Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.

Friday, February 17, 2023

Friday In House News.

Hailings ........

IN HOUSE MEMO.......

I salute everyone!
May today be positively eventful and may blessings come your way yanfu yanfu....
Is there any drama around you? Dont give it a second thought, walk away from anything that does not give you peace of mind.

I am trying to make you forget the scenario around you if you live in Nigeria...
Thank you so much to BV Eliza from the SDK whatsapp group for the help she rendered to me today, no amount if money i gift you will ever be enough to say thank you...God bless you for dropping all to attend to what i needed to do....Same way you answered me is how God will answer your prayers from now on....
Those POS operators selling money, una get mind oh... someone just told me that she gave 100k to one and was given back 60k... I didnt believe her abeg...ah ah what is it? You cant even gift anyone money cos they wont be able to get out cash...You send money, it takes days to get into the account or the money is reversed.....GOD ABEG ANSER THE PRAYER OF NIGERIA NOW!!!

Have a nice day and share food and money to those who do not have around you(If you have enough to spare)

Let me stop before i start ranting nonsense..
Enjoy your day!

I dey think wetin to eat now but holding myself until 4pm...lol
I don finish my veggie oooh..... #foodie

MEMO TO BV ALEXANDER

I love your comments but i will not take the way you throw insults at everyone you want to correct, its not right and will turn here to another fighting zone which is not what i want, we have grown past that stage...
Please if you need to correct anyone , please do so with love stop referring to people as IGNORAMUSES, you do not know what people are going through and dont know if your comments will trigger depression...not right!

That said,, hope you ok? spread love!

WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

''Good morning my beautiful sdk and super intelligent bvs, wow you guys are too much. Tnx for d advise you guys gave to me 2 days again, I'm actually the chronicle poster that her guy got married without informing her! I have broken up finally with him. Though he sent his friend to come and plead with me to have a rethink, a friend of mine also advised I drain him financially this period he's begging, but I'm done! Tnx wonderful people...''

'No need to drain him...Just move on please!

FROM THURSDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

''I have never been with a married man neither did l get involve with any other person, becos, l have always believe in one man one woman. I have never been with another man till date after my ex, yes, I'm taking my time to get it right this time around. 

This my friend l met her in the school, and she has always told us that she lives with her Uncle, so when l had accommodation problem.

I called her. she gave me direction on how to locate her residence. When l got to her place, l met the said uncle, who later left and went back to his base that very day. I spent 5 months and few days there. 

My friend didn't want to open up to me, it was after some days when l saw people calling her Oga's wife that l asked her again who is this man to you. She now told me that the man is her sugar daddy. who wants to wife her, but l didn't judge her, moreover polygamy is accepted in some places. 

So l was minding my business till l saw other sugar daddies. I asked her what if the wives of this men get to know that you are having affair with their husband. What will you do, becos l ws telling her to follow only one man. She said that nobody will find out, but even if they find out, that she will denie it or she will ,xxxxxxxxx the person's marriage if the person wants to disgrace her.

I didn't come here to paint my friend and my ex bad. No, Someone that gave you accommodation. Why will you be ungrateful to that person, even God will not be happy with you. Bvs, the more you look, the less you see. If l tell you people other things that happened to me in that place.

You will know that l was leaving with my enemy right from day one, l didn't believe that my friend will ever want to harm me, l also didn't believe that my ex will agree with someone to hurt or destroy me. I'm still shocked.

Let me stop here. I have learnt my lessons in a hard way''

Forget about them and move on abeg you, you will be fine after the pain of the betrayal  simmers down!

A STORY THAT TEACHES A LESSON

“My boss drove a luxury car everyday and it was my duty to greet him and to open the gates for him, as I worked as a watchman in his villa. But he never responded back to my greetings.

One day he saw me opening the garbage bags outside the villa in search for any leftover food. But, as usual he never even looked at me, it was like as if he never saw anything!

The very next day I saw a paper bag at the same place, but it was clean and the food inside was covered well. It was fresh and good food like someone had just brought it from the supermarket. I didn't bother as to where it came from, I just took the paper bag and I was so happy about it.

Every day I found this paper bag at the same place with fresh vegetables and all that we needed for home. This became my daily routine. I was eating and sharing this food with my wife and kids. I was wondering who this fool could be?! To forget his paper bag full of fresh food everyday.

One day there was a big problem in the villa and I was told that my boss has died. There were too many guests coming to the villa that day and I didn't get any food that day, so I thought that one of the guests must have taken it. But the same thing happened the 2nd day, the 3rd day and the 4th day.

It went on like this for a few weeks and I found it difficult to provide food for my family, so I decided to ask the wife of my boss for a raise in my salary or else I would quit my job as a watchman.

After I told her, she was shocked, and asked me, how come you never complained about your salary for the last 2 years? And why is this salary not enough for you now? I gave her so many excuses but she was never convinced!

Finally in the end, I decided to tell her the truth, I told her the entire story of the bag of groceries, and as to how it was my daily provision. She then asked me as to when this stopped? I told her after the death of her husband. And then I realized that I stopped seeing the paper bag immediately after the death of my boss. Why didn't I ever think of this before? That it was my boss who was providing this for me? I guess it was because I never thought that a person who never replied to my greetings could ever be this generous!

His wife started to cry and I told her to please stop crying and that I'm really sorry that I asked for a raise, I didn't know that it was your husband who was providing me with the meals, I’ll remain as a watchman and be happy to provide my service.
His wife told me, I'm crying because I've finally found the 7th person my husband was giving this bag full of food. I knew my husband was giving 7 people everyday, I had already found the 6 people, and all these days I was searching for the 7th person. And today I found out.

From that day onwards, I started to receive the bag full of food again, but this time his son was bringing it to my house and giving it to my hand. But whenever I thanked him, he never replied! Just like his dad!

One day, I told him THANK YOU in a very loud voice! He replied back to me to please not be offended when he doesn't reply, because he has a hearing problem, just like his dad!”

Oh! We have been wrong so many times judging others without knowing the true story behind their actions. Be kind and courteous in dealing with others, for everyone is fighting a hard battle. Be careful, not everything is about you. Before you assume, there is this thing called ASKING.

Don’t just jump to conclusion, because that is truly not an exercise, it may cause you more harm at the end of the day. Many of our problems are caused by how we process what happens around us. Don’t judge a situation you have never been in. Be humble enough to learn. You do not know it all. Lets change the way we feel about ourselves and others.

There are two sides to a story. Don’t believe everything you hear.
Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about." Remain blessed.

#COPIED

WOW... I hope that someone learns from this!
WE MOVW!!!

MEMO TO THOSE WITH DOMESTIC STAFF

Trying to familiarize with your domestic workers changes nothing, if he or she is evil.
He was a retired Judge, before the creation of states, he had a house in Osogbo, since he had another in the Iyanganku Quarters in Ibadan, he decided to sell the one at Osogbo.

On this ill-fated day, he took his brief case to collect cash, unfortunately, they decided to transfer the money into his account, so, he returned to Ibadan with empty brief case.

His Driver thought he had cash in there, when they got home, the cook set the table.
While baba was eating, he told the cook that baba said he should go to xoxo, said same to the gateman.

So, he was at home alone in the house to carry out his evil plot on baba.
From the back, he threw a rope on his neck, of course, there was struggle, baba was old and frail, he could not struggle for long before he gave up the ghost.

He ransacked the house, saw that there was no money in the brief case.
He cleaned up the mess on the floor.
The cook and the gateman had returned, he said baba did not want to be disturbed.

He was about going home when the cook entered the house to clear the table, he rushed out to alert them of the position he met baba.

Iscariot also pretended, and made a suggestion of taking baba to the hospital may be he could be revived, but, the cook suggested they call his friend who lived four plots away from baba's house.

When his friend arrived, he looked around, saw signs of struggle with things he saw on the wall, that it was actually a murder, so, pretended like he didn't know what happened

Called the hospital who brought ambulance, alongside the police who arrested the trio.
The gateman and the cook's statements already implicated him.

We all have our biases, "ipa ta pa ogberi a le pa omo awo be" you and I already knew the positions of all judges involved would be.
It was not one of the cases that would take eternity, he got death sentence and got executed  fastest case ever.

God doesn't make mistake, there was a reason he put some people in the state he put them.
Your driver is your driver pls, his work is to drive you around, drops the key and goes back to his house, he's not a member of your family, he will never be.

You have no business making anyone feeling important around you, if God had not elevated them.
O wu edumare lo diri ewa fun akuko, no matter what you do, oloriburuku Ki i feran olorire.

Divulging too much information about your personal life and business in the presence of your domestic workers belittles your status.

I know someone, his driver dares not picks call or chat or even makes decisions on route to take while traveling, his safety first.

Once someone is greedy around you, watch it.
If God wants to make everyone rich, he's able, so, if he does not do it, so, who are you to think you don't want people to feel bad about their states? 

The best relationship is them getting paid on time for the jobs they were hired for. C'est fini, all these bonding and familiarization do not change anything, in short, you are exposing yourself, thereby making so vulnerable.

Above all, may God save us from the sons and daughters of lucifer walking the surface of earth like a responsible beings.
Wishing you a splendid weekend.
by Feyisetan Hamzaah

110 comments:

1. NEPA do this one to me😭😭😭

I noticed my gas has started running out. The pressure has reduced so I decided to be using the electric cooker whenever there's light. I don't have money to refill at this time. Ezege is broke as fuck😄😄😄

So I decided to cook beans porridge this afternoon with the electric cooker. I've changed the first water before the power was ceased.

The beans is almost ready though but I haven't added other ingredients to it. I will use the gas to round it up. I just hope the gas won't finish before it is ready.

There's already a cold water, sugar, milk and Ikwerre garri standby waiting for the beans to be ready😁😁😁

Make I enter kitchen go continue

Man must wack.

1. But you had an alternative which is the gas, so why the story? Cos, I don't really understand the reason for it

2. I guess you didn't read where I stated the gas is almost finished. Go back and read again.

3. Thanks Stella,I received data,God bless you.

4. Mtcheeeeeeeew🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. hhahahahaha teejay remain for me abeg

6. Pepper them, Ezege pepper them! LoL 😂🤣

2. Thank God for everything.
    Good afternoon guys.

1. Thanks SDK, l received Data, God bless you and replenish your pockets Thanks Waju.

2. Thank you Stella and Waju. Data recieved. God bless
      Raquel

3. Raquel, when last have you commented here? What is that your new blog id?

4. Thank you Stella for the data received with a grateful heart.God bless you
      BV WAJU,I am grateful.
      Bv Sommy

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

Lord, I'm strengthened and lifted by Your Word today, and my faith prevails against all opposing forces as I put that Word to work and take possession of all that belongs to me in Christ Jesus. I take possession of my healing, health, prosperity, and victory.

4. SDK ville .... acknowledge me 🤪😛🤪😜

I went to geeteebee since morning and the crowd I met eh,Lord have mercy, nobody tell me to find my level

Big hugs and kisses @TWE @Erika @Engraced

Ciao 💋💋💋

1. Lol! Too much crowd in Banks this days ehhh. It's well Paris 😘

2. That bank hennn! I still like them, though. I greet you, sis.

3. Paree! I acknowledge you my tribal minister of enjoyment

5. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Thank you Stella for the data gift
    So , this morning, I mistakenly recharged 5000 worth of airtime
    I have tried all means to convert it back to cash. No way
    Probably because I am on beta talk tariff plan
    What else can I do
    My heart is seriously broken 💔
    What do I do with such airtime in this trying time
    Problem no dey finish for this life o

1. Like you have ever replied anyone here before 🙄

2. I tell you15:28, even if you complement her or say something under her comment, or ask her a question, she won't reply you. Let her go and ask Google 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Some people like me actually read a post just once. I never return to it.

4. Make una free am.

5. 19:19, then that means she will not come back to this post, so no need to reply her with the solution

6. Sho😲BVs! Some of us don't come back to read comment. Sometimes gan if I read,no strength to type

6. Welcome IHN. Thanks Stella and waju I just received 2g data on my airtel. My ist gift from the blogfam.
    May the good Lord bless and keep you Stella, may your pocket never run dry. I'm so grateful and excited.
    Pls house, wish me a belated happy birthday 16/02/2023

1. Belated birthday blessing darling 🎉🎊🎈🎂 keep on soaring higher

2. Happy belated birthday to you

3. Belated birthday to you 🥳🥳

4. Thanks @ Paris savannah, pearl, adaoluchi and Sandra. I love you all

5. Happy birthday dear, long life and prosperity

6. Happy birthday beautiful fair lady

7. Just tired jare....the stress too much but wetin man go do?

I pray God meet us all at the point of our needs.

Love u all

8. Good afternoon everyone,
    Thank you Stella and Bv Waju..data received.God bless you ma'am!
    Happy weekend.

9. Good afternoon everyone, see plenty gist for IHN.

10. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    Loaded IHN
    Primary school kids have closed ,my oga begged me to pick up her son after the school call in to hurry and pick them kids .. it's well with Nigeria

11. Good afternoon people. Thank you so much Stella,I received 2G data now. Thanks Waju.
    The level of anger on the street now is high o, please try not to crack unnecessary jokes with people to avoid transfer of aggressions😁.
    I know it's good to be good to people but sometimes one needs to apply wisdom. I took my husband's niece as my daughter and was so open and free but what did I get in return? Made me almost leave my marriage last year. Story plenty jare

1. Unnecessary jokes indeed.
      Like one otondo, hungry just like me, trekking just like me cus off naira scarcity/ refusal to take ANY old currency notes N200 or no N200. This Otondo wanted to shout SAI BABA louder and louder for troll reasons, pipu were advising him, me just cross road.

12. Nice Post.. good afternoon everyone

1. No wonder I have been cruising around the internet without any wahala!

So I was gifted data and I didn't even know 😲

Waju, thanks for choosing me.

Jeweluchi, God bless, Nwanyi oma.

Omo, na enjoyment get me like this o.💃💃💃

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Thanks data received

Thank you Stella

2. I received mine with loads of joy.
      May God bless you always ma'am Stella❤️
      Thank you so much BV Waju😘

14. Stay Safe people. Election is almost here and life will be normal again. Positivity is key. Do not join any protest please. Be safe out there and ensure you vote wisely next weekend please. God gat us all. Nigeria will be great again. Evil will never prevail!

15. Good afternoon everyone such a dry Friday and the hamattan is not helping. No cash , no fuel Baba God help Nigerians please 🙏🏾

16. In-house full of stories to learn from, I received my Data this afternoon with gratitude, thank you madam Stella, thank you madam Waju, May you people never experiences lack in Jesus mighty name Amen. Good afternoon bvs

17. My daughter is two years and is still doing baby baby upandan. I was discussing with my friend who also has a child that is almost two years and we were mocking their babyishness.

We were now telling them that if they were in Nigeria, they will be fully clothed in their oversized school uniforms and oversized school bags now, with their lunch bags going to school and should be writing 'a stroke or a dash now' and if faster must have been writing letters and numbers sef but no, my own is to be taking biro and pencil and be writing jaga jaga on my walls.

When I even came to Nigeria, I bought this Queen primer plus all those books they use in schools for mathematics and English but I dare not even bring it out because this girl will just tear everything instead.

Oyibo don turn my pikin to another thing. Na only to dey colour dey do finger painting dem dey do 🙄

1. My own old papa 2yr+ does exactly the same. Be like we too baby this children finally😏
      Busy mopping the house this morning(I hate this midterm!!!) And telling the mop stick "sorry" when it falls

2. Mine is 2years 9months and her baby baby is annoying. She can press breast 24 hours . My husband says she needs aburo, Ha! Abeg o

3. Fidel, just hide your face. Na you your pikin resemble. The thing you do your mama get you now in double portion😁

4. Lol my baby is 2years 4months,she loves pressing her daddy's breast, Children are funny

18. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,God bless you,Bv Eliza.God blessed me with a wonderful domestic staff,mama has being with me for 17 years now,God bless you grandma,I love you.

19. Stella I am not happy. I am tired of this country. This old couple beside my house ate two biscuits to bed last night, the wife was telling me this morning and begged me to help them get little cash. Their kids sent them money but they can't get the cash. They are suffering. I had to give them 1000 from the last 1500 with me before going out to search for cash with their ATM cards. Got to the banks, no money in ATM machines, no entry into banking hall. They said no money.
    POS operators too said they don't have cash since banks do not have. I had to come back home with nothing few minutes ago.
    I truly feel sad for them.

1. I don't have #1 again in this life. It's stressful. And it's not everything you can do transfer for. Abi how do you buy vegetable of #100 and do transfer? If you even see the vegetable to buy. I'm about to make a very lonely okro soup. No ugu to add☹️

The whole Nigeria right now is depressing.

2. It's difficult now to be honest. Churches should step in now to help the people. I mean the bigger churches that can buy things(foodstuffs) through transfer in large quantities and share to members. It will go a long way. The tithes and offerings should be used in times like this.

3. God bless you for your help. This is really sad. So obviously they haven’t had anything to eat today, oh my goodness.
      Can you maybe try later today to see if you guys can get some cash?

Sluttychic.

4. This is so sad😭. Naija has really stressed people this period.

@Fidel, I actually did transfer to the lady selling vegetables. And I bought just 100 worth.

5. BV OSTRICH PLEASE SEND ME A MAIL URGENTLY

6. Bv ostrich ooo

7. Amen to your prayers. Before I got back, they have eaten bread and tea from the 1000 that I gave them.
      Ok SDK, i mailed you already ma'am.

20. Bv Eliza, God bless you for the help rendered to Stella.

Poster, of Wednesday chronicle, thank God you have moved on. Please don't back to your ex no matter what.

Thursday chronicle poster, just move on and if possible to another state.

21. Replies
    1. Awwwww, Choco babe, hope you are doing well? Please do take care of yourself 🤗.

It is well with us in Nigeria.

2. 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️

3. Good to see you here choco

22. IHN came fully prepared.

Good afternoon fam🥰

23. Good afternoon everyone
    Am happy to see you in today's IHN
    Weekend already here

24. Data received. Thank you stella and waju data. Im very gtateful.

25. I love the story of the boss and his driver. Alot of people are out there,with little or nothing.thinking of where to get their next meal. Pls let's be kind to one another.
    Good afternoon.

26. We will be alright
    Keep hanging in there
    Keep hope alive
    Pls, stay awy from where there's much negative talk this season the talks won't change anything.
    It will only make you gloomy.

27. Poster of yesterday's chronicle please let it rest, you have been through alot already. No need to keep on explaining here, you don learn.

You will heal very soon, stop trusting friends is all i will tell you and mind those who you make friends with.

28. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella:

Phinite
    lastborn
    Sensational
    Poshhajia
    Lane Minder
    Ava
    zamara
    Ms Amber
    Apple of God's own eyes
    Royale
    Honey
    justyswt
    fairlady
    Suave
    Chilove Peter
    Adaoluchi
    oyinade
    Mariam
    Acenene
    BUXOMEBONY
    winnie the pooh
    game mistress
    Dimplez
    Modupeola
    Anne K
    BV Awele
    TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES
    Pretty Patience
    Esther Okoro
    flawless
    Poshhajia
    OMEH
    Raquel
    Pearl
    Glorious
    Amber
    Sommy
    Sandra
    The Lifted
    firstlady blessing

1. Thank you Stella. God continue to bless you. Data received. Waju, thank you too.

2. I'm so grateful Stella and waju. As soon as Stella said other network can apply, I said to myself, this will be my first gift from this blog and also it became my ist birthday gift.

3. Waju next time select bvs that are commenting. Stop dashing them data to use in other blogs but they don't use it for SDK blog.

4. Stella, this Raquel that you keep giving data to, she doesn't comment anymore here. Or she uses another blog id to comment?🤔

5. Thank you very much Stella for the data. God bless you abundantly.
      Waju, thank you. I appreciate

6. I’ve truly observed this data thing and I commented earlier but them think say I want data people don’t comment and come here only when it’s time to collect giveaway I’ve noticed how this has affected the blog lots of people feel side lined I mean nobody is entitled to anybody money or free will but let us speak the truth what is unfair is unfair Abeg Stellalicious biko look into this with your kind heart I take God beg you no vex

29. thank God its Friday.....thanks Sdk and waju..i got the 2GB data more of Gods blessings

30. Beautiful day to everyone.

Just flexing myself with garri and grounut together with pure water.

Licious babe

31. Any person working with FBN should help me. Since yesterday all the money sent to me by customers have not entered my account. they Show me evidence of payment yet I will not see the money in my account. No it's not fake alert because all of them cannot send fake alert at different times. I went to their office around me but they did not open. Went to another branch and was told they closed 12noon. Today is Friday 😭😭😭
    How can one do business in this cashless economy where alerts are not entering but if I send, it will go. I am afraid they might reverse the money to the initiator after some days 😭😭😭😭

1. I did a transfer this morning using FBN. The person is yet to receive the money. I sent the screenshot of the debit to her through WhatsApp. I guess it will drop later. Network glitch.

2. Kindly open an Opay Account,it’s what many biz people use now for instant alert..

When the money comes in there;you can now move it yourself to any of your bank account and have peace..

For first bank;alerts are delaying;none of my transactions close to a week is in..

So activate the mobile app and check your history for recent transactions and balance..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. I noticed that sometimes, when transfers are done to an FBN account, it gets reversed back to the sender's account. I guess you should start using another bank to receive transfers.

32. Good afternoon, people are refusing to collect the old 200 naira, are they collecting in your area?

33. God has been faithful....
    Sometimes life would kick me so hard that I would cry and pray and act as if nothing happened but deep down, I need thin8to change for Good

34. Good day my people it's so tiring,no money even in my account,no sales, since Monday I've been eating only rice,I pray it doesn't have any effect on me, God I need you more

1. 😁😁🤣🤣😂
      You get rice you dey complain.,....some people are looking for garri to drink.

Licious babe

2. I've not sold anything for two weeks now. But the Lord is my Shepherd, I wanteth nothing.

3. Hmm..this is sad indeed

35. Good afternoon everyone.

Thank you bv eliza. God bless you. Amen.

36. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! The way I rushed to pick my kids from school before closing hour no be small thing,those hoodlums were scary looking! All the shop owners on my street hurriedly closed their shops! Lord! we need your peace in our nation

37. Thanks so much SDK for the data,I really appreciate. God bless you. Good day house.

38. Eka joy hmmmm my daughter is 5 yrs old but her baby baby is too much. She uses crayons to paint our walls and her nails. To do makeup na her best achievement. If I off my top after coming back from work my daughter will hold my breast and start suckling. I just tire ooo. My phone is now her phone inshort we dey drag phone.

1. 5yrs old sucking breasts? You are not doing a good job in training that child

2. Just like my daughter. She has refused to leave my breasts o.

3. My daughter doesn't even know breast is for sucking. Stopped her at 11 months. She moved on from it so fast.

39. Good day everyone. Thank you Aunty Stella, I received the data. God bless you

40. Stella thanks so much for giving me reason to smile this afternoon after bank don suffer themselves,got home and open ihn news to see my name on the data giveaway benefitiary ,check my data and a whole 2g is smiling at me, indeed there's light at the end of every tunnel. God bless you ma. Waju thanks so much

41. Received Data.Thank you Stella may God bless you
    Thanks Bv waju for choosing me

42. Thank you so much Stella for the data...God bless you,may God replenish your pocket and thank you too Waju Data,I really appreciate it.

43. Thank you so much for the data Stella, God bless you. Thank you Waju