Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Rihanna Debuts 2nd Baby Bump At Super Bowl 9 Nine Months After 1st Child

Monday, February 13, 2023

Singer Rihanna Debuts 2nd Baby Bump At Super Bowl 9 Nine Months After 1st Child

21 comments:

1. After having your first kid, if you are not careful the second will follow ASAP😂

2. Congratulations to them

Pretty Patience

3. That why dey call him ASAP, the name they work .

4. Asap is getting the work done as soon as possible 🙌

Congratulations Riri

5. Stella say assumed..rocky...father. looool. This island women no too send marriage e come be riri wey hold her side pieces, make she dey born dey go.

God please forgive me, the pressure on women is a loooot!!!

6. Smh. The way we have turned abnormality into normality is crazy. Two kids with man wey never marry you.

1. Baby mama is now normal. The world will soon come to an end

7. It is a sharp sharp something

8. So na n***ks riri just dey collect tomorrow dem go separate dey form! Hmmmmm

9. Babies are blessings.

10. Hmm.... congratulations to them

11. She wan quick get all her pikin so that she will dump the man.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Congratulations my Rirri, her birthday is on the way.