality, Nedu said that after his controversial statement that he once walked in on his rich friend having a 3 some with two female celebs, a lady reached out to him, begging for the rich man’s contact.

He told Saturday Beats, “After the release of the podcast where I talked about one of my friends who gave a lady N3m before even sleeping with her, another lady sent me a message on social media, saying that she had school challenges. She asked me to introduce her to that same man, so she could also collect money from him.”

The chat, which Nedu forwarded to punch correspondent reads, “After seeing the video, I decided to reach out to you, (to know) if you could link me up with your rich friend, so I could get enough money for my tuition fees.”

27 comments:

1. This Nedu never talk wetin he dey find with this him talk talk these days.

1. Oga Nedu mention names or rest with ur half baked tales. Mscheww

2. Nawao, it's well with our children.

3. I can't deal abeg. Most naija girls are dispicable.

1. They don't have a paid job like you madam?

4. Long throat would not let them have sense..
    Later they'll fall sick and come and be crying that one man used them for ritual..

Mtcheew

1. There wouldn't be supply if there wasn't demand, are the girls sleeping with themselves
      Hypocrisy looks ugly on you

5. Nah waooooo. These girls no dey fear being used for rituals?

I guess ashaaawo no be only people wey dey brothel again ooo

6. Na so.
    After all if you fit sleep with a "boyfriend"..
    Mind you a lot of these babes have multiple "boyfriends" & sleep with "boyfriends" for the monetary gains not cos of stupid love only, so why can't they sleep with "richman" for money that will pay all their bills.
    Leave matter joor.
    If you have children, take care of them as much as your power can handle, teach them the right way,pray for them.
    However they turn out to be, you can thank God and know you did your part

7. ...but the girl didn't say she wanted to sleep with your friend naa. She only asked for his number.

8. I have a problem with men that talk too much.

1. We don't look any exposes on the rottenness and hypocrisy that is the present society

2. Short engine that thinks he's funny. He should better shut it and rest!!!!!!!!!

3. Nedu talks too much. Only you my rich friends. Always looking for way to put women down. Is your friend a good man? Nonsense.

9. I actually felt sad for the lady. There are many out there like her; guys inclusive. If you have a good paying job/business, rich family or spouse, just thank God.
    This country is hard for the lower class o(middle class de fade out).
    And before you judge her, make sure your hands de pure.

10. This is due to the extreme poverty that the corrupt ruling class has thrown Nigerians into. It’s sad if it is true. The sane folks and their collaborators castrated NANS, ASUU and NLC. Those were the bastions of civil society resistance to oppressive military regimes back in my time. There have been many protests in the history of Nigerian students, now there is none as they weaponized poverty and have kids like this lady, hawking their bodies for tuition. Stop liking the SM posts of the rewards of their loot, it’s the least you can do to protest the heist if $trillions that should have made this not happen in Nigeria. It’s arguably the largest looting of a country in modern history. Why don’t these looters set up scholarships? Most of them attended school on the scholarships of hardworking rich western families! They won’t even give back part of their loot as multibillion $ scholarships while their kids ride luxury cars paid for by the Nigerian commonwealth.

1. Evil and wicked people. 😈
      They will receive their reward.

11. Anything is possible in this present day Nigeria. Parents cannot afford the high cost of education so Iadies are using the hot commodity between their thighs.

1. Lecherous dirty zero self control men are taking advantage