Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Ekeinde Celebrates 27th Wedding Anniversary And Husband's Birthday

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Actress Omotola Ekeinde Celebrates 27th Wedding Anniversary And Husband's Birthday

The Ekeinde's are celebrating their 27th wedding Anniversary in their new base in America..

They look so good together!

53 comments:

1. Life is easier when you marry your own. Congratulations.

1. They really married their own
      No stress
      They do what works for them
      Their kids are older now, sit back and enjoy

Push up (original)

2. Very,very easy . No stress ,no wahala. You people will just be moving on gently and before you know it,20,30 years don Waka. Congratulations and Happy birthday to Captain. This una picture speaks volume oh
      πŸ’ž

2. Happy Birthday Omosexy baby and Happy Anniversary to both of you...

3. Wow. Love her natural face ♥️♥️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Wow!
    Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Happy Anniversary to them.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 March 2023 at 14:02

Happy Anniversary beautiful couple,
    Congratulations.

7. Happy Anniversary! Sweet couple!

8. 27 years? Happy anniversary to them. May God continue to keep them with love

9. Happy birthday sir and Happy anniversary to you guys. God bless your home always.

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them

11. Omotola is too beautiful abeg. As far as I'm concerned, she is the most beautiful woman in Nigeria.

1. Where does this leave Delonyii, Anna Banner, Erica etc? Mtchewwww

2. Someone is stating her opinion you are hissing! Mannerless fellow

3. you did no see where she wrote ,' as far as she is concerned'?
      na wa for you oo.

4. Shooter,but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. That's anonymous opinion and should be respected.

5. @shooter, who are they? I only know Omotola abeg!

12. God is faithful πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

Congratulations to them πŸ‘
    May God continue to bless your home.

13. They look so young and fresh .

14. Beautiful couple.. may God continue to uphold your family..

15. He's obviously resting his head on her big behind. Marry wife wey get am, e get why.
    Me sef flat upandan sha.

Happy anniversary to them.

16. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Wishing them more blissful years.

17. Please someone help me out. What does she mean by "we only just about to get into phase 2" "no more PG"???

1. 2nd phase of enjoyment. All their kids are grown, so all they are doing now is gbenshing and traveling the world.
      PG=parental guidance

18. God bless and keep them in so much love. Happy anniversary to them.

19. Happy anniversary to them..
    I'm just thinking what happened before this picture or after, πŸ€₯this my mind sef..

1. As in eh, very steamy session. Eskelebe!
      Happily married people, I greet you people in the name of the gods.

2. Look at her face na!!! The after glow of satisfaction 😫🀣

20. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

21. Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰
    I love this photo!!!

22. Happy anniversary to them, Omotola is still as beautiful as ever, and see as she looks fresh without all those mud on her face. But man no wan leave bleaching cream alone, he
    Must fair reach his wife by force.

23. Congratulations to them

AmyViv

24. U just know that it went down a few moments before posting this. Love the tatoo of his wife's name oh. wonderful couple

25. I love when older ppl do absolutely ridiculous things like thisπŸ˜„ Great photo and happy anniversary

26. Happy anniversary to the Ekeinde's..

27. This kind picture dey lead to mistake baby.

28. She wear dross for dat foto?

29. I don’t think he’s bleaching. I think he may be using the wife’s cream(naturally tones ladies) which may not be too good for him.

30. Happy anniversary!