Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fancy Acholonu Returns To Instagram With HOT New Photos...

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fancy Acholonu Returns To Instagram With HOT New Photos...

Actor Alexx Ekubo's ex Fancy Acholonu has returned to Instagram a few weeks after he also returned (Both took a leave from the social media platform following their very messy break up)
Beautiful Fancy captioned the three posts she did differently but this one caught my attention ''As for me, I’ve been growing and glowing and staying grateful to God   #SimplyFancy '' 

33 comments:

1. Beautiful Lady. See skin

1. As in very beautiful..Live to the fullest girl! Love will always find you

2. I said it here once that Alex was using this girl to cover up. Now he has gotten the perfect excuse to stay away from marriage and women sef.

We see you Alex.

3. Welcome beautiful

4. This girl is fine

BTW, what's it with this their baby hair abi wetin them dey call am?
    They will just gum a patch here and a patch there, na so human being hairline dey look?🤔

1. I dont like the baby hair too,especially when all my front hair is gone 🙄😁,but its reigning

2. I thought I'm the only one that dislikes that baby hairline. It makes them look very fake.

Nancy fine sha, na Oyibo people spec

3. Ooh we plenty in this WhatsApp group, I don't just like baby hairline at all, at all.

5. Fancy just date and marry a white man. Nigerian men no be am at all.

(Dante I don't want to see you under my comment o😠)

6. Beautiful lady. Continue to glow

7. Fancy is super fresh and beautiful. Don’t let nobody tell you different! Sending you light baby girl ❤️.

Karen

8. Pretty lady😍. Thank God she has moved on.

9. Everyone glows with makeups and photo-edits. So what?

10. Looks like she’s added weight.

11. Fancy is beautiful, beautiful is fancy
    Ahn ahn!

12. Ever seen a girl so fine??? 😍

13. Very pretty, thank God you dodge a bullet.