Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday Laughs

25 comments:

1. A ni shoriburuku o🀣🀣🀣

2. Omoh, that brain with 3 kids Choke o!

Why una dey scare us wey never born? God abegg oo!😎

1. I dey tell you, e choke!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 my own is only 1 child and it’s in different directions. The assignment we did today was with turning stick beside us to remind one of us about something. I need a break joor 😁

3. That 3 kids brain eh.

May God help us. Been shouting and having headache. God in Your mercy help us.

3. I understand wella, motherhood no be beans

1. My brain with only a child sef na fried egg... Lol

Ms K.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the last one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©πŸ˜©

5. That Cufflinks no be here ooooo

1. Hahhahahahhahahha. Ajegunle cuff links.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Baba God na dachiii. Na everything I dey bill am yet no complain. Imagine asking God to clear the road because I wan cross express.

7. Last 1 gat me big time..... It's so true

8. That rat-chopped money isn't funny to me jare. This time wey person dey find money. The last meme ehn........ Lolz. It's well with mothers.

9. You see that brain thing, exclusively me, we were praying this morning, I cut the prayers like 4times just to correct them, I don't even close my eyes to pray anymore, or is the fact that you will be here and your mind will be in 10 different places, fixing and arranging in your head

1. Lol @10 different places!! I thought I was alone.

10. Motherhood no be beans, paracetamol no dey work for me again.

11. Na project dey give me sleepless nights and restless days right now. Mothers are the greatest

12. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£lol