Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Phyna Reveals She Dated A Yahoo Boy + Talks About Their Modus Operandi

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Big Brother Star Phyna Reveals She Dated A Yahoo Boy + Talks About Their Modus Operandi

Big brother Naija season 7 winner Phyna sat with on air personality Nedu and his friends and they gisted about a lot of things before Phyna revealed dating a yahoo boy and narrates their behaviour in relationships...

She said ''Check my life story well, there was never a time when life don good for me and I get boyfriend. In fact, once upon a time, my longest relationship, I dated a yahoo guy. Trust me, he never gave me a dime. All he does is chill, you know yahoo boys, go club spray.

Make I even shock you, majority of yahoo boys don’t give their girlfriends money and the girl will be there not because she is getting but because ‘he get money’, they go go club; Oluwa dollar, Oluwa billion, that title.The car, front seat. See no be cap, if na 100 yahoo boys dey Nigeria, 90 no dey give their babe money

15 comments:

1. Haha ha ha ha 😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹. Which other emoji can I use? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Zero filters, just open mouth waaa like a gushing tap, damn!
    What's the essence of this dull story again?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ gushing tap just off meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Never a dull moment here.

3. Only you did abortion, date a yahoo boy, babe be calming down.

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. What a winner!! Talks too much all in the name of being "real"

6. Onukwube..She and that Nedu fit well well

7. She reminds me of "aunties diaries" Kendrick Lamar.
    "Middle school kids with no filter, however". πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. This girl talks too much. She should tone it down a little,so because she comes from street now, we no go hear word.

9. Since it was your longest relationship, it’s save to say he was the person you committed abortion for? Phyna try Dey keep private things private

10. Una dey condemn her because say she no arrange words take talk. The thing be say Wetin the babe talk na undiluted truth, most babes just wants to feel among/belong even if they are not being respected or loved.

Ada Agu