Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#saturdaytide #sobermood #neversaynever #miraclenodeytireJesus #itiswhatitis #lookback #lookbackagain #theguiltyareafraid #chooselovealways 

Good Morning...
Have a Bright and beautifully relaxing day!

God bless us all.....
✌️✌️✌️

60 comments:

1. I don't know what you are going through, but I'd like to remind you, that there's a God in Heaven, and He answers Prayers. πŸ’―
    Now here's the best part. You can actually talk to Him directly, without using any 3rd party. He is your Father and He LOVES you! Talk to Him.
    Have an amazing weekend..❤️..
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Top of the morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    πŸ•πŸ πŸŽ‰
    What do you do on a Saturday such as this?

3. Effects And Benefits Of Praying Always!!
    Luke 18:1.

Excerpts!!

"Prayer is important for the Christian. There’re certain things that won’t change until you pray. Prayer covers not only the communication—the content of the prayer—but also our meditation during the times of prayer."

"Christ is very simple. Whenever it’s possible to stay away from everything else to pray, do it. Always stir yourself and respond to the call and urgency of prayer from your spirit."

"Give attention to praying in tongues. You have to pray always by the Holy Spirit; the words have to be energized, communicated, inspired and anointed by the Holy Ghost. That’s what makes the difference."

Heavenly Father, thank you for the privilege to fellowship with you in prayer. I receive that discipline to always get stirred and respond to the call and urgency of prayer from my spirit. Through prayer, my spirit and mind are conditioned, until your thoughts become my thoughts, and your words become my words, communicated by the power of the Holy Spirit to cause a change in my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 6:18 AMPC; Luke 18:1 NIV; 1 Thessalonians 5:17; 1 John 5:14-15 NIV.

4. It's another beautiful Saturday morning. Lord we commit all into your hands.
    Father we pray for your grace and strength to start our day.
    We pray, wherever there's an obstacle for us, let it be an opportunity to do better than before in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord make us instrument of your love today and always in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning πŸŒ„

πŸ₯‚

2. Happy weekend darling 😘
      I saw your reply last night,glad you enjoyed the series..I'm currently watching 'Mr queen very hilarious series,you will love it

6. Happy Saturday
    Happy weekend
    Happy beautiful morning everyone
    Hope we all are doing great, hope we are not worried cos of the cashless economy ?
    Just try to be focus and do not over think it. We all will survive it.

Have a beautiful weekend.

7. Saturday is here again with alot of blessings to we all.

@sdk, the Lord will comfort you and make you happy always in Jesus name.

We move

8. Good morning everyone
    Stella, please don't be sober. Everything will be alright
    You gat this

1. Happy weekend Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€
      Sending you loads of hugs and love πŸ€—❤️ @SDK

So Holland fall my hand last night 🀣🀣🀣 chai!! Kylian Mbappe na current world best

2. Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️
      Kylian Mbappe is a star boy.

9.  Oh Allah, on this day, grant us wisdom and awareness, keep us away from foolishness and pretention, grant us a share in every blessing You send down.
    The most generous God🀲🀲🀲
    Good morning lovely people of sdk ❤️

10. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Wake and bake

11. I love you so much dearest but if I could go back in time, knowing what I know about you now and how our relationship was going to be, I'd have said no when you asked that we get to know each other more. Many times I wish I didn't scratch my car.... so we would not be in a relationship.
    #mysecretthoughts#

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜Ή

The secret thought sounds more like a regret. Just saying

12. Good morning all. Is sober a good thing or bad thing sef? Be happy stella oh, god go make you bigger. God please be on my side, you know what I want. That thing I have been asking for for years now. Thank you very much.

13. Good morning ladies and gentlemen.

How do l stop loving someone, even though someone has snatched him from me, out of annoyance l blocked him.... but l still think about him....Somebody may say get busy, abeg it's not about being busy. Yesterday l close around 8pm.. even as l was going home. I was still thinking about him.

1. He wanted to be snatched. How do you snatch a full human being, like a thief snatching bag?
      Just give yourself time. You'll forget himπŸ€—

2. You too snatch somebody’s boyfriend.Life is not hard

Tutu

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ Tutu

14. Una good morning my good people happy weekend from my side 😘

15. Good morning folks lovely day already.
    I thank God always πŸ™πŸΎ for letting me see a new day . πŸ™πŸΎ

16. Good morning everyone
    Weather is good this time
    Slept like a baby
    Woke up like giant
    Thanks be to God

17. Emotional Eish!
    Hmmmmmmmm, a very bad thing.
    Ma'am Stella, GOD will be with you, you will overcome. Wishing you lots of love. Be strong πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Good morning FAMILY

18. Thank God for today πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good morning blog visitors πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good morning Stella babe πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Wishing everyone a great weekend

19. Weekend smoothie πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

WatermelonπŸ‰
    CucumberπŸ₯’
    Dates/Dabino(remove the seed)
    Cloves

Blend everything together then mix with peak milk or honey. You can refrigerate if you like.

Wishing us all a sweet weekend 😘

20. #Fact

Africa is the world's most mineral-rich continent.

21. Jeweluchi, here... Lots hug and love for you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–

22. Fidel
    That animal you saw in Orogun Delta State is not called iguana, it is a monitor lizard. A very sweet meat (have eaten it twice)
    There are no iguanas in Nigeria.

1. Imagine! They call it iguana o... Na so me sef follow🀦
      What kind of big, snake looking monitor lizard is that?? Everywhere in that village is the monitor lizard 😭. Very, very large! Like crocodile

2. Yes Fidel, they get as big as crocodiles or even bigger. Goodle iguana and you will know what I'm saying

23. God morning everyone ☺️
    Have a nice Saturday!

24. Using google to confirm any sickness would only worsen your situation.
    It's better to run a test or visit a hospital my people.
    That was how google told me that low bp in a woman is a sign of hiv. I started panicking and couldn't bring myself to run the hiv test,I typed signs and symptoms of hiv and it was as if the whole symptoms were manifesting in my body. It kept weighing me down everyday not till I decide to do the hiv test and it came out negative.. To God be the glory

25. Good morning.

It's a busy weekend here. Have a good day y'all.

26. It just hit me that we are still in Lenten season 😱😱
    Asin...I dnt even know when it slowly faded from my mind. Not even sure I fasted upto day 5, Lord have mercy πŸ˜”
    Nobody to blame , so I blame Nigeria

27. Good morning bvees. Logan ti o de, please I saw your reply late yesterday night. I asked about the Jamb registration number and yes I have the phone number used. Thank you

28. Good Saturday morning to you all 😘
    Jewelu star woman πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Jewelu nwanyi obi oma πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Big Stells πŸ€—πŸ€— everything is going to be alright. God gat youπŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’•

Bvs enjoy your weekend.
    E go surely be ✌️

29. Good morning everyone
    Woke up very late today. Doing house chores right now

AmyViv

30. Good morning everyone.. God gat you big Stella

31. Beautiful Morning Jewelu, Hope you're much better Today. Everything will work out for Good. Stay Positive and happy

O My, One of My babies is writing entrance Exam today and has been so emotional about it. Don't get it twisted , the girl is very good at what she does but I don't just get this one oπŸ˜‚
    I have called her this Morning before going to the exam hall and pepped herπŸ‘Œ. You go Girl!!!!!!!!!. Success us yours in Jesus name!

Awesome Weekend ❣️

1. Awww! You're so a super teacher. May she pass with flying colors and may God bless you richly.
      Holla@ Paris, Choc, Fidela, Eka and all the beautiful and handsome BVs.