Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Announces Her New Degree...

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Announces Her New Degree...

Billioniare Femi Otedola's Daughter Florence is now a Master of science!

36 comments:

1. Double congratulations to you, dear.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

Yes, I sight the pregnancy. Save delivery.😍😎

2. You people have started again! Which one is congratulations on the pregnancy. Please let this be the year you learn to respect people and not congratulate or announce anything they didn't tell you

3. Yea baby ..SAVE your English

4. Hmmm @ Apple of God's own eyes

2. Beautiful family. Yes, u have earned the right to make noise about it. This is a breath of fresh air.

3. Worth making noise for… Congratulations Cuppy😘😘😘😘 Your mum is pretty 😍

4. Make noise about it! You did that. Congrats CuppyπŸ‘

5. Congratulations Florence. You look better in black hair.

6. baby girl make some noise joor. Your connection with your mum is so beautiful.

7. Congratulations baby girlπŸ’•

8. Make all the noise you want oπŸ˜€

9. Congratulations to you.

10. Congrats babe 😍😍😍

11. Congratulations Dj Cuppy. Flaunt it babe. It ain't easy atall. More wins

12. Only God know wetin she see for this guy body,God abeg o
    Congratulations!

1. I can assure you, this is the same way sm1 would feel and say about ur husband or boyfriend. Believe me, the man in ur life, even for free with some extra goodies, some women won’t give him a second look. So pls learn not to look down on people’s choices, that is why it is their choice, when u r choosing, u can pick whoever you like.

13. Congratulations Ife. πŸ₯³

Neesolah

14. Congratulations to you dear

15. The awkwardness in this photo alone…

16. Congratulations Cuppy Cuppy

17. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

18. The mama don see shege banza for the papa hand

1. Can you read what you typed? How is the mother receiving shege banza from er husband? This is you displaying your frustration , depression and hunger on someone else's happiness. May God deliver you and grant you peace and love.

2. 14.49 is a rodent in the Otedola home

19. Congratulations cuppy
    The black hair suits you

20. Her mum is just too beautiful and well spoken. What a fine ass woman!

21. Congratulations my darling Ife, more wins.