Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Party Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Casting His Vote

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Labour Party Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Casting His Vote

Labour Party Presidential candidate Peter Obi picture casting his votes earlier today....

20 comments:

1. YES OOO!! From your mouth to God’s ear πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. YES OOO!! From your mouth to God’s ear πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Yes o.
    Obi kererenkeπŸ‘πŸ‘

He delivered his ward in Agulu town by 98.2%

Wait first, who's from Adazi Nnukwu on this blog?
    Union Primary School,ward 001
    LP 144
    PDP 4
    NNPP 1
    APC 0

And you're angry northern voters are giving labor party 0 score.
    It's the same gain fa🀷

3. With what I'm seeing, City boy is out of the race.

Eko has fallen to the Obi-dent hands.

Peter Obi, let me be the first to unofficially congratulate you on this epic victory.

You came, you saw and you conquered.

Four people tweeting in a room captured the strong base of City boy.

Wonderment!!!

4. Make we still dey look am sha. I changed my mind at the point of voting and I voted for asiwaju, baami agbalagba oye

1. Wasted vote.

2. You voted your conscience. Hope your vote delivers the Nigeria of your dream to your future self and you’d have no regrets.

At the end of day, that is what matters.

5. Maggie Obi a beautiful first lady

6. Am Obident

Licious babe

7. We as a people need to separate personal gains and start working towards the collective greatness of this country. Only then can we have a nation suitable for everyone.

Many people think if they are comfortable, they can’t be bothered. But wait and imagine a nation where all your family and friends are comfortable; that no one is constantly begging you for money or food, a nation where as a family you aren’t donating money to support others but coming together to plan vacations and memorable trips because you all can afford it.
    It is possible! If we choose to be less selfish and work towards building our country.

1. This is it. This is what people don’t seem to understand I’m so heartbroken that there are some people out there willing to sell their future once again I couldn’t sleep oh Jehovah deliver us biko

8. Incoming president...loading by Gods grace

9. No matter their evil plan God pass them ,the souls of the faithful departed have been crying out into God to avenge them(innocent lives that has been wasted one way or the other as a result of a failed system),God has heard our cry and is avenging for his people(both living and departed)ENOUGH IS ENOUGH,We are not resting until Obinis declared the winner,fellow Nigerians please this is a critical period in our Nation,shine your eyes,all hands must be on deck to deliver obi as the president GCFRN IT IS DONE ALREADY IN JESUS NAME!!!

10. In coming...
    Our President...
    I made no mistake voting for you yesterday for the first time as a citizen. God go do am!