Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Shatam Haus, Shatam Haus, Shatam Haus.

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Pidgin Post - Shatam Haus, Shatam Haus, Shatam Haus.

Abeg my people wetin dey happen for this shatam haus for London wey dey make all Politicans go there go talk? why go all the way to London wen dem fit organise awa ouwn shatam haus for Naija? I notice this shatam haus mata during when President Bubu de campain to win election.....

Make person for this blog explain this shatam haus thing and weda dem no fit organize am for Obodo naija...

7 comments:

1. Na England rule Nigeria. So make them go there go mark register. Make me self learn why Chatham House? Anyway kwankwaso is answering questions. My best is Peter Obi. Obi for the win

2. Chatham House invites influential people to come and deliberate, share ideas from the world over. From what I head, kings and queens world wide go there to be heard due to it's platform and outreach.

Very few people in the world can afford such platform. It's been around for a very long time. I guess if you matter in your country or have as much influence, they invite you. It's an honor too.

They're very strict with time but had to give Peter Obi extra time due to his engagement with them and the audience.

3. Nothing dey Chatham haus, is just an over rated "olden days beer parlour" with status, that the British colonies themselves hyped. And they have to go there to pledge their allegiance to their masters. And speaking there is not, they pay heavily.

4. Kwankwoso went to Chattam house. All he talked about is Peter Obi. This people are really having sleepless nights because of a once called structureless party.

5. My sista, as much as I don't like to admit it, "shatm haus" been get prestige. E ben make us resemble say we need oyinbo pple dem approval. I agree with you the people wey go vote hia, wetin concern shatam haus for obodo oyinbo? It literally just makes us seem less sovereign.