Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor's Wife Asks Naija Female Netizens To Set Boundaries After They Called Her Husband ''Our Lover''

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Pastor's Wife Asks Naija Female Netizens To Set Boundaries After They Called Her Husband ''Our Lover''

Pastor Laju Iren (the wife of Emmanuel Iren who's the lead pastor of celebration church international) reacted to her husband being called ''our lover''

29 comments:

1. A classy woman won't do such a thing. Only crass ladies without good orientation do things like this, calling someone's husband 'our love'. Abeg e reach to shout oo.

I have come to the conclusion that it's mostly these women that gives these men on the pulpit the green light to go into immoral act and relationship with them.

Na so e dey start. From clap to dance.

1. There is nothing ladylike in that attitude. A lady is graceful and couth.

2. When you are assessing women's buttocks and salivating as if the presence of grilled meat you don't think it is crass and razz? Or you are waiting for someone to correct you too?
      Before you point one finger, check well, the remaining 4 are pointing back to your snout.

2. Women these days are something else.they lack boundaries.so I visited a site,bigo live and omo come and see what girls are doing,I am just scared though I might not have serious interest in ladies .ladies are bringing themselves all time low.

1. What are you doing visiting such site?
      Were you looking for a pen pal?
      After all, it's your fellow gender who patronizes them so why dont you face them too?

3. I support her.

1. But the woman vex gan.

See painment.
      I don't blame her Sha, before Ife mmadu agholu nke onyeozo.😎

2. @ife mmadu... Haha.
      So true.
      They be hawking their intentions.

In Flavor N'abia'voice...
      Umu nwanyi ana amighari,evuru gbagoo,evuru gbedeta.
      Haha.🤭😂

4. She's right.

But again, these are the people who are dissatisfied with their lives and seek out other people who they think are living their dream life, to live vicariously through them.

Before you know it envy and resentment will set in and lead them to cause havoc, which of course, will be blamed on the devil.

Pathetic.

1. Females, in particular need to stop being overfamiliar with pastors and church leaders, I was caught up in that cycle for a long time and it brought about lots of insults and unnecessary interference in my life.

I'll train my children to understand that church is just like every normal place, face what you came there to do and go back home, most of this joining body in church doesn't end well.

2. Yeah.

Right in the middle of an Anglican Cathedral Church, women stylishly or outrightly toast men right before their wives.
      Me? I get territorial because men are heavily controlled by what they see.

It's not easy on men these days whether married or single, ladies stay wilding.

As my mumsie always warns, "mark kwa your territory because na oburokwa ife ana kulu Johnny Bell ka ona agba. Ifve erike!"
      Haha.

5. Good. There are other ways to show your appreciation or regard for your ‘pastor’. What’s the sense in calling him your lover - are you a congregant or a side chick? Be clear so we know where the thunder is going 🤨.

Mystic

1. Probably sidechicks hiding under congregants. This didn't start today na. The church sometimes becomes retirement home for them olosho and not that they will even be remorseful or truly repentant. Rather, they will be looking for one innocent brother to follow home.

2. Teejay a real side chic (I’m not saying the pastor has one or some) will never come out to say something like this.

Dem go code affair ehn, even Angel go shock. The wife of the man fit dey confide in her sef not knowing say na she gaan be the problem.
      Wetin my eye don see for quiet people matter ehn.
      Let me not start because I won’t be able to stop!

6. Omo! I hope they have heard. Very crass behavior all in the name of “woke”

7. I hope the husband is not having any affairs outside of his marriage .

1. Are you trying to justify these women? Do you think if those women are sleeping with him they will put up those words? Psychologically, you should know if at all anyone is sleeping with the husband, that person will even be on lowkey without leaving a trace.

2. She's addressing the need for women to be wise in the speech and you want to bring her husband into the matter.

3. Teejay always speaking with both sides of your mouth! Are you not the one up there that said they’re probably side chicks??? What are you saying again?

4. Anon 11:21 maybe you didn't understand my comment. I didn't say they are his side chicks. Don't you see the word I used, 'probably'?. I was even responding to the comment.

8. No human with good/proper upbringing would do this.
    A lot of people do not know what boundaries are, they just talk and write in a thoughtless manner.
    Another reason for this could be that the pastor plays “dirty” with some of them.

Sluttychic.

9. This is an example of being firm without being rude.

10. I stand with her. Some people have no boundaries.

11. Na wa for some people o. How can you make such craze statement about someone's husband. It's good the woman set boundaries before it will turn to another story.

12. I just had a feeling there will be some undertones regarding pastors wife and some female congregants in the church. Pastor Laju you did well at the same time let there be boundaries forget all this youth church and youth pastors. Temptations are real. Only God helps us remember that way of escape he created when it comes in a deceitful mask.

13. I love this woman! Well said.
    One of my favorite couple.

14. Boundaries or no boundaries, if babes dey ride the dick she no fit know