Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Gold Cries Out Over Alleged Threat To His Life Over Paternity Scandal +Deletes Instagram Posts..

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Actor Yomi Gold Cries Out Over Alleged Threat To His Life Over Paternity Scandal +Deletes Instagram Posts..

Yoruba Nollywood actor, Yomi Gold has cried out for help over threat to his life by a Lagos big boy, Mosh and his wife Doyin Aduke over paternity scandal...

Mosh and Aduke’s marriage reportedly crashed over infidelity and paternity fraud after the husband hacked his wife’s email account and discovered that Yomi Gold is the real father of his second child.

Reacting to the allegation on his Instagram page, Yomi debunked the report stating he is not the child’s father. And further cautioned that the family of Mosh should be allowed to settle the issues between them as he promised to be praying for the couple.
However in a new post (Now deleted) accompanied by a video of his phone conversation with an unknown number threatening and cursing him and his mother, the actor took to his Instagram story on Friday to reveal his life was in danger.

from daily post

23 comments:

1. Wetin peek and toto dey cos always exist. Mtcheeeeeew.

2. I believe a simple DNA testing will solve this up and down

3. Please who is Mosh?

4. I don't understand. Is he expecting an award for impregnating another man's wife. Threat is a waste of time. They know what to do

5. Hmmmm.....DNA to the rescue na

6. Replies
    1. You don't mean it 😳😳😳. Chaii 🙆🙆🙆. Anyways DNA to the rescue.

7. Yomi, did you sleep with Aduke or not?

8. Stupid people up and down, common faithfulness is hard for them to do.

9. Probably that was why his wife left. His ex wife is so beautiful and a decent young lady wetin he they find up and down.

10. Everybody's own dey for their body....make una dey throw stone..life Na turn by turn

11. This drama go long ....Yomi talk truth now o hmmmm🙄

12. saw the baby and she looks like Yomi, its not hard, you should submit yourself for DNA and clear your name , if e sure for you.

13. I knew he was at fault after that his marriage break-up announcement a while ago where he was blaming himself.
    They will be sharing preek upandan claiming that all men cheat, now the results are out in the open. Useless lots.