Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Sheggz And Bella Start Vlog

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Big Brother Stars Sheggz And Bella Start Vlog

Big brother Naija Star Bella and Sheggz have started their own Vlog on you tube and its Monetized-- You cant play it anywhere else except on You tube...

They might both want to take it easy with the too much info and this Vlog thing so that it does not harm their beautiful love.. 

12 comments:

1. For those that have plenty time in their hands. Oya oo

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

1. If I open it just like Phyna own let my hand bend

2. Cute young couple. Ds is why it’s not ideal placing a verdict on another person when u’re not God. Whoever thought with all d dragging & prediction from online Judges, that these two would see d light of d day today? BBN fans never learn right from See Gobe, to watch d show with free spirit & have fun . Heard their first session was interesting for starters, will check them out later, when I’m less busy. Wish them d best.

3. An abuser that was given a platform by BBN... I hope they start doing fue diligence on Background checks on people who come on the show... Beautiful love indeed

1. @Bini, I’m sure u never read his ex’s write up , just commenting based on commenters analysis. If u read her petition or whatever, u would have known that she first posted it in 2019, only to resurface last year when he got into BBN, meaning that he was 22 or 23 yrs then. If that boy was ur sibling, would u disown him & who told u he hasn’t outgrown that exuberance, if he actually did it. Meanwhile, those who follow her on Ytube said that ds boy was d 2nd boyfriend she’s doing ds to. Make ona dey reason b4 prosecuting others, e fit be ur person tomorrow.

4. Man must chop, soft life geng

5. Na who dey use free WiFi go dey watch this one.

6. Awwwwww. Thanks for the info Stella. Will def check it out.