Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #newday #itiswhatitis #morningmotivation #thislifebelikemoviechoosetheoneyouwanwatch #neversaynever

Good Morning!

Hope you all slept well?  Today nah another day, dont stress it, wetin go better go better even if e go take time!

Have your day abeggy!

Warm hugs!

๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

PS- BVs Ali B and Milkshakes should send me their account details tomorrow for 10k each!

173 comments:

1. I will lift up my eyes to the hills-from whence comes my help?
    My help comes from the LORD, who made heaven and earth. Psalm 121: 1-2.
    Today as we look up to the Lord, the maker of heaven and earth will surely help us in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    Our Almighty God will show us his steadfast love and our testimonies of his faithfulness will be great and mighty in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Bv Castle I pray for quick recovery and renewed strength to your dad in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™ .
    May the good Lord, who gives strength to the weak, give him all the strength and power he needs to get up and bounce back to normalcy in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

Nnukwu Nwanyi longest time.
      Welcome

2. Thanks so much @ SMB ๐Ÿ’™

3. Just seeing this. Omoh! Thanks Stellz. God bless and prosper you. Congrats Milkshakes. Weekend go soft na. ๐Ÿ˜
      SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning. ❤️

4. True Stellame, Amen and Amen Big Mama

2. Praying For Leaders!!
    1 Timothy 2:1-2.

Excerpts!!

"In praying for the leaders of your city, state or country, remember that there’re times Satan plants his own people among them, to distract them from hearing the Word and from getting to know God."

"Therefore, using the Name of Jesus, break the power of Satan over those who work with leaders and seek to influence or counsel them to go against the will and purposes of God."

"Affirm that their hearts are open to receive the Gospel willingly and as a result, righteousness springs up in their hearts and the wisdom of God guides their thoughts. Pray for leaders and all men this way as admonished in 1 Timothy 2:1-2."

Lord, your desire is for the leaders and peoples of the nations to be saved and for your righteousness to rule their hearts and guide their thinking. Therefore, I pray for leaders of nations, that their hearts be opened and receptive to the Gospel. I pray that your Word will have free course and be glorified and have prevailing power in their lives, effectively cutting off every negative influence from among them, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Timothy 2:1-4; Jeremiah 29:7; Proverbs 21:1

3. Cheers to the weekend ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. The weekend ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

2. Wishing you a blessed weekend sis๐Ÿค—

3. Cheerios to the weekend ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

Congratulations Ali B ๐Ÿฅณ

4. A woman decided to give herself a big treat for her 70th birthday by staying overnight in a really nice hotel.. When she checked out the next morning, the desk clerk handed her a bill for $250.00.  She demanded to know why the charge was so high "I agree it's a nice hotel, but the rooms aren't worth $250..00 for just an overnight stay - I didn't even have breakfast!"  The clerk told her that $250.00 is the 'standard rate,' and breakfast had been included had she wanted it. 
    She insisted on speaking to the Manager. The Manager appeared and, forewarned by the desk clerk, announced: "This hotel has an Olympic-sized pool and a huge conference center which are available for use."  "But I didn't use them."  'Well, they are here, and you could have." He went on to explain that she could also have seen one of the in-hotel shows for which they were so famous."We have the best entertainers from the world over performing here."  "But I didn't go to any of those shows.."  "Well, we have them, and you could have."  No matter what amenity the Manager mentioned, she replied, "But I didn't use it!" and the Manager countered with his standard response.  After several minutes discussion, and with the Manager still unmoved, she decided to pay, wrote a check and gave it to him. The Manager was surprised when he looked at the check.  "But Madam, this check is for only $50.00"  "That's correct I charged you $200.00 for sleeping with me."  "But I didn't!"  "Well, too bad, I was here, and you could have." ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Copied
    Good morning and happy weekend to you all๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’Ÿ❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lmao๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Good morning Lily.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, that woman gets skoinskoin for head.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ sharp woman

5. Good morning ladies and gentlemen.

6. Happy weekend to y'all,may God bless everyone.

7. Warm hug to you too Stella...
    GOD please ๐Ÿ™ I need to be happy again.
    Depression is baaaddd.

1. It's well with you sis. God will show forth for you sooner than you think.

2. May God grant you the happiness you desire.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. E hugs ๐Ÿค— Nnukwu Nwanyi trust God everything will be fine.

4. It is well Nnukwu Nwanyi ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. It is well with you maami๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

6. Everything will be alright ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

7. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8. All will be well sis. Just stay positive. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

9. May God come through for you very soon. The word of God can do the unimaginable only if you believe. Constantly speak the word of God (in faith) into every ugly situation.

10. It is well with you my dear NN๐Ÿค—

11. Be strong. All will be well again with you ๐Ÿค—

12. Mother in law ❤️๐Ÿ’ it's well with you.. sending you strength and love ๐Ÿค—❤️๐Ÿค—❤️๐Ÿค—❤️

13. Thank you lovelies...
      I appreciate your kind words ❣️

14. It's well with you dear. May God answer your secret prayers in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

15. Oh dear! Nnukwu Nwanyi you were a jolly good fellow. I pray that God restores your happiness and wipe away everything that makes you sad in Jesus name, Amen

16. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— nnukwu nwanyi,it is well with you nwanyi oma. Isaiah 43:18-19 is your portion.

8. Happy 10th wedding anniversary to my Big Sister and her hubstar,may your love continually blossom and flourish. These two are like siamese twins and if you report one to the other,you are on your own๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ.

Let's go party and boogie down๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Happy anniversary to your sis

2. Congratulations to your sis and her hubstar.

3. Happy Wedding Anniversary to your sis and her hubby.

4. Happy anniversary to them.

5. Congratulations to your big sis & her hubby.

6. Happy Wedding Anniversary to your sissy and hubby.

7. Happy wedding anniversary to them ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

8. HWA to your sister

9. Happy anniversary to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead in love and peace.

10. Happy anniversary to your sister and husband.

11. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰ God continue to bless their home

12. Happy 10th anniversary to your sis and husband. May God bless their home the more .

13. HWA to them. Plenty more blissful years I wish them

14. Happy anniversary to your sister,wishing them many more beautiful years together.

9. Good morning Bv
    How I love weekends๐Ÿ™‚
    My laptop is not charging since yesterday ๐Ÿ˜ž. I need a new battery and a laptop charger,sigh.

10. Morning Stells and BVs.
    Thank God for waking up .
    Today is to Eat,Sleep, Eat and Sleep.
    The week was so Stressful.
    Congrats Ali and Milkshakes.
    @ Castle, How is Your Daddy Today.
    May God give Your Family a Testimony that will sound like a Lie.

11. Please abeg, this thing is worrying me. My son speaks a lot of Chinese. I mean, A LOT. Most of his mates I've seen are either already talking or quiet and calm waiting for God to do the miracle but no! Andre Chan must talk. Even when you want to ignore, he will tap you until you give him attention and start talking endlessly... In Chinese! What are you saying Andre?!๐Ÿคฆ

Everyone says he'll soon start talking but when? E don too tay naa... This Chinese has gone on for too long. Although we've started hearing small of what he's saying. "I'm fine, bye bye, thank you, mama, daddy" and repeating after someone but abeg. Na so e dey be before dem talk or na my own different? My things are always different btw๐Ÿคฆ... Abi make I intensify my prayers? I'm stressed abeg๐Ÿคฆ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      And it can pain them when you don't hear and attend to what they are saying! Just listen attentively who knows you may hear the Chinese abi Korea he's speaking!

2. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒabeg intensify prayer make we make money this, leave oga A with him Chinese, abi you think say e easy to speak foreign language๐Ÿ˜€

3. Don't let it bother you cos he'll change. My daughter was like that too. When I started getting worried, people told me it's too much of cartoon that made her speak the way she did. Probably Andre watches cartoons a lot. Don't be stressed, he'll definitely change.

4. Fidelia ๐Ÿ˜‚ pls allow the young Man. He's definitely making efforts too .

5. ๐Ÿคฃ
      Calm down...
      You don't need to stress yourself too much...
      He will be ok soon

6. Calm down babes
      The Chinese will soon change to English and Isoko๐Ÿ˜…

It's a phase,mixing with his peers will change him

7. Relax my dear, when he start talking na you go tire๐Ÿคฃ

8. You this woman, you don start again abi?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sebi he just started school last term na, he will learn how to speak don't worry, when he starts speaking well eh, you go hear am cuz these kids will talk the hell out of you, they can ask person 50 questions in 50 seconds๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Just wait...

9. Awwww, he'll be fine. How are you NK? Take care

10. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃsis eeh. At least he is speaking Chinese nau. Mine was not even talking then. I was about taking to see a pediatrician when he starts talking. Just be patience.

11. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜, mama Andre camdan, Andre will be fine, it's just a phase.

12. Fidel be calming down ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you too worry I swear ,kai! He will talk well,just be patient abeg,allow him speak any language he deem fit

Andre Chan we SDK Bvs loves you plenty ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

13. Don't worry dear, that's the beauty of it. Make sure you make a video of him now and save it. You will have a good laugh very soon .

14. The replies under this thread though ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Ms Tee ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

16. I'm good Dear @Erica๐Ÿ˜˜

17. You are lucky. My own is still speaking Bala bulu. But they said it’s cos she’s taking in two languages at a time so I can’t complain sha

18. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ this my mummy Andre can so worry herself eeh. Abeg calm down my big baby Dre go soon take wetin u go understand.

19. Lol, when he starts speaking English, you will answer questions tire. He can even ask you why the sun is yellow. Google has been helping us. My son can spend hours asking our Google home device questions and it will be answering. To think I thought we didn't need it when my husband bought it....

12. Arise and shine ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ✨
    Good morning everyone
    Wake and bake
    Happy weekend SDKville
    Congrats guys

13. Good morning beautiful people.. congratulations Ali B and milkshakes... Enjoy your weekend guys

14. My people, I greet una this morning. Hope say una sleep Wella? Make una get beta day.

Congratulations to Ali B & Milkshakes on their 10k giveaway. More blessings fall on you, SDK.

15. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Today's Manchester derby,let the best team win today
    Congratulations to Bv Ali and Milkshake
    Cheer's to the weekend ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

1. Good morning Blackie ๐Ÿ’™

Happy weekend ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ it's football frenzy weekend,I watched how Napoli take decimate Juventus last night 5:1๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Choi

It's super weekend , Manchester derby today, London derby tomorrow Arsenal vs Spurs

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      Have a smooth weekend ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

16. Why you go dey use air freshener as perfume....O wrong now...no be by force ooo.
    This man no go kill me till I reach my bus stop.Make una keep me in your prayers,can't breathe well.
    Congratulations to our male bv's
    Goodmorning everyone.
    Happy Saturday!

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚pele

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ keep enduring till you get to your bus stop.

3. Hope you arrived safely. Mean
      There was a day I was spraying air freshener in my room, breeze blew the thing back to my body as I sprayed. I was smelling of air freshener and I didn't know as I had catarrh. My nose was blocked. It was my neighbor that told me.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ at least e better than body odour na.

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

17. Congratulations to Bv Ali and Milkshake, make una buy minerals plus our own too.

Stella thank you so much for all you do to put a smile on people's faces on this beautiful blog. May God continue to bless you abundantly amen.

Happy Saturday everyone, hope we all rested well? The current weather makes one lazy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

18. #Fact

The oldest-known living land animal is a tortoise named Jonathan, who is about to turn 190 years old.

Good morning bvs

19. How i detest saturday work.. Lord please hear me this year..

20. My neighbors toaster cancelled their date and I overheard her say "so you make me baff for nothing" ๐Ÿ™„
    Aunty you no go baff before?

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Good morning great people.
    The cold in this part of Jos is not childs play.
    Congratulations to those receiving. God bless the giver abundantly. It's a season of prayer upon prayer. This year will favour us.

1. Zaram You live in Jos๐Ÿ˜ฑ? I used to think you live in Lagos, I don't know why I thought so๐Ÿ˜‚
      Enjoy the cold weather, I actually love it more than heat

2. Zaram I used to think you stay in Abuja o.
      Sorry about the cold.

22. Good morning dear Stella and lovely BVs❤️
    Congratulations Ali B and Milkshakes!

23. Good morning wonderful BVs. What an awesome God to be amongst the living.

24. On my way home. Awesome time in his presence.
    Will just freshen up and go for lesson. When I come back na me n sleep get appointment . Pheww !!!

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ Ali B, And Milkshakes enough enjoyment this weekend.

Pariiii ๐Ÿ˜ Howdy ?
    JosShopper Sis ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Morayo Durling ❣️

God's healing hands on Mpa Dear Castle ๐Ÿ™

1. Hello teacher NK, saw your pics the other day, you now glow differently. Biko, is it the supplements alone that you use or you drink 5 glasses of water every morning and eat plenty fruits too? Let me know how to pick my battles ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. My darling EnKay, I throway salute, sis❤️๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Good morning beautiful Baybie ❤️๐Ÿ’• I'm good,thanks for checking..have a relaxing weekend ๐Ÿฅณ

4. Courage ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ na real battle. It is not a child's play to look good. Real work is required plus money. I heard the price of Wellwoman plus, I ran away. The skin products that Uzu listed the other,after I calculated the total amount, I pick race๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

5. The glow no be here o, omo. Plenty compliments. The Sup makes me eat like hell as in my mouth must be dancing every Min, so I snack a lot too. The water therapy has not been Me, Fruits, i take watermelon intentionally every evening that one don teyyyy for system.

I hope this helps ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ in Dede Martins voice.

25. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Congratulations Milkshakes and Ali. God bless you SDK

26. Here is a reminder for you this year ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

1, Don't chase anyone.

2, Don't beg someone to stay in your life.

3, Know your Worth.

4, Save space for people who matter.

5, Accept what cannot be changed.

6, Never beg to be loved.

7, Don't force someone to make time for you.

8, If they don't want to reply to your constant text messages, LET THEM BE.

9, Don't beg a man to show you off.

10, Before you judge and condemn someone, make sure you have all the facts and both sides of the story.

11, Even if you hear bad stories about someone, understand that there was a time they were good to those people too,but they won't tell you that part.

12, You have to stop watering dead plants.

13, Life is too short to live in regrets

14, Never try too hard to make people like you.

15, ABOVE ALL, LOVE GOD AND LOVE YOURSELF

....2023, OUR BEST YEAR EVER!!

27. Thanks Stella for always putting smiles on the faces of total strangers, you shall not know lack. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

28. This is why I always tell people to desist from alcohol. My neighbor got drunk yesterday and he was dancing to my generator sound๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Chai๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Praise kuku kee me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

29. Good Morning Everyone ❤

Congratulations to Ali B and Milkshake

God bless the Angel Stella Jewelchi ๐Ÿ™

30. Good morning SDK
    Good morning bvs
    Happy weekend
    Saturday and Sunday are free days for me, my boss wanted me to still come on Saturday, I told her that I needed Saturdays to fix things in the house, go to market, cook , wash etc. Sunday is for small rest. She said I will miss some of the things she teaches the other apprentices on Saturday as there are two women who are working class ladies and only come on Saturdays/public holidays. I just told her Ok, let me not argue too much.

Meanwhile, I'm glad she sews really nice Igbo blouses, in this part of the south West, there are not many tailors who make that. I can't wait to start making them for my Igbo neigbours who have been complaining about their tailors.
    #tailorinthemaking

1. I wish you the best on your journey on becoming a tailor. Put eye well o๐Ÿ˜…

31. Hello SDK and my fellow amebos ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I'm happy for Nkiru Sylvanus. Some evil people are mocking her saying she married a toyboy, her hubby is a gigolo, blablabla. Let them keep crying. I pray for her marriage to last in happiness so that her mockers would be shamed.
    Congratulations to Uncle Vincent Milkshakes. I'm gobsmacked at Stella's kind heart in giving giveaway for the second time ๐Ÿคฃ. Stella, you sure have a heart of gold. God will honor you. Congratulations to Uncle Ali B too.

1. Stella has an angelic heart for considering him for giveaway after all he did to her. If we all forgive like this, the earth will be a better place to live in. I pray god gives me the grave to be like that.

32. Good morning beautiful people of God. Don't stress yourself too much guys and have an amazing day. Congratulations Alli and milkshake God bless Stella.

33. Good morning everyone, the way I dislike this cold weather eeeeh.

34. Good morning.

Woke up with a terrible headache.

Congratulations to Ali B and Milkshakes. God continue to bless you Stella. ❤️

35. Happy weekend guys. May healing hands of God fall on your dad @bv Castle.
    Have a beautiful weekend blog fam.

36. Congratulations Bv Ali B and milkshakes,thank you Stella for the gift may God replenish your purse in million folds๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’Ÿ❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹

37. Good morning folks happy Saturday God is truly grate. I am so thankful for always waking up to see a new day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

38. Laundry done and dusted. SDK thanks for giving out to bvs, may God replenish you. Congrats to milkshakes and Ali
    Good morning all.

39. Good morning everyone... happy weekend

40. Thank God for a wonderful Saturday, staying indoor today, sdking and watching ice age:the meltdown.
    May we all have a blessed weekend.

41. Latest grace I receive daily daily ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I know Jesus is taking care of me.

I came to close the SP gate today ๐Ÿคฃ
    Congrats Ali B nwoke oma and Milkshakes,una weekend don bam ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    God bless you Jewelu star woman for all you're doing,you're an amazing woman.

Bvs have a beautiful Saturday.
    E go surely be ✌️
    #Benefit babe.