Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#weekend #positivethoughts #neversaynever #itwillalwaysbewhatitwillbe #peaceofmindispriceless #smile

Good Morning...

Have a Blessed day and be a blessing to someone!

E go be!

✌️😍🥰❤️

112 comments:

1. Lord, thank you for protecting us all through the week.
    We are alive and not counted among the dead, despite the evil plans of the devil, we were not consumed
    We pray for your blessing over all we will do this Saturday.
    You have been faithful to your word that you will never disappoint the righteous.
    The scriptures say, “Let them give thanks to the LORD for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for mankind, for he satisfies the thirsty and fills the hungry with good thing.
    Lord we return all thanks to your throne for your loving-kindness over our life's,in Jesus name. Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Born In Righteousness!!
    Isaiah 42:6.

Excerpts!!

"Isn’t it glorious that we already have and are living in the blessings that the children of Israel would enjoy as a nation at the Millennium?. For example, the gift of righteousness; we were born in righteousness, but at the Millennium, they'd just begin to enjoy righteousness"

"Jeremiah 23:5 says, _“Behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that I will raise unto David a righteous Branch, and a King shall reign and prosper, and shall execute judgment and justice in the earth.”

"As the Church, we already have and live as the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus."

Confession!!

I was born in righteousness, to produce fruits and works of righteousness to the glory of the Father. I rejoice for the gift of righteousness bequeathed to me through the death of Jesus Christ. Therefore, I reign in righteousness; I reign over circumstances and the elements of this world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning, lovely people of Sdkville

Please, my people, recommend good movies/series for me to watch on Netflix.

1. Good morning all.
      Happy weekend to us all.

Stella, please I don't know if it's the network or my village people trying to give me heartaches, because I attached my details to my request when I applied for the giveaway, and I even sent you email with my bank details twice.
      Please reconsider please, nwayioma 🙏

I had even calculated how am going to go to the market and the things I needed to buy for cooking. Please, have mercy 🙏

2. That's my case also. I sent in my details. Don't know what went wrong. It's well. We move.

3. Here love lies (Tope oshin)

I love Bollywood if u don't mind watch godfather and waltair verraya

4. May God forgive us for some of the truly stupid things we did as kids - mocking the poor and underprivileged, making fun of those with height and weight issues or trolling those we felt we were more intelligent than. We were just naive kids.
    Now we know better. God abeg, forgive us oooo. 🙏🙏
    Have an amazing weekend y'all...
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

5. Cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂
    Good morning everyone 🥰

6. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great weekend 😊😊

1. Happy weekend Blackie 💙🖤

It's football frenzy weekend 🥳⚽

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      @Paris,yes oooo 😊🥰

7. May the Lord open doors of blessings for you and favour you in all your ways. May the work of your hands always be beautiful and blessed.
    As you go out this morning, I pray that the Lord shall protect you by fire, keep you by His Angels and guide you by His light.
    Good morning darling bvees 💕

8. Happy Saturday to us all.
    Mango is here!!!🤸🤸 E remain to find cash to use buy am

1. Yes, the people selling it will say no account, cash and carry

2. Yes oh but I'm scared of this carbad they use to ripen it

3. @ Paris,they use carbad?
      I noticed some people use that on Banana too. God has mercy 🙏🏻

9. Thank you Stella for being a blessing to me. I got the alert yesterday. Made me happyyyy. 💃💃💃💃💃💃...

10. Good morning y'all,

Hope your weekend started on a good note and you're keeping well.
    I spent the whole of yesterday at the hospital to continue on Monday.

Btw, I left home this morning to work without cash and I practically begged my way through to work. Before I board a vehicle, I will ask if you take transfer they were all saying no. I had to start begging cos I was already running late. I entered one and started begging the man to take the transfer cos I have no other option of getting to work and it's not something I can trek.
    That's how I begged my way to work this morning. God see us through.

I saw the news about Seplat boss, I hope the long arm of law reaches Lifemate Furnitures and other organization with racist bosses and exploits it's workers.

FF

1. This cashless issue is not funny.

2. Pele dear 🤗 🤗 🤗

3. I spent more than one hour under Sun begging Okada riders yesterday to collect transfer. It's not funny at all.

4. So sorry about what you went through

11. Yes, peace of mind is priceless and underrated

Good morning lovelies 😘

12. Some of you don't know when people sneak in here to play and catch cruise. Instead of you to see the joke in it, you tend to insult them on their playful comments.

Funnily, these comments are harmless without any intention to provoke your insults.

Life is that simple and yes you need to cheer up and don't take people's harmless jokes and cruise personal.

It shouldn't be seriousness or bold face and comments all the time here.

Sometimes we need the cruise and joke to spice up here and more also stay happy from the many troubles ravaging the country.

Make una take am easy oo. Everything isn't that serious in life.

13. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend SDKville
    Wake and bake

14. Happy weekend SDKville,wishing us all a fabulous one.

15. Good morning everyone.hope you slept well. I have been sad since yesterday, am praying for inner peace.

16. Good morning, blessed day all

17. The news of a Nigerian Italy based prostitution ring leader(Female) arrested in Nigeria and extradited to face prosecution and a possible 13yrs jail term is a good one that I really appreciated the Interpol.

There should be no hiding place for people like this. They're very wicked and evil.

18. 10 Primary School Assembly Songs That Were Bangers

1. Wherever you go
    If you don’t immediately chant “go go gongo” you are bad vibes. This was one of the best ways to end a very long term, especially if you attended a boarding school. This assembly song deserves special recognition in Nigeria’s hall of fame.

2. Oh my home
    Students were wild for singing this song in the morning’s while they marched to their various classes because why were they missing a home they left just a few hours ago? I don’t even blame them. You’d sing war songs too if you were learning 14-16 subjects a day.

3. Today is Friday
    “Everybody likes it” and this song did not lie one bit. Nothing gingers students, or anyone really, like the thought of resting during the weekend. This assembly song was such a mood.

4. Kingdom waiting for you
    There’s no reason why kids should be joyfully singing about possibly going to heaven or hell but this song made it work. Don’t forget guys, if you do bad they’ll be no more kingdom waiting for you. Shalom.

5. Holiday is coming
    “No more morning bells, no more teachers whip, goodbye teachers, goodbye scholars” If teachers weren’t sure that kids hated them and their time at school, they were always reminded by this song on the last day of school. Sometimes, they sang along too. And who can blame them? Kids are scary.

6. H-I-P for the Hip, for the Hipopo
    First of all, why was this such a jam? They were using style to teach us how to spell, which is great because how many of us can spell this animal without mumbling this song under our breath?

7. Now the day is over
    Is it even an assembly song if it’s not a hymn? This song had you connecting to your inner spirit and was mostly sung at the end of the school day so you could reflect on all your bad deeds on your way home.

8. The day is bright
    The best part of this song was shouting “mama jollof rice” at the end of it. Take us back to times without rent, please.

9. Parents listen to your children
    Teachers were rude for teaching this song to kids who would go home and sing the “try to pay our school fees” part to their struggling parents. Like what was the reason?

10. We are h-a-p-p-y
    No, we were not. No one would be after singing praise and worship, listening to news read at the assembly ground, reciting both Nigeria’s and the school’s anthem and pledge, listening to the principal and their vice rant for hours and hearing lots of announcements. We took it like champs though and found joy in the marching songs that made us laugh until the school bell announced the first period.
    Copied

1. Today is Friday another happy day, we shall go and come back on Monday

The ginger no be here o🤣

2. 😂😂,I don't know most of this songs

3. See me singing all the listed songs, na pako school I attend

19. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Aku weekend

20. When you hear people saying they want to leave Nigeria, it's simply cos the institutions of government aren't working. The Judiciary is being muzzled by the executive. What about the CBN and INEC? I don't wanna talk about the legislators that are rubber stamped.

These commissions and organs of government ought to be independent and run effectively but they are not. They are being used and controlled by the Presidency(Executive)

Someone asked me, if Nigeria will ever get better? I told the person the chances of it is very slim even though the possibility is there.

He asked again why?

You see, for Nigeria to get getter, they need to cut off the stronghold of the West. The influence of the West in Nigeria is still hugely affecting her.

How truly independent is Nigeria?

Take this or leave it, Nigeria is still under neocolonialism. The West especially Britain and the US dictates who becomes our leaders.

Take a look at the country Mali. Do you see what they are doing now?

Do you see how they drove the French government and military influence and control in their country and from further oppressing and milking them.

In few years to come, you will all see what Mali have become. This is the first step of true independence and freedom.

There are lots of things I would have loved to say about the country Mali and what's currently playing out in that country but I think I will do that on a later day.

Nigeria still have a long way to go and a lot of overhauling to do.

1. Yea..I salute their courage.

Don't forget that, the different language we speak in this country is the first problem we have

2. Exactly Pinky!

This is what I told someone few days ago. I said to this person any revolution in Nigeria for a better government and Nigeria may not be easy or even be jeopardized. I say this cos a certain section of the country will always counter and fight back the rest of the country simply cos they believe Nigeria belongs to them alone. Take Endsars protest for example. This section of the country didn't join rather they took it personal and fight against that protest.

Start a genuine protest now and see even the oppressed people in that section fight and counter it.

They believe once their kinsmen is in power, anything he does is right whether the country is dying they don't care. This is how badly their orientation have been damaged.

21. Good morning Stella and bvs
    How is your weekend going?
    I'm here washing clothes, the weather is cold but I gat no choice.
    Going to go look for how to make little money when I'm done.

22. My fellow BVs , please help me thank God ,I was the one that asked a question about a lump growing in my aunt navel , we went to hospital that day , it was umbilical hernia ,the surgery was successful, help me thank God o

1. Yeah I remember your question, Thank God for a successful surgery, May her healing be speedy and permanent

2. Thanks be to God Almighty

3. Thank God for the successful surgery,may her healing be permanent 🙌

4. Thank God for a successful surgery
      Speedy recovery in Jesus name

5. Thank God for successful surgery, wishing your aunt speedy recovery 🙏

6. Thank you sweet Jesus for a successful surgery 🙌.
      All Glory and Adoration be ascribed to your holy name.
      Your healing is absolute in Jesus name. Amen!

7. Thank God for a successful surgery.

8. Thank God for a successful surgery. Good to God.

9. God we give you praise

23. Good morning people
    Have a good weekend rest

24. Hello my people. Who else notice that some bvs have disappeared after the giveaway as they were not picked. Where is bv Fresh Fruit and the rest of those that were jumping all over the place few days ago?🤣

1. People mustn't be here everyday or every minutes. Pls allow people breathe naa.

2. 8.38,you are just an evil person,plain and simple,azen👹

3. Anon you're right. Even one Micholy abi wetin I saw that day and I ask were e commot from. As dey no get the giveaway dey run. Don't mind Dem Emergency bvs.

4. The person that owns the blog hasn't condemned them or stopped giveaway, what exactly is your problem? Because you are fortunate enough to not need handouts? Take it easy before life humbles you oh.

25. I just finished frying akara. They are so fresh and brown, very sweet too. I have eaten three already in the kitchen.
    The secret to sweet akara is plenty onions. Blend enough onions with the beans, you can blend pepper with it or use hand blender to blend the pepper if you love seeing pepper in it after frying.
    Then make sure you use enough oil, I used half bottle with my medium sized non-stick frying pan.
    Above all, while blending, don't add plenty water to the beans so it doesn't get watery. The paste has to be thick. This is why you should soak the peeled beans for at least one hour so it will be soft and easy for the blender to grind without plenty water(depending on the type of blender).
    I use Kenwood blender(the button one) and it's very good, it can grind the beans even if it's immediately you peeled it.
    Let me make pap, I'm coming🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Thank you

2. Thanks Fatee

I hope to start making akara for my family, my kids love akara and moi moi, they prefer it to cooked beans

I cook moi moi a lot but i have never fried akara on my own.

3. I'm about to fry my puffpuff. I miss akara but the work it entails is simply not for me and I don't like those powdered beans😩😩

4. I love home made akara. I add crayfish to mine always, comes out perfect.

Sluttychic.

26. Is going to be a long weekend for me, may God’s will be done

27. Good morning folks 🙏🏾 still in bed not feeling well, have a lovely day ❤️❤️

28. Baby Kaima and ANG, been awhile

29. Happy Weekend to my beautiful blog famZ 😍

Lesson runs but still looking for where to get cash🥲

Good Morning !

30. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy weekend Beautiful People! Just finished cleaning, Motherhood no easy! Women are wonderful!

31. Good morning all
    A neighbour came back from the bank yesterday and told us that they paid out old notes from the counter and before you are paid, they will give you a form to fill and sign that you will not return it 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I didn't believe him cos how is it possible not to pay money into the bank as a business person? Let's assume everything was normal, will you not pay in the proceeds of your sales every day or week or thereabout when you want to travel to buy goods?
    He said he refused to collect it cos sellers are rejecting it.

32. Thank you Jesus for the journey mercy..I appreciate you Lord.

Give thanks to God always in any condition you are.

33. Good morning house. Anonymous 8:36, thank God for the successful surgery. May God perfect your aunt's healing.

34. Gooorning to this beautiful family. May this day bring God's goodness and mercy to each an everyone of us.

35. Hello Everyone, I'm new here, please make una do welcome party for me biko.

1. You are welcome in the name of the Lord

2. You're welcome to our ogbonge blog and you'll enjoy your stay here. We go do the party after election.

3. You're welcome 🥰
      We're happy to have you here 🤝 🎉btwn SDK is a place to be.

4. You are welcome simeon

5. Welcome to Sdk Ville, How would you like the Parii?

6. Simeon, You are new here but your blog profile says you have been on blogger since 2015. Make una dey change names and decieve unaselves

36. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

37. Good morning beautiful people

38. Good morning Bvs and Stella
    Thank you once again for the giveaway, don't think I can ever stop thanking you🥰.
    Morning workout done and dusted,will give an update on this when i start seeing results, it's a dance work out and i love it☺
    currently in a zoom meeting about how to make money with Chatgpt and canva.