Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - MC Wey Hold Mic Begin Talk Nonsense

Friday, March 17, 2023

Pidgin Post - MC Wey Hold Mic Begin Talk Nonsense

I no need to tell una who Mc Oluomo be oooooh....

Yesterday he take Mic begin yarn and wetin he yarn weak plenty people... The Agbero say if you no go vote for him party make you no comot go vote.....Na the thing dey reign for everywhere but i no wan put mouth too much make people no too fear siddon for house tomorrow...Make una no mind am oooooh...

Comot go vote and hold ya phone to record the bomblakat if e near you...

Una doh!!!

22 comments:

1. You dey mind that one? They want to foolishly turn Naija to a one party state. ๐Ÿ™„
    E go be!

2. Mr Tout allow people decide who they want... nonsense!

3. In a sane country thugs are not given power to threaten citizens of her Nation. NIGERIA don scatter

4. The fact that they have not arrested this guy still baffles me.

1. As in eh, someone that is supposed to be behind bars since? imagine the nonsense he was yarning during the presidential election day and yet he still walking freely..9ja matter don tire me

2. I'm really surprised at this country. Some people are definitely greater than the law

5. No, they will never see anything wrong with that one. Let any LP supporter say ‘you are wicked if u vote your oppressors’ and you will start hearing LP supporters are toxic bla bla bla

1. Are they not toxic? If you are fair in judgement, do you agree with the undemocratic stances taken by obidients? Insulting and attacking other people for their choices. MC Oluomo is one out of many. If he said what he said, it doesn’t give you any right to justify the violent attacks and approaches of many LP and obi supporters like you.

6. The way they are desperately pushing this obedient moving as an Igbo affair is sickening, as if Igbos are the one who gave obi almost 1m vote, how many

7. The MC is almost bigger than Nigeria government. No fear at all ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. If na you, you go fear when even police dey fear you. The guy has the backing of the state govt

2. The kind of power he wields is perturbing I wonder when we would get it right in this country.

8. This tout day show us say he get mouth for nig...if not he for don they cool off for cell by now,we go vote and nothing go happen..

9. Eke joy no mind them na for Lp side they get power..

10. After hearing what this man said during the presidential election, and knowing fully well that nothing was done to him, I lost faith in Nigeria. Na only God can save this country.

11. The shameless audacity to threaten people from exercising their basic right.
    May DEVIL PUNISH you and your dirty, hungry looking cronies.
    Nigeria, Lagos does not belong to you and your dogfather.
    GET LOST.

12. He said more than this during presidential election yet LP win Lagos.

13. This tout is being back by Sanwo Olu

14. No amount of money can cover his crudeness, nastiness and razzness