Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday Spontaneous Morning Post

#sunday #restday #sabbathday #holyday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #gutenmorgen #gottsegnedich #namaste

Good Morning!

It is gonna be a good day this day!

Dont forget to cast all your cares upon him for he cares for you!... Who dey go Church this Morning? Dont forget to switch off your phone while in Church!

Enjoy this day and give thanks!

High five!

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

64 comments:

1. Regardless of what you are going through in your life, family, job or relationships, you can always look up to the heavens and draw strength from the Almighty....
    Remember, He was God. He is God. He will ALWAYS be God!!
    Hold unto Him. Believe Him, and Trust Him to carry you safely all the way through. It is well with us all.
    Have an amazing week y'all...❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

2. We Always Win!!
    2 Corinthians 2:14.

Excerpts!!

"The Church, right from inception, has survived and endured many terrible persecutions, and will always outlive her enemies and detractors. That's because the Word of God is clear. (Romans 8:35-37)"

"The Church will always have the victory; it'll crush every opposition and conquer everyone who ever stands against it. That's the blessing upon the Church."

"We're in a Holy Ghost victory parade. What you need is to stay focused on the work of the ministry, carrying it out with joy."

Confession!!

Being born again, I belong to the Church, the body of Christ. Therefore, I'm indestructible; no matter what happens, I always win, because the Word puts me over and guarantees my victory. Greater is He that's in me than he that's in the world. I reign and rule with Christ, now and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 8:35-39; 1 John 4:4; 1 Corinthians 15:57-58

3. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Happy Sunday to you too.
    Birthday blessings to me on this auspicious day that i am celebrating despite all odds.
    Happy birthdays to those celebrating today too that are possibly my birthday mates and celebrities as the case may be.
    Enjoy!

1. Happy birthday Vincent.

2. Happy Birthday Milkyway! God bless and keep you. Cheers! 🍷

3. Happy birthday Vin,God bless your new age and grant all your utmost heart desires.

4. Happy birthday to you bro 🎉

5. Happy birthday my birthday mate. May our lives be enriched by the Grace of the Almighty..Amen

6. Happy birthday to you, Vin. God bless you

7. Thanks @Blogbrity,@AliBwiththeniceposts,@BeautifulFabMomma and @BlackSlimzy

8. Happy birthday to you on this auspicious day of yours,cheers! to a new year.

9. Happy birthday

10. Thanks @Helen,amen @Anon,@LaneM,@ShooterG,@PrettyG and @MrsSharon
      Y'all are the next in line

11. Happy birthday to you Milkshakes, God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart's desires,amen.

12. Happy birthday. God bless you. Amen

13. Happy birthday to you @ Milkshakes

14. Happy birthday Vincent. Beautiful years ahead

15. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

16. Thanks @MomElla,@GloG,@PrettyP,@Osundi,@Rose,@SexyB,@IJPH,@Justyswt and @Amicable.
      I appreciate y'all big big.

4. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰🥰

5. Happy Sunday to y'all,I'm getting ready for church, I.wish everyone a great day.

6. Yusuf Alami, a native of Ibadan and a resident in Lagos State in a picture that went viral on social media yesterday is seen stretching his arms out wide in front of a Toyota Prado SUV, with Peter Obi standing through the open roof of the car, smiling at him during the party campaign rally held in Lagos State yesterday to round up all campaigns across the 36 States.

This is a great show of acceptance and love across the Nation, the people have shown to the Presidential candidate of the Labour Party.

''I stood in front of the convoy because of my love for Obi. Peter Obi helps people and I like him (Obi) a lot.'' Yusuf said.

Truly, God rules in the affairs of men.

Faà amaròzí ka'anyi sii wei kwådo 💪

Ọdịgo ka ọga adị.

Happy Sunday Guys💖

1. Please no Presidential candidate went through the 36 states campaigning......just leave the number out and say he has finished campaigning in all the states he could access.

2. Okay Stella. Thanks for the information. I thought he did.

7. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

8. This morning make I collect urgent 2,500 from POS, the lady told me the charge is 700 naira.

Chaii Emefiele Buhari you do this one 😭😭😭

9. Waking up to this sad news from Chrisland schools is so heartwrenching.How can parents hustle so hard to give their children the best then die in secondary schools.

May our labour not be in vain and may we not cast our young.

1. Chai that school again 😞😞
      Amen to your prayers.

10. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Happy sunday.

11. Goodmorning and happy Sunday everyone

12. Thank you so much Stella for the data, I received mine yesterday evening. God bless.
    Thank you waju for your efforts in making sure I eventually received d data cos I didn't get it initially. God bless ur business.
    Happy Sunday fam ♥️

1. Amen. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

13. Each time I bend down and sweep, when I get up I feel back pain. In fact trying to get up no dey easy sometimes. I guess old age have come upon me. After stretching I will then feel alright.

1. Hahahahahaha.. same here... I was like, God! My time has come.

14. Good morning Jeweluchi, good morning bvs.

Chronicle of yesterday, fear God
    Instead of twisting the whole story to cover up your mess, why not give your life to Christ. you need to change your dressing, Stop deceiving people. It amazed me how you openly said that you played me by sleeping with that girl,. Pls change. l'm not the cost of whatever you put yourself into, myself l have a lots of things which am dealing with presently.

If l hear step mother, no be only spiritual husband. Stop misleading people and say the truth, you and l knew very well that you are not saying the truth. How l wish the three people who are involved in this matter will give their own side of the story , so that people can judge.
    I hope you wish to reap what you did to me.

N.B: Can anyone be friends to a woman who sleeps with your husband secretly.

Oga chronicle of yesterday change.
    You can do better than this.

Jeweluchi nwayioma, pls post my comment.
    Thank you ma.

15. Prove ursef to ursef and not others because no one is interested in whatever u tend to prove.

Be smart and be the best of ursef in order for people to test ur model

16. Good morning folks, happy Sunday and new week. God bless you all immensely 🙏🏾❤️❤️

17. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning beautiful people and happy Sunday
    Church flow

18. Goodmorning my People ,happy Sunday!
    Thank you madam Stella for the data you provided...yayy😁
    Thanks waju for answering .
    God bless you all 😘

19. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Sunday Beautiful People! Every phase we are going through shall pass,in everything let's give thanks to God

20. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone. Paying naira to get naira is not funny again, old notes for that matter. May God have his way in the affairs of this country. Vote wisely my people.

Have a wonderful day.😍

1. I'm not gonna try that shit...
      I will always wait patiently for my turn to get my own money from the bank.
      Eventually, it will soon be over
      Good morning dear 🤗

21. Just coming back from church
    Una good morning

22. Good morning bvs
    Happy Sunday to you all.

23. Good morning my beautiful family ❤️