Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, February 20, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERVED HUSBAND AND HIS MISTRESS BREAKFAST

I read the comment of a BV whose husbands whore sent her pics of their romp together. Mine is family level. Turns out that the guy I married dated my elder sister in the past, she's married, so when he came for me, I accepted. Unbeknownst to me, they rekindled and started again.

I visited when she gave birth, I noticed the baby had a striking look with my own child when he was born, as she was asleep, I picked her phone and went through it, my suspicions were confirmed:

In a fit of rage, I forwarded the Messages and pictures from her phone directly into our family WhatsApp group.

As her phone started ringing, she woke up, answered and looked at me, her eyes were popping out of her head. She screamed at me, I jejely picked up my bag and left.

It was a crazy week that time, family meetings, DNA was positive. Her husband saw all the chats anyways, he was livid, but since the DNA was negative for the first and second born, he let her stay on, but moved out for 4years now. 

He is barely around, my mom told me that he built a house which he's staying but is paying rent for the house my sister and her kids stay. My husband is more like a shadow, embarrassment don't allow him talk to my family anymore, they don't even rate him again.

I have toldl him to move out too if he wishes, he keeps apologizing till today.

Shame don't even let him relate with my sister, they are like mortal enemies, cos the child they both had isn't allowed to relate with him, my sister hides the boy like a prized possession. I'm open to caring for him, not his fault that two adults were foolish to conceive him.

WOW... your method was really harsh ooooooooh...... In a fit of rage you destroyed so many things and i doubt that you are also happy.....I am not Judging or blaming you both i dont support the public disgrace..

125 comments:

1. I pray not to be in your shoes, but I wouldn't have disgraced my sister like that, but she's totally at fault.

And you? Why would you marry your sister's ex? Simple because you thinks she had married? I will never date any ex of my friends or family members, not to talk of marrying the person.

I've noticed most men can't resist their exes, except if they're no longer seeing themselves

1. I wouldn't have entertained a man my sister dated either. But with all the different cultural practices and beliefs in Nigeria I never know what is behind certain actions, so I try not to judge.

2. God bless you for this comment.

She shouldn't have married that man in the first place.

Some women won't cease to amaze me.

For the past two months now one of my ex has been bombarding my phone with messages and calls. She wants us back. This is a woman who walked away, got married and divorced in just one year.

That she has been to several prayer ministries and they told her I'm her rightful husband. I told her my own God haven't disclosed that to me. So I will keep praying.

I have frustrated every effort meeting with her, so something doesn't happen between us.

Going back to one's ex in most cases haven't ended well.

3. I think she said, she didn't know they dated

4. As you are approaching 50s, you need to lower your standards.
      No perfect man/woman out there.

5. So because you are going to go in your 50s it is ok to sleep with someone your sibling possibly slept with. Hmmmm. Yeah, I agree with aging and choices, being realistic, but working on the same sausage my sister worked on, just ain't for me. Maybe I would have to find a convent and just call it a life.

6. At whatever, it’s ok to date the man
      The sister should have stayed away from him as she’s married

7. @poster you are a very terrible person: 1. Dating and marrying your sister's ex, maybe you even snatched him. 2. Exposing your sister who just put to bed in that manner. I repeat, you are a devilish person. If you could do these to your flesh and blood, you will one day poison your friends!

8. It’s like you guys missed the part where she said she didn’t know they were exes until she noticed the striking resemblance on the sister’s baby.

Na wa for una shaaaa.

Poster I support you awhile 100% n more.

9. What is anon 19:22 on 🤨🤨🤨. The sister thoroughly deserves the treatment. While she was doing the do, she didn't see the consequences? Best response. Burn everything to the ground and expose them.

10. Anon 19:44 she knew. She didn't just know they rekindled

11. @Anon 19:44, you're the one that needs to read and understand, the only thing she never knew about was that her husband and sister rekindled, not that she's not aware they dated before

12. Anon 19:44, she knew they had dated. What she didn't know was that they rekindled their relationship. Go back and read the story again.

13. Na the comma after "unbeknownst to me" cause am. It made it appear she did not know they rekindled and not that she did not know that they dated in the past.

14. This is really serious ish! I cannot blame the poster at all. Probably best everything comes out into the open. The earlier the better. Now everyone knows what's up. Poster pls try to work on your healing. Seems you decided to continue with your marriage. If so, you will have to forgive and try to move on or ya'll be leading miserable lives. Maybe try counseling, because at the very least, trust has been eroded. Wishing you the best though.

2. Stella she didnt do anything wrong here. How could her sister do that to her and expect a soft landing?

1. God bless you for this comment 🙏🏾

2. Gbammest comment 🙏

3. I just taya Stella so who should she report to if not family members? Strangers? Church members, abi Facebook group members?
      This is exactly what the 2 cheats deserve, they deserve no dignity whatsoever!!

3. Good for them and what would you have done ,?allow them to continue in deceit,that is bad for sister code

1. Exactly. They'll continue. But as it's been brought out, they'll be ashamed.

4. Poster, I support you with a bottle of the most expensive wine. You did well dear.
    I Wish I can see you and give you a hug right now.

1. Aren't you the BV that is always telling married women to get side di*ks?? I thought you would be in support of the adulterous sister, instead!!

5. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Hmmm Poster your scorn no be here oh..Well I can't say if you did right or wrong provided you can sleep well at night...All the best

1. She did what is appropriate abi you expect her to hide it?

You people can never be satisfied...lai lai

You always say one should serve it hot and blame those people who serve it cold. Now, she's serving it hot and here you are again. oga o

6. How was her method harsh? Poster, you did well by exposing your sister. Let everyone know their place.
    But how come you didn’t know your husband dated your sister?
    Did you know and still went ahead cos you thought they were done? How did you guys meet?

Sluttychic.

1. It happens. My aunt married her sister's ex. It was few years in the marriage that she found out.

7. Omo! You went in hard but I love it!

Rubbish! Mature adults that can't respect themselves.

When people say "it just happened", "we just had sex", "I didn't know what I was doing" blah blah blah, I don't understand them, I wonder how you take off your clothes, penis enters vagina, romps happens, he ejaculates, you don't care to use protection, you don't evennnnnnn care to take contraceptives after?? What???? 🤦

1. They are just careless and nasty ppl. Imagine looking upon a relative and desiring them. 8 billion ppl on the planet and the only person you can find to be adulterous with is a family member? Sin knocked on your door and you decide to answer by stooping as low as playing in the family pool. Disgusting ppl.

2. Lol 😂🤣. It just happened.

3. Íke gwuru ooh Sandra!
      It's the audacity to commit sin (sex) and then didn't bother to take morning after pill!

Abeeg, poster don't ever feel sad/bad that you acted the way you did.
      I can't begin to imagine the heartbreaking betrayal you might have felt!
      Some people sef, no boundary, no girl code, no nothing!
      All just for a few minutes of jigi jigi kwan kwan!!!!
      Naaaawaooo!!

8. Your method was cool. Some would have gone diabolical or start fighting the sister or husband. Betrayal from a loved one is worse than death.

9. Anger and rage made her send the pix.
    Your sister??? 🤔 That was way too much. Didn't she know the repercussions?
    . Self control indeed is a virtue. Some things are not worth it.

10. The Original ShugarGirl20 February 2023 at 15:15

Classy? Yeah👏👏
    Destroy? Nah

The persons who destroyed the entire family and more are the cheaters. No be small shame.

1. Big shame. All that public image for gutter immediately 😂😂😂

2. You know what's up.

11. They both deserved what she dished out to them.
    Serves them right.
    Bible is so complete, heart of men is desperately wicked, who can know it.
    Poster, you did well abeg.

12. She didn't destroy anything.She will even be more troubled if she had kept quiet. That's the best thing to do.No need for hide and seek and corner corner begging.
    Elder sister from hell.Married and fu**ing her sister's husband.

13. The chronicle is chaotic. You just scatter everywhere, gbas gbos!

1. As it should be. No need for long protocols.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 as in eeeeh, babe no get time for sime sime at all.

3. As it really should be, no time to dey ask jamb questions.
      Let's scatter and rearrange immediately.

14. 😲😲😲😲😲
    What a disgrace!

15. 😯😲😲😳,so much for blood is thicker than water.

1. Blood means absolutely Nothing

If in doubt ask Abel about Cain, then Joseph about his brothers

16. Yes. Best thing to do. If not, they'll continue their shameful act. Public disgrace. Best treatment for cheaters.

17. Best punishment for cheaters. If not, they'll continue their illicit affair.

18. Wow!I kinda like what she did but I won't stay in the marriage because I can't imagine the same P that has entered my sister to the point of sowing seeds inside of me again....I can't deal.

1. This is the part I don't get, her staying in the marriage after everything. Me I'll bounce into sunset

2. Doesn't make much difference Mariam, as P had already entered sister before she married him still. Think the first mistake is marrying your sisters ex especially not even knowing the circumstances of their relationship and break up, it was a fire waiting to ignite.

3. Yes, I would do everything this poster did but I’ll walk away after burning everything to the ground. I’ll never be able to trust or tolerate a man who can comfortably switch between sisters from day to day

19. Public disgrace is the best treatment for people who can't control their third leg. Just imagine..... 🤦🤦🤦

1. Na only one person side you look? For this plain story?

20. I like what you did poster. Who knows if they knew you found out before exposing them they might have kpai you. They are only sorry because they got caught

1. Hmmmm, these types of people can kill truly. The sister was busy screeching as if she did not only commit adultery, but gave birth for her sister's husband. It is very dicey to marry the ex of blood or those really close to us (eg best friends). Always a huge risk because some people don't have the self control or moral values to overcome Okafor's law.

21. Why are these ppl always mad when their shenanigans blow open? If you can play that game you should have no problem when the world knows. Stand up and be proud in it too. Imagine looking at you sibling's spouse, your wife's sister and desiring them, and going as far as making a child with them, but you expect privacy and protection. Ridamndiculous! Even Christ tells us to cut our eyes out if it offends us or will lead us to sin.

Poster, good for you. No time to waste crying, watching War Room, running from pastor to pastor. Put it out in the open.

1. Poster, I have to take back this comment. You still living with and entertaining your horseband make you lose serious points. You are just as low, maybe even worse than your sister and him. Girl, bye with your lukewarm breakfast. There is nothing to respect you for, you still there collecting like you won a prize. Mtsscchw.

Shout out to the BVs who read completely and made the right comments. I reread and realized I missed vital info.

22. You did good, non of them had any iota of respect and love for you.

23. I am pained, one's husband and sister, sleeping with each other and having a baby. No way in heaven should that be allowed to slide.

They deserve all they got and much more sef.

24. Poster, from your chronicle, it is quite obvious that you are jobless.
    You want your husband to leave his house for you as what?
    I'm not angry with the way you reacted. I like it, but deep down in your heart, you are hurting.
    Ladies, I'm not saying that you people should not snoop, my own is before you snoop, make sure you have a plan with your own money

1. Since you can perceive she is jobless get her a job na, it’s easy to judge others when you ain’t wearing their shoes.

2. Are you sure we read the same chronicle

3. This one (15;53) is pained that one of them dogs was exposed and shamed. Some women will accept the apology and keep quiet to save her horseband from disgrace.
      Kudos to the poster for what she did, I only blame her for remaining under the same roof with the dogband.

25. Sister from hell. Stella it's good she exposed her sister.

26. So your sisters son is your step son??

You are sharing a son with your sister?

Where Nigerian man's pen.is will take him, indeed nobody can tell it all.

But if it was the man with his fragile ego, he would have ensured that he disgraced you through out the 4 corners of the earth.
    No be Nigerian man again with their leaking lips and primitive mentality.

You for don reach village, do sacrifice for 3 months untop of numerous penalities
    High 5 Ma'am. You did VERY VERY VERY WELL. Two shameless fools who couldn't control their private part.
    His own SISTER IN LAW?????
    Her own SISTER???
    From kerewaing his own sister in law, he will move to his nieces, then daughters.
    Na dem dem, pigs.
    Head of house that cannot control his penis is only the head of his nyansh. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa.

What I don't understand is what you mean by ' you have told him he can leave if he wants'?

You, can't you leave?

Dem soja your leg for der untop of nonsense?

1. Your last part got me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I wonder why she remained in the same house with the he-goat too

2. Yes the Man forcefully opened her vagina and ejaculated. All this you wrote here is just to exculpate the Woman and put all the blame on the man. So many toxic women and Men without self-restraint in Nigeria.

3. Your last paragraph🤣🤣🤣

4. 85% of your comments blamed the man.

How much was her sister disgraced by her sister's husband?

When men wakabout, where do they put their third legs in?

You guys always free the wayward women who say yes to them on ground that the women are not marriage vow obligated. Okay na, today woman nko? Yet you heaped almost all the blame on the wayward man.

Some of una just dey play gender w*r games.

5. 15:57
      In your haste to lampoon mainly only the Poster's brother in law (only the man in a two wayward married man and woman misbehavior), it didn't occur to you that Poster may be the owner of the house or the rent payer

6. Na only gender wars get some of una. But we all know that it is a man's world. In her place the man would most probably have thrown her out of the house. The husband of the sister is a real strong man. He just left and trying to sort himself out. This poster tried by staying back. She still values her union and instead of castigating her I think we should respect her wishes. I doubt I can do it though, cos the sight of him will make me wanna puke. People are different sha.

27. All I can say is that, your sister is a loose woman and got what she deserved.

Truth is that, a good ratio of women cheat more than the men in marriage. Just that, women are very clever in doing that and they're hardly caught. If men find out every cheating of their woman, I don't think they can survive it.

1. Yeah blame only the sister. She’s the loose one. After all men will be men yh?

28. I can't do that too, even to a friend but I pray never to be in such narative.
    I don't know why I value my peace and others at the same time.

29. Serve it hot 🍽️🍽️🌋🌋

30. Wait o, its now I'm reading this correctly.
    You married your sister's ex?
    Someone who has slept with your sister, you went to marry?
    Beyond disgusting.
    And you, you are a devilish person.
    You were eager to destroy your sister's marriage.
    Why are you still hanging on to your husband?
    Are the 2 of them not guilty?
    Ok, you don't mind being married at least in name so it doesn't look like you've lost both ways: ie husband who sleeps around and impregnated sister in law and also divorced.
    I'm just wondering what your next step will be once your husband trips inside somebody vagina again, because these type of people never change until they are down with cancer or kidney diseases and they will be writing rubbish poetry and trying to guilt trip wife and kids to take care of them.

Me I always tell them, go and tell your side chic to wipe your buttocks after stewing in your faeces for 12 hours, lets see if she comes around.

I think you men who sleep around like pigs exposing your wives and kids to all manner of diseases should pray really hard that you live a healthy life in old age where you can do simple things by yourself.🙂

1. You still didn't read it well. Go back and read again.

2. 16:16 , your comment is the best so far. This is the kind of comment I expected to read concerning this issue but everybody is busy blaming only the other sister

3. 16:16
      Templated comment against wayward men.

This post at least involves a married woman who sleeps/slept outside. But you overlooked that.

And what makes women think only men face age related or terminal medical challenges in marriage?

Some of us have seen where men physically took care of terminally ill wives who the men readily admitted were not good wives.

Go and read the post again.

31. See this one. What do you expect her to do then?
    When it's your turn do as you wish.

32. My own is how you are still able to continue living with that man and still fucking him. Don't bring cousins or any female to that house o. Man with no self control or iota of respect for his wife. Why didn't your sister terminate the pregnancy and come clean out of respect for you. Pls avoid that jezebel o, she can kill you

1. People can be house mates yunno?. Without fvking

2. 16:32
      Why didn't the sister terminate...?
      Or
      Why did the do what she did?

Balance it.

The second would have been the right question after blaming Poster's husband. Remember the sister is/was married too.

Today own involved two married cheaters. Not the usual case of one person (the woman) not being vow obligated.

33. wow... wow... wow.... it's never good to act out in anger.... but poster I dont blame you at all.... that evil needed to be exposed... it may be that God used your rage to bring an end to an illicit relationship that probably would have continued.... so thank God for that.... I pray that in a way that only God can you all heal from this.

34. you tried sef. both of them would have ended up in a body bag if I were in your shoes.

35. This is how she reacted,u can't tell her how she should feel about it

36. You are still married to the man??!! 😳😳😳

1. And still sleeping with him sef, may have birthed another child in the course of the brouhaha sef

2. Omg. I read it wrong. I thought it was her husband who built the house and moved out. And here I was cheering her on. I have to take back my earlier comment. She is utterly foolish

37. this poster exonerated herself,she knew her sister and the husband dated hence the suspicion ,most cousins look alike ,you were on a mission to find out and you did

1. You would have preferred she still be in the dark?

38. Kai... My own sister? I'll be forever pained. You didn't act wrongly jare

39. So 4 years and you’re still in this marriage ? Sleeping with the same man? So who’s the fool here ? You ! Because what the heck are you doing in the marriage?

1. That's true oo, poster you are still in the same house with that man. Are you not scared for your life? How do you wake up to his face ev3ry day?

40. You too why are u still with the man. You and your sister are the same, shameless people. You are asking the man to leave the house. as he has refused, why cant you leave. You want to be answering mrs..

41. You sister and your husband got served hot 🔥 tea 🍵.

42. Exes should never be allowed to meet at close range. It has never ended well. They must do the do if they have the slightest opportunity. Even this one that Tonto Dikeh is doing now. If she and Churchill agrees on co.parenting they will likely do and pretend as if nothing happened

43. Most Nigerian men think with their penises. When their penis "raise", they lost all senses.🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. What was Poster's sister thinking with when she saw her brother-in-law's raised p€n¥s?

Note I didn't ask about all other women who cheat o?

44. Poster u overreacted period!
    U shouldn’t pay evil for evil
    U should have just walk away from your husband for betrayal. U are still in that house doing what?? Waiting for him to leave?? Lol
    Pls since u have done ur worst make peace with your sister since u are still with your husband!
    U are very same like ur sister na one blood indeed,

Merryment is here

1. Oh really, she should have walked away? but then her sister gets to remain in the marriage. nAWA

45. Hmmm this one hot like akara. You did well Poster.

46. They would have continued in enjoying their secret sins if she hadn't done what she did. She's right abeg!

47. Poster did the right thing involving their family immediately since it was a family affair. Thank God you found the courage to speak up and not die in silence. Shame to both of them.

48. Wonderment, this one weak me o.

49. I came her to tell you poster that the only reason your horseband is apologising is because he got caught.
    If not, he and your sister in law would have still be nyanshing along.
    How you can even stand his sight is beyond me, like he would literally be like booming maggots with crawling maggots in my sight. It's better he disappears before he wakes up one day with 2 butchers knives thrust deep into his eyes.
    As for sister sister..hehehhehee... by the time I'm done with her. 🙂

50. Thank you Mrs Sharon

51. Remember that chronicle of the husband who slept with the saucy house maid.

Some of us hailed the woman for dealing with the husband mercilessly, left him jail, and collected millions from him for self and the maid.

We are here blaming this woman. We here blaiming only the Poster's husband in a clear case of two cheating married man and woman because it doesn't fit the narrative that married women cheat without the fault of their husbands.

By the way, that woman who dealt with her husband did not leave her matrimonial home too.

Poster has the right to handle everything to the end as she wants it. Not everything can be said in a chronicle.

52. Pray tell how she was supposed to react.
    Because Stella said she overreacted?

53. To think some of you are insulting the poster because she married her sister's ex. Are you for real? Did you not see that the sister had even married before Poster did? Poster was not even aware that her sister and her husband used to date! Even if she knew, the fact that the man married her means fidelity is expected. The sister is a wicked person for sleeping with the poster's husband, especially when she herself is married.

Poster, you did the right thing exposing your sister. She's the wicked person, not you. Like seriously, sleeping with your sister's husband and trying to justify it because you once dated the man. If he was so wonderful, why didn't she marry him in the first place?

That you're still married to the man, that's your decision. But be careful of your sister. She'll be looking for a way to pay back. Someone who can do something as wicked as sleeping with her sister's husband can do anything.

54. And you think her keeping things quiet would have given her peace? Think again.

55. Stella is right.The way she handled it is wrong.And she is not happy too.

56. You are a good woman
    Very good

Is that all you did?
    Your sister should better thank you.

But why marry your sisters ex.
    The reason you don't marry any of your close pals ex is
    They can always rekindle the affair.

57. She took nuclear bomb to a fist fight.