Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Church Member About To Wed Unveiled As A Man After Fatal Accident

Sunday, February 05, 2023

Female Church Member About To Wed Unveiled As A Man After Fatal Accident

What a shocking story!

A male pharmacist simply identified as Emmanuel disguised himself as a female member of St John the Baptist Catholic Rumuolumeni, Rivers State for a long time in order to wed his male partner.

However, Emmanuel known to his church members as Emmanuella, was almost carrying out his plans to marry his partner, albeit deceitfully, until his death in a tricycle accident on 31 January, when his real identity was revealed at the morgue.
Until his death, Emmanuel was not only known as a female chorister of the church but was also a committed member who serenaded the church with his mellifluous voice.

It was also alleged that Emmanuel had already done the traditional wedding and was already making plans to be married to his partner but unknown to the church the beautiful member was a man.

The accident reportedly occurred at Aka road opposite Liverpool Supermarket, Rumuolumeni, while Emmanuel was on his way home from the church. He was the only one who sustained fatal injuries ....

He was deposited as a woman but the mortuary attendant reportedly called the Church and informed them that Emmanuella is a man.

from P.M. News Nigeria

99 comments:

1. Wonders!!!!
    Was their/his/shim/her partner aware that she/her was a he???
    Nawa ooooo!

1. God oo
      What is this?
      Did his family consent to his new gender? How did the traditional marriage take place?
      Dint they know their daughter was a son?
      Where his parents in attendance?

When you try to play a fast one on God. I don’t even know if I should laugh or be sad
      Rip to Emmanuel and Emmanuella

Push up (original)

2. From part of the news floating around, he was a trans woman and put this on his social media intros. But his church had no clue and had already begun the bans of marriage for him.

3. Of course, he must definitely know Na.

Imagine mocking God!😳

4. This is Heartbreaking… Olisa(his real name, Hence the Adaolisa)has always been EFFEMINATE from childhood(reason why he was called “Omekanwanyi”). He never identified with his gender, always with the female. He always dances with the Females, whenever there’s a carol or a bazaar in the catholic center for kids n teens then…… He’s an indigene of Onitsha in Anambra State…

He was such a loving and caring guy, always greeting, always happy

I wish he survived the accident, he was such a jolly happy soul.

I’m not in support of the Deceitful life he carved for himself… I don’t think he did any traditional marriage cos nothing of such was heard.
      Moreover he’s mom is a retired Teacher.

God is not a Man to be mocked and some Man of God mantle is too strong. OLISA, May your soul Rest In Peace, Amen.

5. Amen. Now I understand

6. Why was it important for him to marry in church knowing fully well that the marriage would have been annulled any day he is found out? May his soul RIP.

2. Nothing we person ear no go hear for this Nigeria.

3. Alagbara ahula ihe!

4. God no Dey sleep, do not mock God Almighty.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

5. God cannot be mocked!

6. Did hiser husband know shim was a man?

1. He ran away and claimed from a distance that he didn't know. I don't believe him for one bit cos why did he run? And did he not do home tracing or something? They were both in on the plan!
      I feel like they wanted to be the first Nigerian gay couple to we'd on Nigerian soil and in church.

2. "first Nigerian gay couple to we'd on Nigerian soil and in church."

God forbid! See how God scattered their evil plans. I said it before and I'll say it again, that community needs to be wiped off the face of earth. Every single one of them!

3. Totally wiped off @shooter.

Sluttychic.

4. He definitely knows.

Disgusting set of people.🥴

5. Shooter, you want them to be completely wiped off? Really? Cos they sin differently? How about we get all sinners wiped off the face of the earth.
      Anyway, inasmuch as I hate homosexuality and lesbianism, I don't hate homosexuals and lesbians. Thieving politicians are worse than those people.

7. What a WOW. Must he we'd in church?? End time is here.

8. 😳😳

If there is/was indeed fire on the altar, if the choir department or the workforce of the church is/was "fire-filled" or something, I feel he must have been fished out before now.

#JustSaying

1. Find out about the whole story before assuming abi you don't know that our God keeps giving second chances to sinners.
      Before his death, the Parish priest said on the pulpit that he's seeing darkness on the choir and that the darkness wants to bring disgrace to the church. The priest said that the person must confess or won't live to see the next day. Guyman did not confess and had accident that killed him that night.
      It was the church members that rushed shim to the hospital, I even have a video of when they were putting shim in the CEO bus to take shim to the hospital. Shim was pronounced dead on arrival and was deposited in the mortuary. They'd not left the mortuary for too long before the mortuary attendant called them to see something. It was then that it was revealed that shim was a man. The attendants called them back so they don't make claims that they swapped the female body for a male one or something.
      Now, how do I know all these details? This happened at where we used to live, the Catholic church was even our former parish. Our former neighbor downloaded us the full gist. Even one of our friends was supposed to do his makeup for the pictures he took two days before his death but our said neighbor wasn't around.

2. Fab onyx,
      Thanks for this details. Wonders shall never cease!

3. Fire or no fire, God will do his thing at his own time

4. If his tragic death is not enough to prove that there’s fire in the church then I don’t know what else would.

Or do you seek for a nollywood script? oh ye of little faith!

5. God Almighty is great!

6. Just dey play o!

Like you don't know that there's a appointed time for everything.
      Read your Bible!

7. Wow @ Fabu Onyx,wonders shall never end.
      So his parents were also aware of his deceit since they collected bride price.
      Nobody can mock Almighty God.

8. His parents were not aware. he bought people that stood in the gap as his parents with money... you know people do all sorts of evil because of money.

9. I don’t know about this. How did he do traditional wedding? I don’t know any Nigerian tradition that marries two men. Or are they trying to tell us that his family didn’t know he’s male? I do not believe it.

Was he perhaps Intersex? Either way, if this young man/woman died, it’s so sad especially being so close to a supposed day of joy.

1. A torr. These story tellers no dey rate us at all.

2. What is sad about it? You must be gay to have pity on him and call such deceit 'joy'. Let him have fun with satan

3. Nawaoo, so no family member, relative or friend attended his traditional marriage. This story is not complete.

Licious babe

4. Thank you! This is my question.

5. What is wrong with him being gay? What he did wrong was trying to outsmart the Church and he got burnt.

6. Shooter girl you must be stupid! Are you not the silly person who had issues with Stella not so long ago. Maybe this should have been your story since you think a gay person deserves death and you don’t. Onye iberibe. Make I no find my comment.

7. So na god kill this man now? Nigerians and religion,, laughable!

10. How was he able to get married traditionally sha,or his parents were aware he was posing as a woman? What do i know.
    Oshisko

1. Maybe he rented 'parents and family members' to accompany him, or he must have arranged with his accomplice to be telling the church people who asked that yes, that they have wedded traditionally.

Things are happening!
      What I know is that such sick people will never be born into my lineage, so help me God, Amen.

2. It’s like you don’t know that people rent family members. I’m this day and age when people do virtually anything for money.
      Eezi

11. So his family was part of yhe deception abi how did the traditional wedding take place??

12. God cannot be mocked!

13. Hmmmm, wonders, how did he get married traditionally then? Who gave him out?

1. Most people are doing Trads in the cities now because of fear of kidnappings on the way. So things can be "arranged".

14. For those that are asking how shim married traditionally, people do traditional marriage with hired parents and all. I've heard of such happening a lot here in PH.

15. Abegii this story is somehow,is it that this guy does nt have family,or someone that knows him, even Bob and d rest,can nt hide it completely.no need for rip.
    Ada ohafia

16. At least he's dead now and that gives me peace. You think you can deceive God thinking he's a man? Hahaha
    These dirty gay men will not let someone rest. To think they're starting to gain momentum in my city chai

1. May people celebrate your death. What am I saying, people definitely will because you have been a menace on this blog

2. It's not only in your city, even here in the north (makurdi ) they are many, especially popular male makeup artist. My cousin couldn't stand one of the guys who made her up on her wedding. She later made herself up, after spending plenty money to use him. The guy whitening cream has finished destroying his body. He was all the guest could look at on the wedding day cos he refused to leave.

3. shooter have you been having sex as an unmarried lady? trolling and insulting people?what does the bible say your destination is ?? do you think you can pick and chose which sin is stronger ??

4. Most people don't know if they are fornicating today and they die before repenting and turning a new leaf that they might end up the same place as they feel the gay man is ending up in. Same with adultery, greed, cheats etc if you die in that sin all destination leads to the same place.
      May God help us all be holy. Amen.

17. 🙆🙆🙆🙆 Na waooo

18. Similar to the movie Elisa and Marcela

19. Some of you guys are so insensitive. A person is dead here and non is even showing a little compassion. It's sad this is what he decided to resort to because he lived in a society that does not accept people like him. RIP young man

1. There's nothing to be sensitive over here. He clearly killed himself by going against the laws of God almighty. He's a sinner and he doesn't deserve mercy

2. Why didn't he take his madness somewhere else instead of church?

This disgusting set of people are always trying to force their abomination down to everyone's throat.

Why can't they dey their dey?
      Always trying to make abnormal normal.

I don't blame people that kills them.😣🤢

3. Perhaps god will start killing most Nigerians one by one, because most are greedy, adulterous, fornicators, liers, abusers and the list goes on and on..right? Since na una god kill this man because he is gay!

4. Sir/ma, carry your gayness out of here and stop forcing it down our throats.
      One is entitled to send his or her condolences or compassion as you termed it to the dead.
      Give it a rest.

Thank you Shooter Gyal and Apple of God's Eyes, they are trying too hard to force abnormality down our throats!
      God forbid evil!

5. Shooter said he is a sinner and does not deserve mercy ...I said wow ..I guess shooter is the one who is able to tell God whom to punish

20. Only God what the guy and his partner wànt to accomplish but HE exposed and disgraced them

21. Despite this “sin” God can still find him worthy to enter the kingdom of heaven over you judgemental lots.

1. If he repented before he died, yes but I doubt he did so he's burning in hell rn

2. Someone did something despicable and instead of you to condemn what he did, you are here talking about people judgmental....this mentality has encouraged so much decadence of moral value in our society.

Sluttychic.

3. Heaven gate keeper, we hear you!😏😏😏

4. The thing I find funny is that some who insult you when you preach against fornication and shout at you '"sinners judging sinners" just to mock and silent you when you preach against sexual immorality, those who go about screaming 'don't judge' some of them are castigating him even the most. When you preach against fornication they will automatically pick a few sins from their heads and dash you. They will boldly tell you that you keep malice and are envious(like they have met you before )yet you preach against fornication. These same ones fornicating are doing the same thing they preach against. How hypocritical.

I honestly wish he had repented before he died. Because there is no gain for God in the loss of a sinner's soul. God gets heartbroken when people die in sin. People may be happy he died but if you know how hurt God feels you will feel sorry for that dead man.
      I have watched it online where a lot of gays and lesbians gave up their lifestyle because they met the grace of God I just wished his own redemption did not come too late and he accepted God's mercy on time. That is why we need to live right with God so we will not die in sin because no one knows their time. Because the whole world is doing it does not mean you should you might not have the same grace others have. Let's just try and live a holy life.

5. But sluttychic when people preach against fornication here you and a few others call them judgemental lots and ask them if they dont sin differently. Even shooter recently praised someone who said she went to a guy's house and f**ked him on the first date and she was hailing the person(simply because she said she got married) and insulted the poster who tried letting that woman know it was morally wrong. If all of that is not the height of moral decadence in the society we are facing right now coupled with this gay post we are all commenting on then I don't know what else is. Or you don't know Fornication too is despicable in the eyes of God? Fornication, adultery, pornography etc. They are all under the same category of sexual immorality. God finds them all despicable.

I am not making a case for that anon you replied(because when a person excuses a sinful behaviour and makes a case for blatant sin I always wonder if they have their own special kind of Bible they read differently from the rest of the world) but just letting you know most of you that are replying to him/her have the same mentality he/she has when it is a sin you engage in.

22. This is Heartbreaking… Olisa(his real name, Hence the Adaolisa)has always been EFFEMINATE from childhood(reason why he was called “Omekanwanyi”). He never identified with his gender, always with the female. He always dances with the Females, whenever there’s a carol or a bazaar in the catholic center for kids n teens then…… He’s an indigene of Onitsha in Anambra State…

I’m not in support of the Deceitful life he carved for himself… I don’t think he did any traditional marriage cos nothing of such was heard.

God is not a Man to be mocked and some Man of God mantle is too strong. OLISA, May your soul Rest In Peace, Amen.

1. This is sad. I hope God grants his family peace. A lot of these so called effeminate males or masculine females are Intersex (having sexual organs or physical appearance that don’t correspond with their genetic sex), for example, that female footballer called ‘CHI’. They can’t help what they are born with or how they appear or how their hormones make them behave.
      This is why it hurts so much to see people rejoice over this Olisa’s death. Like for real??!!

If one births a child like this should they throw them away? He is precious to his parents and loved ones. Yes he shouldn’t have tried to wed in the church (if this story is true) knowing that the church is against this but still, he doesn’t deserve for other fallible humans to glory in his death. He’s not a criminal, he did not wrong anybody. A lot of these same people saying nonsense leave their boyfriends houses after committing fornication and go straight to same church that forbids premarital sex. Who are we deceiving

2. Terrible.
      Even in death, he's still soiled his family's name.
      God forbid evil abeg!

23. No sex before marriage? Not in this crazy world anymore. You must test to be sure make person no mistakenly marry Bobrisky

1. Here you are trying to use another sin to reveal a different sin. Like you can't take them to the hospital to carry out various tests?

24. See all you wanna be sanctimonious pricks, should allow us judge him! When he was deceiving people
    Esp in the house of your God and making a mockery of God and you tell me not to judge! Abeg pack well and don’t comment if you will not allow us judge him in peace! Wth

1. So you that are judging him, you’re not a ‘sanctimonious prick’? You see how hypocrisy has turned your brain to mush such that you don’t even recognize the cognitive dissonance in what you’re saying

2. Can you just imagine??
      He was trying to be clever by half, God is indeed a very Patient God.

25. Yes our society doesn’t accept such. If you want to offer sympathy offer sympathy for the hundreds of children roaming the street and our society can’t help, offer sympathy to the old and poor who society has looked down on.. don’t bring this crap of our society doesn’t accept we do not accept this heinous acts. It’s unaftican to be gay and trans don’t bring us this bs here.. you are taking abiut jonaumpathy in a country that has waaaaaay bigger unsolved issues and you want to bring gay sympathy over here!!? See do that in your own house not here .. hiss

1. No be you go tell us who we go give sympathy. Gtfoh! When did we as a people become so hard of heart that we rejoice over someone’s death because of their sexual orientation? Since you are so religious, do you honestly think the angels in heaven are rejoicing over his death? Your hypocrisy stinks to high heavens

2. Thank you.
      God bless you real good.

26. Oh dear, what a tragic story.

1. Which one be tragic story? Someone that got what he deserved. I don't even feel a tiny sympathy for him.

2. It really is a tragic story, I wish he didn't tow this path. What a shame.

27. This is Heartbreaking… Olisa(his real name, Hence the Adaolisa)has always been EFFEMINATE from childhood(reason why he was called “Omekanwanyi”). He never identified with his gender, always with the female. He always dances with the Females, whenever there’s a carol or a bazaar in the catholic center for kids n teens then…… He’s an indigene of Onitsha in Anambra State…

28. Thank you anon 14:08

But sluttychic when people preach against fornication here you and a few others call them judgemental lots and ask them if tdon'tdon't sin differently. Even shooter recently praised someone who said she went to a guy's house and f**ked him on the first date and she was hailing the person(simply because she said she got married) and insulted the poster who tried letting that woman know it was morally wrong. If all of that is not the height of moral decadence in the society we are facing right now coupled with this gay post we are all commenting on then I don't know what else is. Or you don't know Fornication too is despicable in the eyes of God? Fornication, adultery, pornography etc. They are all under the same category of sexual immorality. God finds them all despicable.

I am not making a case for that anon you replied(because when a person excuses a sinful behaviour and makes a case for blatant sin I always wonder if they have their own special kind of Bible they read differently from the rest of the world) but just letting you know most of you that are replying to him/her have the same mentality he/she has when it is a sin you engage in.

29. Wow! How people take secret to the grave.

30. Deepest condolences and sympathy to the grieving family. May Emmanuella rest in peace.

31. Well, all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God (Romans 3:23). That is why we need Jesus to reconcile us back to God (Romans 3 :24,25). However if people disobey God and forsake Him and even deny His existence, He gives them over to their baser instincts which leads to destruction (Romans 1:21-32).

32. What blame do we apportion to the parents that birthed him? In terms of his sexuality, he was born like that and it wasn’t his fault. From what we have heard, he grew up in the church. The church maybe was his hiding place. Only God knows what happened. May God forgive his sins and grant him rest. Amen.

33. May God comfort his family and his fiance. May God give them the grace to go on. Rest on Ada. Now, you no longer have to hide.