Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative - RIGHT OF REPLY

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative - RIGHT OF REPLY

Hmmm... This is shocking!

Check the original story HERE

''Hi Stella,
I am writing to dispute the fact as put out by my ex with regard to the post as presented. 

While I cannot deny most of the content of her narratives, which I rated at 65%. The sad part was that she omitted the remaining 35%, which would have invalidated most of her claims. My attention was drawn to it by my wife, we just married last weekend. It was shifted further, because the gubernatorial election was shifted to our previous date. Forgive me in advance because it is going to be a long read.

My ex was the one who introduced me to your blog, and did encouraged me to follow it when I have the time. That's how I got to know about the single and mingles, which I only participated once after the breakup with my ex, and where I met my wife. From the comments I could see my most of the blog visitors don't make it out successfully, from the single and mingles. They are too, sentimental and narrow with the way they see some of the men. 

How easy it was for them to come to conclusion without good logic, shows how sad and aggrieved their narrow mind has shaped their sense of reasoning. Could be the men they had come across or living with, have not being good to them. I respect the few who are objective with their comments.

Back to the matter, after I read the link my wife forwarded to me. I had to go over copies of my account e-statement. To actually see how much this ex assisted me with over time, and tallied it to be N289,750 thousand. But she didn't say what I did for her. We met in April, 2018 as friends and started dating a year and a month later. By November 2019 I lost my job, thst was when my father was scheduled for surgery, I was the one that took care of that. I am the first son, second child. 

Then covid lockdown happened to all of us. All these while s#x was not even in the mix, then 2 months before covid lockdown was lifted, she moved in with me, the excuse was that she doesn’t have enough to feed herself and her family (mother and two sisters lived with her, her father and her brother was with her elder brother). She had wanted to move in with me as soon as the lockdown was announced, I resisted because I had two of my male siblings with me, in my room and parlour mini-flat. But I squeezed myself to send her 10k every month until she moved in with me, that was after my 2 siblings managed to go back to the village, that's where they school (university) they were my responsibility. 

For those two month she stayed with me, I bought her toiletries, fed and recharged her phone (call card and data). By the time the lock down was lifted, I was financially drained. Luckily I had sorted out my younger siblings tuitions and some monies to manage for the semester, it was upon them how they would survive school afterwards. Because here I was broke. 

Don't forget, I already lost my job. And during lock down I was practicing programming and coding, that period ushered in more free materials online, cousera, future learn, and it likes.

Post lock down she resumed work, I was out and broke, and she helped me with subscription money for my WiFi. We broke up April 2021, only because of the problem we have always had - another man. 

She is very controlling and domineering, the 2 months of lock down showed that side of her better. Then she said, "I should be lucky that I was dating an independent lady who is able to carter for herself, her family and her man. That if she follow family pressure she would dump my broke self and date one of the rich men disturbing her for marriage." 

Those were her exact words. I told her that if there was any serious person asking her to marry him, she could go ahead. Because as it is I am still sorting myself and until I am financially stable the way I should be, marriage cannot be actualized because her type can drain the happiness in a marriage with the way she was behaving. That was what broke the camels back, then she opened up to a lot I cannot write here for her sake.

Yes she loved me, and I did too. But there was a fiancΓ© somewhere, who had actually done introduction. He was from the UK. What a bombshell, so I was the side.... then? That was how she broke up with me and moved on.

I continued with my self-taught IT (backend), this was something I have been learning and practicing a year before our paths crossed. From receipts from my e-statements of account, as at when we broke up, the amount of transfers I had made to her was N402,108 thousand. If it is a lie, let her refute it with her receipts and I will send you conformable receipts. Although most of that came when I was working. That excludes gift items. The highest thing she gave me were a pack of quality briefs and a quality perfume. I on the other hand had bought her quality female hand bags, sets of inners, changed her phone twice, the present one she is using was a gift to me by a former boss who came back from Japan ( a samsung). 

I met my wife from the next edition of Stella's singles mingle, she wasn't as financially strong as my ex, but she has everything my ex never cared to improve on. I was staying with her when I got a local job that gambled on me. My rent had expired and I couldn't come up with money to renew. I called my ex to know if she could loan me some, she told me not to ever call her again that my usefulness had expired and blocked me. For days I called her but it didn't go through. She got married so I heard, ending of the year we broke off.

Only for me to receive a call from her last week Tuesday, honestly I was glad she did call. And thankfully it was in the evening and I was with my wife, so it was on speaker. She embarrassed the excitement I had, and started cursing me, my family, my wife and our unborn child. My wife who was by my side, just held my other hand and used her other hand to tao me on the shoulder to relax. When I was lost for curse, I asked to send me her account number and cut her off. She should please mind her business, I was at no time bad to her. And didn't offend her to warrant all those curses. 

My wife was the one that sent her, N750,000 last Thursday. That is a bitter human, no wonder her marriage didn't work out, so I have heard. And those of your blog visitors that said nasty things about someone they knew nothing about bitterly, it goes to show how much hurt you all are carrying about.

We are all different, and if the people you have met in life still leaves you feeling this much hurt, then you probably have to check yourselves. Yes there are bad people everywhere even in our families, but I am not one, neither is my wife nor was my ex in a way. She could be hurting from a problem to which I was not its cause.

Stella please, bear with me for the long reply and telling truth to some of your blog visitors. Most of them need counselling, they are walking with so much hurt. Probably from people that didn't even hurt them, but their own conspiracies. 
I needed to reply with my private email.

WOW....So this is a fracas between two BVs`?? OMG, and you married from Stellas singles mingle? una plenty wey dey marry and una no dey inform me, the last time i checked the count of those who married from stella's singles mingle was over 100...You said your wife sent her SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND NAIRA? Meaning she sent you her account to you to send her money back and then came to send a chronicle? I rest my case...

Happy married life to you and your wife°

128 comments:

1. Dante is definitely right. Chaii I raise cap for women ei πŸ₯±πŸ€§

1. Dj, play me speechless by Micheal Jackson !πŸ˜²πŸ€’

2. I don’t understand this Dante is right comment and I don’t understand this reply saying she lied
      She admitted she was impatient and she’s mad at herself so what’s the long story
      She said:
      And moved on with my life to more positive things, while dodging a bullet. So I thought.
      this said ex is doing so well and is about relocating because he got a better IT job abroad.

3. Lol. @16.01

I bet you'd have understood the comments and even added more to it if it was : "Dante was wrong"..

Dey play

4. At anon 16:01, Why did she omit the weightier matters? Why? Omo fear grip me at how a story can be presented sha πŸ˜‚

5. 16:01, did that poster tell us she got married after dumping her ex?
      Did she include in her chronicle that her ex sent her 750k?
      Did she mention how this poster assisted her financially, got her gifts, a phone?
      All she did was badmouth this poster, made us believe he didn’t spend a dime on her and all he could give was sex, sex, sex.
      Oya, look for more excuses for that poster. Mtcheeeeeew.

Sluttychic.

6. Yes Dante was right and I said it as well that very day.

I knew it and said it that very day, that intelligent persons should stay away from people who act like a victim In a problem they created. From the tone of her write up, I knew she skipped a lot of details which I responded beneath Dante's comment.

Psychologically, I can read in between lines people's narrative.

It's so wrong and appalling when some women here are too quick to throw aspersions on men probably as a result of the kind of men they have met in life or currently in their life. Only few women here I respect for their unbiased nature and objectivity.

This is 2023, we can do better by being objective in reasoning and argument here. The narrative and mindset about women being seen as right always in an issue with a man should be jettisoned.

My brother, indeed you're the one that dodged a bullet here.

May God continue to bless your marriage and hustle.

Thanks for giving her the money even after you spent way above what she gave you which she hid from us.

7. Yimu raise to power 100 in the square root of, I don’t believe him. We have heard from 2 sides, e remain the 3rd.

Meanwhile be priding yourself ontop wetin no dey 😝😝😝

8. 17:23, u dey mind dem. All of a sudden, the guys story is the truth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I sha kuku know the girl didn't have sense being upset after she was the one that moved on but that doesn't mean I believe this hogwash this one here is busy saying

9. "...she wasn't as financially strong as my ex..."
      "My wife was the one that sent her, N750,000 last Thursday. "

All these from same mouth. Your wife wasn't as financially strong as your ex who spent a total of N289,750 on you in all the years you guys dated, but she sent N750,000 to your ex. Just dey play.

Your ex said that the problem you guys had was about money but you said this "only because of the problem we have always had - another man."
      Make both of you dey play.

This is not me making a case for the ex's chronicle as I think she's a bitter ex who can't take the fact the her ex has moved on and is doing better that she left him. She thought that life is a Nollywood movie but I think that they even do better these days.

If there's one thing I took out from both chronicles, you both keep hiding anything that would make people see the other party in good light just to paint each of yourself as a saint while the other is a devil. You and your ex are still lying just to get sympathy from strangers.

To the lady, if you make an investment that takes time to yield but you were impatient and withdraws your capital before the profit starts coming. If the investment starts yielding in high interest for people that still have their money there few months after your withdrawal; Will you go to the investment company to start cursing them out?

Both of you should just move on and let the past be. Both of you are too bitter for each other. You get new wife and have time to concot all these lies in the name of response. You also roped people who responded based on what they read here as bitter people, you don't sound any different.
      People will always judge based on what they have before them till there's another side to compare and contrast. Better go and cleanse yourself of bitterness as you start building a new home.
      I wish you a happy married life.

2. Dante was right after all. Character comes first oh. Chaii

1. Dante calm down, you were not the only one who said that she was overreaching so calm down man.

2. 16:01, did that poster tell us she got married after dumping her ex?......reply guy doesn’t know this is true. And it has nothing to do with regretting leaving him. Or you think married folks don’t regret their EX

Did she include in her chronicle that her ex sent her 750k? Still nothing to do with it. She doesn’t have to share all her life. Infact, this might be more why she regrets

Did she mention how this poster assisted her financially, got her gifts, a phone? Nope. She helped him too
      Did she tell us she gave him 280k ?
      All she did was badmouth this poster, made us believe he didn’t spend a dime on her and all he could give was sex, sex, sex.

Actually she said sex was a problem. She didn’t say there was plenty of it so it could very well have been bad sex. Reply guy did not say either

Oya, look for more excuses for that poster. Mtcheeeeeew.
      These are not excuses. Just saying she said she feels bad about it and as poster as talked about her, she shouldn’t regret cause he didn’t like her anyway

3. I can only scream JESUS JESUS JESUS. God! do people omit a lot of info when sending in chronicles. Once again, I raise cap for women ei πŸ₯±

1. So they'll be seen as the victim. These Chronicle posters have taught to not judge based on a one-sided story.

2. How the lady managed to remove she was married while she dated poster is the take away for me.

3. If you believe this reply you’ll believe anything

4. Wow
      Wow
      Wow
      First of all, congratulations on your marriage.
      The first poster( female) come and see something o, so he had spent on you in the past and you said he hadn’t, you had also collected 700k and dint also state that, but why na.
      You better send this poster (male) an apology message and take back all your curses, you should actually work on yourself because what was the use of all the lies you shared?
      I guess you were feeling guilty so you needed some form of support.

Why did you also leave out the fact that you had a whole “ex husband”?
      You better change your ways or else you’d continue to blame people for your issues.
      Also, why are you still the one carrying your adult siblings?

Push up (original)

5. Also poster (male)
      You were also done with the relationship, maybe because you were drained from her nagging
      But she too was drained as well from carrying you and her family (even if she carried you for just a week) she was overwhelmed.

I will still stand by the fact that you dint carry her along and also who says “if you see another man go” when they really love someone?

From the look of things, y’all’s relationship had run its cause and that’s fine.

But I still want to know, first poster (female) why did you lie?

Push up (original)

6. Most women on this blog loses objectivity when a man is involved.

Obviously...the dude went through a rough patch....the woman supported and then impatiently realised this guy won't give her security so she monkey branch to another man.

Then afterwards realises that she made a big mistake and was very hurt that she lost a good man.

But no...una no go see all of that.

The guy was even very objective in his response. Despite that the ex cursed him...he was objective...did not cast aspersion.....yet many of you don't believe him and still find a way to blame him.

You all claim you want equality but then want a traditional man to still be the one to provide at his detriment. But when a woman provides....after three month she will make it look like she supported you from the day you were born.

Poster guy....you even tried you gave her 750k. It it was me....shingbain....she won't get.

But I get you did it for peace to reign and for you to be the bigger mΓ‘n.

Don't give any more replies....a lot of women on this blog are toxic.....no matter how good your intentions are...they will still find a way to blame you. Many of them are urgent 2k and some of them are women whose husband has shown pepper so they project their experiences on others. Ignore them and move on. As for your ex...block her forever and don't even give her audience.

7. Let me repeat my previous comment - madam, "send him an apology message after that block him".

Fear my gender. All said and done, she should move on and leave this guy alone.
      My dear, reject those curses or do back to sender

4. Thank God say na encourge i give your ex about her NEXT and i no yab you

5. Hmmmmmmm.
    Wetin I read so?
    We women, we always know how to tell the narrative to fit us.
    Chaiiiii, if what I read is true , make we dey fear God oh!!!!

1. After God, who next should we fear?

2. If you know all the lies them dey pack for men head here ehh, especially the ones that they are very sure that they don't visit this blog, and would never know, let alone replying.

Some women are terrible!

If as a woman you know you can't bear to give (hell, it's not even in your place to give to a man) your money and body and remain the same, why bother? Na you go give money, come dey misbehave and acting all bitter like say them force you😁.

Look at how she lied that the guy never gives her any gift, not even from the little ones she sent to him 🀯

I wouldn't blame The BVs that bashed the guy because they were only reacting according to what the girl put out there, even though some of them can be extremely bitter and annoying.

Aunty even collected the money and locked up, while BVs dey here dey debate weather make she send account or no send.🀣🀣🀣

6. Wow! Just wow...reasons it's good to hear from both side, imagine all she did, painting herself as a saint not knowing she is the architect of her own miss deeds . Madam why lie to us here when you have already collected 750k ? Na real wah...Oga poster,I wish you and your wife a blissful home

1. You don't know when she sent it her Chronicles. Time of sending and time of publication are two different things. It could be she has not received the money by the time her Chronicles was published .

2. Isn't it obvious he sent the money after her Chronicle?
      Gosh. Some of you and sentiment.

7. Wow Dante, Teejay and Blackberry saw through it. Mehn how did you guys get this ability to break things down πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

1. From her narrative you can easily see the loopholes. I knew and said that day, that a lot of infos were skipped.

I have been into relationship and I can boldly say to you that, in a moment of separation, it's usually the one who's not or wasn't in real love that usually says the most tender things.

Until we start reacting and responding objectively not minding the gender involved, we will never pass a good and better judgment.

2. Because men think left, rig.ht snd straight while majority women think only straight.

3. @Baltika πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Tuale for women oh. So you said that to a your fellow human being and then that was a man. You were the one actually double dating him. Fear God oh πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

1. * your fellow

2. Do you think he was not cheating? He wouldn't have married her. The ex does not have the type of money the new wife has.

Someone that told the ex "if you see a man marry". In other words, he is not just into her.

3. XOXO MYSTERY

if I were a man and a lady makes it looks like she's doing me a great favour dating me, throws it to my face that rich men are after her and makes me feel worthless in the process. I'll definitely say that to her and even more. Haba, if she sees a man let her marry na and stop bruising the guys who🀷

4. Jasmine
      If you are dating a man, spending all with him only for him to tell you
      "If you see a good man, marry"
      "Or the man that will marry you is lucky"
      What will you do? Won't you get angry and let him know you have options.

5. 20.25 and yet you didn't see that she was the one taunting him for him to say that.

If she was so hot cake...she should go and marry Na. Isn't that what she did eventually?

Una go use Una mouth bag and nag and expect men to just keep silent because you gave a boxers and briefs.

You women just think one sides....smh!

9. Madam ex girlfriend BV come and defend yourself oh, we are waiting..... It's not always rty to judge matters without hearing from both sides and here we are then victimizing the innocent man

1. E remain the 3rd part. Make una de calm down.

10. See this anger with envy and jealousy and what it can cause. She didn't even mention her own marriage and man on the side situation. Seriously, why do some women run their punany like Amazon Prime? If you know you get around then don't write your chronicles like you are a saint, tf.

Stop being jealous of ppl and use the time to improve your character. Stop worshiping money and things and learn to value people. Some of you take joy in seeing ppl same place where you left them instead of praying for their upliftment. When they grow and improve in life, your demons cannot be at rest because you had no good intentions for them. People grow and no condition is permanent, that is life!

Thanks for responding and I am glad I said nothing evil.

1. Because that’s who she actually loved and felt she sacrificed for, she may even have had other exes but this is the one she loved.

11. Happy married Life to you and yours Poster!!! God bless your union

Aggrieved Ex. - Your main priority will be to Detoxify yourself for your sanity sake.

12. SMH.... she had already collected 750k and still came out to rant.🀦‍♀️

1. Na so we see am oh πŸ˜‚

13. "Stella please, bear with me for the long reply and telling truth to some of your blog visitors. Most of them need counselling, they are walking with so much hurt. PROBABLY FROM PEOPLE THAT DIDN'T EVEN HURT THEM, but their own conspiracies."

......and it's a wrap famπŸ“Œ

One of the lady I respect on this blog, I don't know if she's currently going through some ish but I was very disappointed with her comments on the said chronicle..

Aunty follow abroad man as an average Nigeria girl would, she dump Baba,. She married, Baba moved on with his life,. God blessed him.. wahala come start..

Baba has spent times 10 of what she spent, but like they say here always after they spend only once or few times- "we have so many women that are the ones feeding their man and family".. infact one girl argued this trash with me one day, I asked her if her mom was the one feeding her home, she said NO, I told her my dad was also the sole provider in my home, so where did she get her statistics from,. She begin argue blindly again.. I don't know if it's all those witches pages they follow on Twitter and Facebook that's contaminating their soul and making them bitter, but what I'll always say is that na Una go cry las last..

Men would be men..
    Women would be women..

You need us more than we need you,. Especially in Nigeria cos you're almost adding nothing to a man's life.. and no be say Una be tear rubber sef... Most of you have a long string of sugar daddies sef as finding a lady who hasn't dated a married man is becoming a task itself.. the reason I stopped seeing any married man with side chica as cheating.. tho married women too cheat alot tho.. YEA.. I Know.. not hear say.. I have seen it.. even wives that just got married within 3 months.. and I'm not even talking of with an ex.. I'm talking of she meeting a guy within 3 months of marriage and getting down with him couple of times.. but as a Gee, we see and look away.. man wey no do due diligence before marriage,. Na him go smell him bumbum..

Na that 750k pain me sha.. money wey you for use call us make we use am hit strip club or share to some brothers here to use dey alright and celebrate your excape from marrying such a lady πŸ™„

Congratulations on your marriage tho.. more funds.. more blessings ✌️

1. Continue saying it as it is jere, maybe the world will be a better place. I talked about nakedness the other time, BB and some others wanted to eat me raw.

2. Dante
      Didn't Poster admit she was 65 percent right in her narrative? Isn't 65 percent right a B or a C?

Now I see why female BVs fell for Mark Morgan. They lack critical analysis skills.

3. @XO

"While I cannot deny most of the content of her narratives, which I rated at 65%. The sad part was that she omitted the remaining 35%, WHICH WOULD HAVE INVALIDATED MOST OF HER CLAIMS."

xoxo.. read the part in cap locks,. Continue to read it until you digest it's meaning. That'll answer your question above..

BlessπŸ™

4. If he claims that she is 65 percent right and 35 percent is debatable on "he said/she said" then we can draw our conclusion on 65 percent right.

If he is an IT professional, he will know that 35 percent cannot invalidate 65 percent no matter the evidence. Yet the only evidence he presented is that another woman had to pay another woman's bill.

5. 65% of I gave him data money valued N300k without telling of the 35% of receiving N400k.

Context and comprehension is key.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@XO

You lack comprehension of English and depth...
      I don't want to say you are part of the people poster thinks need counseling even if I think soπŸ™„πŸ™„

5 percent can invalidate 95 percent is the 5 percent is the bedrock on what the 95 percent lie

14. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.
    I didn’t have nice words to say to that poster that day, I decided to just write “SORRY”
    I love this reply.
    They will misbehave, tell all manner of lies and come here to act the victim cos they know their “gang” members will always support them even when it’s glaring that they messed up.
    This Una gender solidarity movement eh.
    Men are scum yet Una wan die there.

Sluttychic.

1. Slutty you did right,, even me, shebi i said patience is a virtue. That she should just move on in peace period and the always angry people we have here wanted to swallow me.
      Now just imagine how some women behave..Tufiakwa!

15. Ghen ghen ghen, I rarely comment on this blog but the gist sweet me wella. What a bombshell!!!

16. You guys your brains are as flimsy as childrens toys.
    Somebody has brought another story your mouths changed.
    What about if the lady now presents receipts, voice notes etc that completely rubbish this person's account of what transpired?
    Your mouth will change yet again ba? Your mouth no dey tire to dey bend bend?

1. I'm guilty of this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I can't wait for receipts

2. Are you minding them?

Flip flops.

Poster even said she was 65 percent correct and yet female BVs are supporting him.

17. That's why I keep saying, hear from both parties lol lol. Madam, how do you feel wherever you are? Now that we know the truth?

18. Shey you ladies that rush to drag all men, when a lady write a lie in the name of chronicle, have seen that most of them are bloody liars.

They will just write in their favour and paint the man black, just to gather sympathy.

Ara agbala supporting girlfriend... Lol

So madam you married and got divorced because of your stinking disgusting character and you never tell us that part... You are nothing but a bitter soul.

Guys, no matter how difficult life is for you, please never depend on a woman financially.
    If a lady give you gift, please make sure you give her a gift that is more expensive than what she bought for you.
    As a guy, by all means avoid collecting free money from a lady.

Once they begin sing "after all I have don for you", someone close will think they bought the whole world and everything good in it for you.

So bitter woman, na only 290k(approximately) you give person wey give you more than 400k and you get mind come dey disgrace yourself, dey talk like say you give stingy man millions of naira .

Congratulations guy. God bless your marriage.

As for that bitter soul, madam all that your curse will go back to you.

To the future sadist and liars, once you ladies send your chronicle of lies, please notify the innocent men about your lies so that they can send the true side of the story.

1. Bro..

It's not about giving them back more oh.. when you give them back, make sure you let them know you're giving them back what they gave you..

E.g
      Babe was coming to see you, she brought foodstuff with her.. if you look at what she got and it's approximately like 10k.. you can give her 15-20k depending on your funds, then tell her to remove the 10k for the foodstuff and keep the rest..

If you don't do it this way, even if you give here 1 million, she'll still come and shout about how she use to feed you because of that 10k foodstuff she brought once..

Baba,. This is Nigerian ladies for you oh.. na wisdom dem take dey use roll with them to avoid call out and playing the victim card oh

Sometime last year, I needed funds for something, and someone like me, I don't know how to ask for help, I go just withdraw into my shell and be strategising and waiting.. I no dey even won follow anybody talk especially babes, so this girl came with her drama, saying I'm ignoring her and Shii probably cos I'm with some other girl.. na so I para for am come talk wetin I dey go through Inbetween the para.. she come say make I send aza make she burst me small change, I no gree send.. na so she come my house, come drop 25k for my door, come commot and call me.. 2 days later, funds enter my hand, I doubled the money to 40k and sent to her account which I already had, I come chat am up say make she deduct the 25k and keep the rest 15k..
      Mama begin para say why I go talk like that, say if I won dash am 40k make I just dash am as she dash me the 25k.. iffa hear.. so that tomorrow she go come talk say she feed me bah, without talking of the double I sent to her 2 days later..
      I pray oh..

Make God continue to give us wisdom to handle our women bro.. they're a handful

2. One thing I have learned from life is that, as a man, PRIDE should be the very last thing that should leave you in life.

Never trade or kill your pride as a man for anything. You can feed a woman for a year without anyone hearing about it. But a few days a woman take care of you, the world will see you through her as an irresponsible man.

3. You mean this man gave her more than 400k. This user.
      Hahahahahahahahaha
      This one that his wife had to pay off 750k. That woman has surely entered. May God replenish her pocket because this is the beginning for her.

4. BOSS DANTE, you did well because when she go tell the story, it will be a different story.

TEEJAY, you are right.
      A man needs to hold it tight like his ikenga.

5. See them, WhatsApp group members aka association of what is not …….. I’m bored πŸ₯±

6. King xoxo mystery....it's obvious you don't read.

The guy said his wife sent that money because he carried his wife along!

He owns the money but made his wife send it to her.

Why Una no dey think with sense...I don't understand!

19. Thank you we that saw her hypocracy knew that she was lieing I wish Stella can contact her to confirm if the money was sent to her 750K ,let us ask whether she wanted the man to leave his wife and marry her after she has married and divorce and a lesson for judgemental people don't be too quick to blame anybody in one sided matter

1. Marrying and divorced does not mean her story has ended.

Let me hear word. Women are marrying and remarrying everyday.

20. Me, i cannot support rubbish! When i saw her chronicle, i agreed with Stella, that the guy did not do anything to her, she should move on.
    But this one wey i hear say she even send account number, Oboy, winch no do pass like this.

Na wickedness be this. Sorry bro, Curse no fit catch you

1. She collected the money as she should.

21. Although Dante can be overbearing, but I tell most ladies on here listen to him! I am a woman by the way! There is a global melt down affecting every one globally, but with God as your source, you will surely prevail.
    When you move on from a guy, please try and move on completely! I read the chronicle with a pinch of salt! This guy is a user though, he likes using women to climb, he has used his wife now to foot his previous bill, not withstanding! The lady involved is also flawed! Kindly do not take or give anything monies or accommodation inside relationships; let your family be helpful, in times of financial distress which is a stage one must go through in life! Both genders should stop looking for people to use! Trust God as your source always!!! Shalom

1. Yu still show ignorance even when the ex herself said that he has a very good job and the wife he married is a junior, not on her level but he is using her? Do you know if the money comes from him and she is the one in charge of their finance? Do you know if the wife after the phone call decided to pay by herself so the ex can leave her husband alone? How can 2 people married use each other if you are not from a troubled home and upbringing? A lot of you need therapy and have gone through worse, nothing positive in your lives. Y'all need healing and Jesus, the nerve of you to say he uses women even when he spent more than her in the relationship. SICKO!!1

2. When he has issues with his wife, he will use another lady's money to settle it. The wife has a bigger problem in his hands. A proud man with small cash. This is just the beginning for her.

3. First time @ Xoxo I am agreeing with you on here, this poster is a social climber; with the ex it was thief jam armed robber!His current wife is richer than the ex! This new wife go spend tire! My ex was like this! He did not know my net worth because I always live a minimalist life style in Nigeria! Now only when I Dey Yankee or any other place in the world 🌎 I live my luxurious life, because Nigerians are very greedy!!! My ex thought he traded up, when he now discovered the real deal; he started running πŸƒ‍♀️ helter - skelter!!! Marriage to many folks in Nigeria is for economic benefits!!! Everyone getting married should have a portfolio of investment and marry your kind; to avoid thief jam armed robber situations!!!

4. Spot on anon 16:23.
      The lady had her flaws but this guy is a user!
      Why must he depend on a lady for accommodation? Did he join single and mingle to look for a lady to live with? Doesn’t he have male friends he could have stayed with pending when he recovered financially?
      Let’s be critical in our reasoning abeg.

5. Thank you
      They both have faults
      The relationship was dead and that’s it.
      They may have had love but they drained that love, one with not carrying her along and her with too much nagging
      They drained the love

Push up (original)

22. Wow! Thank you for the reply. Funny thing is that when I read through her story, I could see that she only felt short changed cos the guy she looked down on is doing very well now. Imagine she sent in her rant after collecting #750,000. I'm sure she still feels like if they can cough out such amount to her them means there is much more and her greed is calculating her loss.

1. How is she greedy? If you ladies think logically, you will see things clearly.

It is Poster pining for an eternal user like him that I pity. Do you know how many married men using their wives?

23. Brah, the woman still tried. Almost ten years with a woman as girlfriend, fiancee and wife. Only one shirt bought for me. Last time she went to the health center with our sick baby she brought her back not fully treated because money given to her was not enough. But her bank is just 20 meters max from the health center. She couldn't walk in to ask to withdraw money to treat her child. Same woman is asking me to bring N1m+ for gtc treatment for another child.

Women are not meant to spend their money in relationships with men or in marriages. That's the message some still sell here. But they expect so much from relationships and marriages. No surprise most come out disappointed

She tried. That day, some female Bvs made categorically clear they can not give a Kobo to a man. They didn't say boyfriend. They said man (boyfriend, colleagues and husband).

At least you are free now.

As Stella said, she didn't deem fit to come update us. That's telling.

My own be say she for come do data give away from her ROI as per say na yard matter chronicle. And no. Me no qualify for give away being completely on Anon mode.

24. Ara agbala independent woman

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Independent woman in the mud, SMH.πŸ˜’

25. Oga did u have to insult all us that took sides with her? Our comments was based on what she presented. You are very rude. She dodged a bullet.

1. Why did you insult him when it was clear he did no wrong even from her chronicle....if na me, I for add swear give UnaπŸ™„

2. She dodged more than a bullet.
      He called her after they broke to request for rent money. That is a funking user right there.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. XOXO thank you!
      Doesn’t he have male friends he can call for rent money??
      She’s not perfect o but she definitely dogged a bullet.

5. Anonymous 18:39, you are wicked. I thought we had a good friendship even though we broke up. And that was not the first time she was breaking up with me since I lost my job. Like I said there are things I didn't need to write because she was not a bad person while with me. And those asking if I didn't cheat while in that relationship, I didn't. Not all men cheat. And those of you saying I wouldn't have married her, I honestly don't know how worse relationships must have happened to you. You need healing from multiply bitterness.

26. You see why it's not good to judge anyhow or live with bitterness?

My story looks exactly like this but I'm not ready to share until she comes first and put up false things before I disclose anything though, mine didn't include money.

I met someone through singles and mingle here and we dated but the rest is story, before I now met my wife here also.

In everything you do, always be patient and don't be too smart

1. I will be believe the earth is square before I believe this user.

Why didn't he send the money? The wife sent her the money. Poster pocket the money and move on.

27. The story is well-written and captivating. Onyemeachi, my dear brother, I offer my heartfelt congratulations on your marriage. You acted with bravery by protecting yourself and avoiding any harmful bullets from your previous relationship. Thank you for shedding light on this situation for the sake of clarity and posterity. I hope that many individuals will learn from your experience and avoid dishonesty. Your courage is admirable, and I pray that the light of God will continue to shine upon your life.

1. What is this one saying?
      Dey play
      Onyemaechi for who? This user?

28. Brother congratulations to you and your wife. I knew she was the bad one, they always cry victim. Everything you said about women on this blog is spot on, most of them are born with no love, bitter and miserable.

29. *YOUR WIFE SENT HER 750000 NAIRA*

In other words, you moved from one parasitism lifestyle to another. Nothing actually changed. I wonder why she is missing you. Is it low self esteem or what?

I am sure you spent nothing on her while dating compared to what she spent on you. You used her and have moved on to using another woman.

Poster, I hope you can see that you are missing nothing, absolutely nothing. This burden is now on the new wife. She will spend and spend and spend. I am sure she is the one sponsoring the wedding.

Poster, please move on and next time, look before you leap. This man here is not IT literally and figuratively

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Dey play..
      I pity any girl that takes your comments/advice seriously.. before I see it that you're pushing girls to destruction cos even with obvious stuff, you still say the opposite,. You'll see white and call it black to everyone's amazement..

But now I just read your comments and laff.. it's cruise.. only sometimes when the cruise is dangerous that I respond to it.. before you go and lead one gullible girl astray

2. Thank you sis.. The guy is a user,I pity his new wife

3. Did you read the part the man said he has receipts?

You believed the woman you don't know from Adam and disbelieved the man's narration. Why?

Come on! You can do better than this. I don't know you to be this way on logical issues here.

4. Xoxo calm down. We don't know who manages the finance of the house or if the wife sent it to give a RED LIGHT signal ; DON'T MESS WITH MY HUSBAND HUH πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

5. Dante
      It is advise like yours that made Mark Morgan use so many good women on this blog. They didn't know they were being used by a heartless scammer. He could have married one of them and use that one to infinity before divorcing to marry another.

I tell women the plain truth.

This Poster right here is being packaged by the wife. Why will the wife pay off his bills? If he was right , he will not Subject a wife he loves so much to cater the bill of an EX that he spent more on.

6. If she sent it as a red light signal then she is very foolish. She just gave all her power away in a marriage that is less than a year. She showed desperation. Her husband should have handled it and if he is sincere in his dealings, he will right away put the Ex in her place.

But he didn't do that.

And No, the wife is not managing their finances.

Now I see why Mark Morgan and Sexy daddy duped you women. Gosh.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      @Ezege, how can you put XO and Logical in the same sentence..
      C'mon nah.. it's like this your blind love for Tonto Dike isn't making you see things clearly.. if not for some of your other comments, I don't believe a logical person can support 'king' Tonto..
      The reason I don't take XO's comments seriously..
      Most times, she's arguing against common sense

8. He spent all that on her and still called her begging for rent.
      Hahahahahahahahaha

30. See premium VAWULENCE πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Fire everywhere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Relationships and marriage ehn 😩😩

31. I think both of them are right in their own way. The aforementioned traits that caused the break up are still there. And she messed up by insulting the guy. Both should move on for peace of mind. Female poster please try to go for classes on learning how to control your emotions better. It is well

1. Male Apologist
      You pointed out his traits and didn't recommend any classes for him.

2. I also forgot to include the man should get a mentor to tutor him on how to run a relationship. Because if your wife keeps doing your duties for you, she'll break on the long run. Women are naturally not the providers. MEN ARE THE PROVIDERS. So bro pick yourself up and stop slacking in your duties.

32. Thanks for replying,I just knew the lady wasn't saying the truth....it is well ooo

33. So in essence women take care of you ? Take care of stuff for you ? Riiighhhtttt . Your wife credited her account huh ?

1. Do you see it?
      This went over a lot of lady's head.

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Exactly Thanks for observing that...The way he is ranting shows that there is more...Both of una matter you go dey alright...Na 3rd force TRUTH go settle everything.

34. Hmnnn...What a story! Pls you both should embrass peace and move on.

35. Umu Nwanyi!!!

See how she carefully hides all her dirty side and presented herself a saint.😳

36. Congratulations on your wedding, is always good to hear from both sides

37. i wish every chronicle posted here can have a reply from the other party. Imagine how she came here and brought this man down not knowing she too has her own fault. So she sent her account number to collect her balance but did not tell us that part.

Oga enjoy your marriage and block her from all side.

38. I AM WAITING FOR THE THIRD PART. #the truth

1. Yes oh. There's surely going to be a part 3. We're waiting for it.

39. This is JJC's twin brother.
    He used Funke Akindele's cash to pay child support to his babymamas and raised the son to almost 18years old He used her and even asked one chewinggum Instagram blogger to accuse Funke of having hot temper to destroy her reputation so when he finally leaves, world people will blame Funke of not being a submissive wife. Funke left him first to his shock.

This is exactly what this Poster is doing to the new wife. Which man that is doing well will allow the wife bring out 750000 Naira to pay an EX WHO DID NOTHING FOR HIM. The red flags are flagging.

Why can't he pay it off as a big boy?
    Former Poster, stop envying him,. Forget all that talk. It is his wife sponsoring him while he is sponsoring his siblings.

Backend user.

40. I guess she sent in the chronicle before she sent aza and collected the money. She said the wedding was postponed and now the wedding had been done. That means the time she sent in the story was days after the story was published. So, you people shouting " so you collected the money and later sent in chronicle should calm down".

It's also possible that oga's wife handle their finances; hence the reason why she was the one that sent the 750k. Madam chronicle, use the money wisely, and be successful. See, you're not the only one keeping tabs on his life, he is also monitoring your life and that was how he knew your marriage did not hold. So, exes dey peep in each other's lives, lol. Success is really the best revenge. Only God knows what really transpired between you two. Please work on your character flaws, if what he said about you is true. God will answer your marital prayers. Don't feel bad for your actions and the outcome of your marriage. Some married people are managing their marriages just because they don't want people, their exes, society to mock them.

New bride, if that 750k is your money, please wise up because the broom used to beat senior wife dey up for junior wife.

Happy married life to you and hubby. Make una commot blog and enjoy your honeymoon. You don't need all this mess at this honeymoon stage of your marriage.

41. Congratulations on your marriage.
    Like I mentioned in her post even if she remained in the relationship I doubt if you would have married her, especially with comments like you wrote where she said you are lucky to be with an independent woman that can feed herself, family and her man.

By nature women are not wired to provide for a man, only very few women with high emotional intelligence can manage such situations properly.

Poster actually gave off signs of being controlling when she mentioned she makes requests few days after sending you money and gets pissed off when you don’t turn up for her, like you don’t give money to people and feel they should spend it back on you or that you have the right to dictate how they spend the money.

May she receive the healing she needs and be able to really move on.

42. I guess she sent in the chronicle before she sent aza and collected the money. She said the wedding was postponed and now the wedding had been done. That means the time she sent in the story was days after the story was published. So, you people shouting " so you collected the money and later sent in chronicle should calm down".

It's also possible that oga's wife handle their finances; hence the reason why she was the one that sent the 750k. Madam chronicle, use the money wisely, and be successful. See, you're not the only one keeping tabs on his life, he is also monitoring your life and that was how he knew your marriage did not hold. So, exes dey peep in each other's lives, lol. Success is really the best revenge. Only God knows what really transpired between you two. Please work on your character flaws, if what he said about you is true. God will answer your marital prayers. Don't feel bad for your actions and the outcome of your marriage. Some married people are managing their marriages just because they don't want people, their exes, society to mock them.

New bride, if that 750k is your money, please wise up because the broom used to beat senior wife dey up for junior wife.

Happy married life to you and hubby. Make una commot blog and enjoy your honeymoon. You don't need all this mess at this honeymoon stage of your marriage.

1. Me I even have a feeling these ones will still gbensh in future.
      Relationship that ended with so much argument and hurt.
      Yimu
      Two of them get am for body

2. Lol @ "New bride, if that 750k is your money, please wise up because the broom used to beat senior wife dey up for junior wife". πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Una bv's get mouth

3. Poster 19:29 stoppeeeettt. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. These guys love themselves so much that the break up is so painful. Am sure it pains the guy but he can't talk as per he's a man. Hopefully they don't gbensh in the future. It would be fatal.

43. Well Poster thanks for giving your side of the story..But if you are really clear on your dealings with her ; you won't go this route to be brute and insolent while telling your side of the story....

The 3rd side of this story is the TRUTH which both of you will tell to yourselves or carry in your heart..Both of you were not meant for each other, lick your wounds, follow peace with each other and move on....

If people decided to tilt to the side of lady; it was based on what she shared and you have shared your own side of the story...Next time give your account without showing asperations or denigrating anyone here, we were not in your relationship ...Practice a lot of emotional intelligence cos it will do you a lot of good in the future.

Congratulations on your marriage...#Lessons learnt

44. My comment is a plea Mrs. Poster since you are a BV.

Please just focus on building a mutually beneficial marriage with your husband. Leave behind all drama the ex of your husband has brought in real life and online. Let her and the drama she wants, be an ex in your marital life.

The comment. Yes, same diversely repeated comment in this post should be ignored and crushed as part of the ex drama - a seed of discord sought to be planted in your heart and young marriage. Do not give it growth space.

Think of this. Why did she not show up until she heard good news of you and your husband's success.

May God bless your marriage.

By the way, the commenter may return to say I am your husband. But you know how he writes. Those who know, can tell I am not

Thanks Stella for posting.

Mr. Mann

1. Manipulative much! Lol! Na you sir

45. This is one of the major reason why I always responded with "hmmmmmmn" most times, when I read some chronicles here. There's always something fishy.