Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, March 08, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#midweek #nodonodonodo #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #itswomancrushwednesday #selflove #selfmotivation #selfinspiration #loveoverhate #goodoverbad #wcw #happylife

Good Morning...

I wish you love and peace of mind as you go about today...

Remember that self love is very important.....When you love yourself you show others how you want to be loved ....

Have an awesome day!

❤️❤️😍😍

192 comments:

1. We live in a world where someone who earns 200K monthly, is unhappy that his friend just got a job of 50K monthly....
    Where someone has 5 cars, but is unhappy to see that his friend just bought 1.....
    GREED and ENVY - a deadly combination for any human being to have!
    May God deliver us from those who smile with us, but hate our success!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Hmmmm!
      Amen 🙏🏻.
      Good morning.
      May God help us.

2. A very good prayer point. I say Amen 🙏

3. Amen 🔥.

Indeed, it's a wicked world

4. Ali, where do you meet these type of people you mentioned above, I don't have them and never met them before.

5. Ameeeeennnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Anonymous: I don't "meet" them. Those kinds peeps are everywhere. You see them. You hear about them. It is well.

7. The poor man's insecurities is sometimes masked as "beef" and projected towards their successful neighbour. The man who has five cars is busy trying to secure his investment that he doesn't even think about the man with one car(may even forget to congratulate him, and this is then misinterpreted as "beef"). Bros, become too busy so that you don't have time to count those that envy/display greed. May my business grow daily and keep me busy in productive ventures at all times, Amen.

2. Call Forth Your Supply!!
    2 Peter 1:3.

Excerpts!!

"In Matthew 6, Jesus taught His disciples how to pray; and even though He didn’t intend for that prayer to be repeated ritualistically, He said something very profound in verse 11. He said, “Give us this day our daily bread” (Matthew 6:11)."

"When I read this many years ago, it dawned on me that I had a lot of leftover daily bread that had accumulated over time that I hadn't taken possession of. Then I said, “In the Name of Jesus, I receive them all!” After all, the daily bread doesn’t get expired with God."

"So, if you’ve never taken possession of that which belongs to you since you became a Christian, that means you’ve been living a life below your status, in spite of the accumulation of wealth in your heavenly account.
    Call forth your supply even now, through your faith-filled affirmations."

Being an heir of God and a joint-heir with Christ, I’m plugged into an unending supply! Therefore, I’m supply-conscious; not supply from men, my employer, or the government, but from God, for His supply system is non-stop. I refuse to lack or be broke. There's an allocation from heaven for me every day. I have supernatural supply and I walk in abundance. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Psalm 121:1-2 NIV; Psalm 23:1; Psalm 68:19; Matthew 7:11

3. Heavenly Father, we place ourselves in your care today, we pray that you order our steps in the right path, in Jesus name 🙏
    May our days be filled with every beautiful gift from God and may our life's be filled with joy and peace which can only come from God.
    Lord we pray that the evil ones will not steal our joy, happiness and love .
    Today will be a day of joy unspeakable; it shall be a day of blessing.
    May God always show us mercy even when we least expected it, and may we continue to live always in his grace and love in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Good morning dear
      I want to use this opportunity to thank you all for the birthday wishes and prayers
      God bless us all amen

Push up (original)

5. I wish you the same Stella,may God bless our hustles today, Amen.

6. Amen to your prayer stellz..
    Good morning everyone ♥️
    It is well with us..

7. Hi Martin's, please is there a way that I could block a number and not be notified when the number calls?

1. If you use all those Nigerian Android that comes with default blocking app;you won’t get notified..

But with truecaller to the best of my knowledge;you will get the notification..except there is an option now to adjust that setting..

@MARTINS

8. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So last night around 10:45pm in the village, I was about to sleep but was still pressing my phone when I noticed a little sound on my bed, the sound was very little like something dropped on my bed, I was able to hear it cos I was still awake, so I put on my phone touch, People of God, I saw a very big black centipede on my bed, thank God I was still awake and killed it.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Thank God 🙏
      Have a blessed day.

2. That's why i hate village all these crawling things

3. 😮😮 thank God you were able to kill it. I so hate that thing eeh.
      Good morning.

4. O this is terrible. I hate centipede like die

5. I keep telling people, do not go to bed without a touch light by your side. It's very important.

Some creeping things will always find it way into your house no matter you close your door.

6. Oh my God. Thank God 🙏🏻.
      That centipede pain eeh... I don't wish it even on my enemy. The pain is out of the world.

7. Thank God for your life. I hate all crawling things! Especially snakes!

8. It's village people. But try and fumigate the room in the morning.

9. Thank God. I hate that centipede.

10. Thank God for you..I hate crawling things insects and animals

9. Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.
    When you have a dream, you've got to grab it and never let go.
    Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.

1. Stella Stella Stella

I'm laughing seriously here. See how your bvs went and changed their names because you said you delegated a bv to select the giveaway recipients from the email you posted yesterday. They don't want the person to know their true identity 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      This motigbesiona speaker say him be Vicky posh.

Stella, pray, tell, have you ever seen any Vicky posh here since over three years that this blog id has been in existence according to the profile?

Stella, shine your eyes o. Those that went to edit their names into funny names like this one above which we have not been seeing before, just remove them, what are they hiding?

10. Good morning folks 🙏🏾 I thank God for letting me see a brand new day. No matter how difficult things are we should always be thankful, playful and faithful to God. Stay blessed and safe 🙏🏾 ❤️

11. Good morning folks 🙏🏾 I thank God for letting me see a brand new day. No matter how difficult things are we should always be thankful, playful and faithful to God. Stay blessed and safe 🙏🏾 ❤️

12. Happy international women's day to all the beautiful women here😍😍
    Good morning everyone 🤸🤸🤸🤸

13. A married woman, you leave your husband and matrimonial home cos he cheats on you and then you ended up in the arms of a married man still living with his wife.

Wonderful!!

Your mumu no too much like this?

You for tell us say Ashawo dey your eyes since.

Dey play oo.

I say dey play dey go.

14. Martins,

When someone blocked your mail from getting to them, will a mail you send to this person show 'sent' or it will bounce back showing failed.

I assumed either I'm blocked, or the person read and don't wanna reply or maybe haven't seen the mail.

1. It shows failed OR “unable to send”..not sure if there is an option where it states “sent”..

The recipient however doesn’t get notified..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks.

I got it now.

I guess this person don't wanna reply me anymore.

3. 😂😂
      Ezege wetin happen..
      Na financial assistance mail abi na babe wey no won give you kpekus😁😁

4. Hehehe,

None of the above Boss.

Them still day ask people for financial assistance as Nigeria dey so?

5. Your mail may have ended up in their junk folder, it’s spam or junk. I never read my junk mails as they contain mostly vulgarities. I have people insist they sent me emails until I go into my junk mailbox and see it. It’s important to ask the person via another means so you do not bear unnecessary grudge.

15. Good morning, please I have a question those into affiliate marketing how legit is it?
    Does it pay?
    Should I go into it?
    Please I need answers before I invest my time and money. Thank you.

Eezi

1. Forex trading is better and good. Trade by your self with your money

2. I know a few persons that are into affiliate marketing and they're doing well.
      It's legit and they're cashing out. Na money dey hold me sef that's my next plan after my project defense

16. #Fact

There are over 30,000 species of fish.

Good morning country people!

17. Good morning beautiful people
    So Chelsea football club won??? Wow 😳😳

1. Dey play. I say just dey play.

You think say we be Mahmud United.

2. A beautiful morning slimzy.

3. E shock you.
      Btw, today is day 3 since after Liverpool whooped y’all asses. So y’all have 4 more days to remain humble until the 7th day.
      ✌️

BBM

4. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

Potter had to win the 2 games to avoid sack but their woes continues

5. 😆😆😆😆 you guy's should not worry,we will bounce back and if possible win the premier league this season 😌😊
      Good morning beautiful Morayo,have a great day ahead

6. E shock
      Good morning blacky, Paris, Fidel, teacher N. K.

7. BBM 😂😂😂
      Na you fit all these man u fans😂

Hi J.S❤️

8. E pain you 😁

Add the cry for 7:0 cry😄

E Choke!🤣🤣🤣😁

9. Beautiful Morning JosShopper 😘

18. Electronic money transfer levy
    FIP charges
    Verve card maintenance
    VAT on verve card maintenance
    SMS alert charges
    VAT on SMS alert
    USSD charges etc

😥😠 these are the myriad of charges I see on my bank App. I saw interest paid one day and was shocked only to log in later to discover it has been reversed. I didn't bother cos I was even shocked to see interest paid. Nigerian banks would rather deduct from you than pay you. The testimony now is that I logged in to see another interest paid and this time, it hasn't been reversed. Hopefully it's not a mistake. Hallelujah!

1. Nigerians banks are low key scammers. The electronic charge is every week now from my own bank.

2. These bank are thieves.
      The way they deduct money from ones account with ridiculous reasons is alarming

3. That is if you are lucky to be alerted and told the reason for the debit. This one I'm using , you will leave 1000 there to buy card when you are broke, after few days, you will go there to buy your card and 400 or more would have disappeared without any notice or explanation

4. That is how they charge bfor services that they don't render diligently. Sometimes, for two days straight, you won't be able to do any transaction or even check your account balance. The bank app will not open, ussd will say service unavailable . Mtsheeeeeeeeew

19. W-Wonderful Wife
    O-Outstanding Friend
    M-Marvelous Daughter
    A-Adorable Sister
    N-Nuturing Mother

We are strong and fearless
    Happy International Women's Day to
    all SDK Women 💖

1. Happy International Women's Day. Was gifted flowers and chocolates. Flower just dey every corner of my room
      #proudlywoman😍

2. That's who we are...strong and fearless.
      I wish you same Fabulous.

3. Shey you dey whine me nii..🙆🙆

What about the woman in yesterday's chronicles?🤷

Dey play🙄

4. Dante,biko leave us today 🥺
      Let us breathe 🤣

5. Smae here Fab
      Ijeoma PH enjoy jare.
      In Nigeria, nothing o. Not in this present state of the country

20. Top of the morning!!
    Since we are approaching mothers' day, my WCW goes to my friend Mrs Q, my neighbor's wife Mrs D, the kucki kuchi singer and every other mum to a child with special needs. You guys are the amongst the strongest pple in this world. May God continue to strengthen you guys.💪💪💪

21. Can we just tell ourselves the truth that NOTHING is working in this country.

You have money but can't access it cos no cash, even to transfer money from your bank app is war, that's even if your bank app opens.. POS payment too, nothing to write home about, you'll be begging God for the transaction not to be declined especially when you're paying for fuel after spending 5-6 hours on queue..

Let's not even get started in the fuel scarcity,.

And all these things are not even free oh,. Spending your own money with difficulties again.. na curse?! Haba!

No light,. No fuel,. No money.. you can't even buy black market fuel cos no cash.. infact the black market guys have all disappeared from the road cos how you won take pay them for fuel? Transfer wey go take hours to reflect or cash wey no dey?

Imagine people that driving is their only source of income, what about people that go to work daily and don't have cars, they can't take bikes or public transport cos no cash, or do you expect them to use bolt/Uber daily? how much are they being paid nah?
    Or is it lawyers? How you won't take mobilise cash to give court baliff to go serve hearing notice? Or how witness won take come court without cash/fuel..
    Even traders and market women.. the super market I buy bottle groundnut have ran out of it, I saw a road side aboki selling, he doesn't have POS, he wanted me to make transfer but I refused cos no be me and aboki go dey argue say I no go carry the groundnut cos him never see alert, alert wey fit take hours to come,. Him go carry one POS girl come, that one say she go add 300 naira as POS charge for groundnut of 1200 naira.. when I no dey mad.. even to buy fruit sef na war cos na cash things, so these guys are suffering too as them no dey get customers..

The country is on LOCKDOWN!

Every time I pass a bank or ATM post and see the crowd there, I thank God that I haven't had a reason to go to ATM/ POS or Bank to withdraw cash since this madness began.. some how some how, I haven't lacked cash, tho me sef is very mindful of spending cash but whenever the one I have is getting finished, God always provide in mysterious ways as miracle no dey tire Jesus 😁,. How I for do with those crowd for ATM? God Abeg oh

What of people that took loans for business last year hoping to pay this year, business for don scatter finish already..

We dey still use body carry all the whole rubbish say at least we go vote better person enter there, having learnt our lessons the hard way,. All of us weh no dey vote before go do our PVC, even the ones wey join put us for this mess too Don see say no be by supporting an incompetent candidate because of Tribe or Religion.. we rallied, went out and all.. then finally voted for someone we believe can turn things around, but one Baba Agbado in collaboration with INEC and others decide that they want to kidnap the country and keep holding everyone hostage,. And you think it would work..

Dey play

1. Baba frustration make me dey carry my own POS machine around ooo😁😁;if I buy something from you and you accept POS option;I transfer for you and print the receipt for you so you can see “Approved”..

Will also check the bank status before sending;and even if it declines it will still bounce back to my account..

God will help us..

@MARTINS

2. What I saw is overwhelming.

Peter Obi will reclaim his mandate. I'm not worried about that.

No one has ever won in a Presidential tribunal but history will be made.

3. Real talk
      We are in God's hands

4. Lol..

Martinz abeg help us oh..
      No talk say this one pass your power.. you always have solutions to every problem..
      No hoard the solutions for your guy abeg😁😁😂

5. E reach to rant oh, 9ja don cast last last

6. Please whats the joke behind the ellu p 75 ellu p 76... I keep seeing, make i no dey left out

7. It's really frustrating living in this part of the world called Nigeria. But I have this strong feeling that the country shall be great again.

8. It is no longer funny. Are we ever getting out of this? I’m so tired!!
      People who have access to cash are doing too much, using this opportunity to milk people.
      Yesterday, I wanted to withdraw money and the lady told me she will take 4K as charges to get 10k, I simply walked away.
      I decided to buy some things from the market and then transferred to the lady. Some people no longer accept transfer, they prefer cash so at the end of the day, they can to Pos agents.
      The Pos guy and one young girl were gisting, said they like the way things are going. I nor even know when I vex and told them to just shut up. She was like “mama, you harsh o”.
      Someone bought 75k for 100k some days ago.
      Abeg I nor wan come this country in my next life.

Sluttychic.

9. I don't like thinking about it cos it makes me shed tears. We were hopeful, we thought this was the last chance to get things right in Nigeria. And then they played us as usual.

When we saw videos of the Nigerian soldiers that were deployed, we were very happy thinking it was going to be a free and fair election, not knowing that they used those videos to distract us and make us come out and vote.

May God take charge.

10. Mann… what i went through to get fuel yesterday. There was fuel alright, but how to successfully pay? 🤦🏽

BBM

11. Na the next level we dey oo as our oga Presido talk
      The matter dn tire person 😵😫😩

12. Anon 08:46,

It was the way they were announcing Peter Obi results in a polling unit during counting. So the guy who was chanting it didn't know it was been recorded and trending online.

Each ballot paper raised up is Obi's Labour party thumb print on it. So the guy started counting,

Ellup as in LP.

Ellu P 75
      Ellu P 76
      Obi...77
      Kererenke 78
      Obi nwannem 79.

So you get it now.

13. This one enter body Wella.
      we are on lock down believe it or not. 🙆

14. Sluttychic wait o. There is an error in your comment. I'm very sure you meant to type "75k for 10k" right?

15. Slutty did you mean they paid 75k to collect 100k? That is not possible pls. Here we pay 1k to collect 10k since the beginning of this week

16. Teejay 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I'm not the Anon but I was lost too. Ellu p 75
      Ellu p 76
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Honey it's not an error, I wanted to collect 30k new cash the agent said he will charge me 9k , that is 5k is #1500 charge, market pple are selling money now you sell 5k and charge 1500,

18. No offense but it is illegal to sell naira. Even if President Obama was contracted to run Nigeria, it won’t be different if the bankers are starving folks of money. There is a video online of the UBA chairman saluting Tinubu as “The Last Man Standing”. Meanwhile gullible folks thought the naira change was targeted at him! Did you think the bank chairman won’t send him any new naira notes he requested for elections? It seems the younger generation are setting themselves up for more problems with this voting of one party top to down mentality. It’s not done anywhere. You look at each candidate else you will vote someone who cannot run a high school as state governor or senator! The Cyberbullying of opponents online is the prelude to bad governance, North Korea style where anything that doesn’t favor “Dear Leader” is shut down! How do you sell naira notes to fellow 🇳🇬? The followership is as messed up & exploitative as the rulership.

22. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a sweet night rest?
    Happy international women's day to y'all celebrating.
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday
    #VentWednesday

23. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Happy international women's day
    To all the amazing women we are the best😍😍😍

24. Good Morning.
    I saw myself eating Amala in the dream, and up till now I find it lazy to pray

1. Depending on your faith,I don't bother praying about this type.. whenever i dream of eating,I go out and buy the food and eat to my satisfaction

2. What are you waiting for? Go out there and look for hot amala, pray on it to erase whatever evil the one in the dream connotes, eat it well and drink water.

25. I don't know about y'all. I find the relationship between Jasmine and Mr Ibu to be weird. Something doesn't sit right with it.

1. Two grown up. If they be caught doing anything unlawful, they'll face the law.
      Better you spend this energy on doing something positive in your own life.

2. Mr Ibu and Jasmine's relationship is also like that of yesterday's chronicle poster. Dem dey the same WhatsApp group 🌚🚶‍♀️

26. Good morning all.

Heat ehhhh....despite the rain. Naked sleeping mode fully activated.

27. Good morning Bvs
    Happy international women's day

28. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy international women's day to all amazing queens here 😘

29. Good morning everyone.

Have an awesome day too Stella and BVs

30. Happy International women's Day to all the great women here
    Good Morning everyone 🙌🙌🙌

31. Good morning great people.
    The new naira notes are here again,😅.
    Stella dey play yesterday by asking us what we will miss about PMB. Chizaramekpere will only wish there is a way his regime will be reformatted so that we can start afresh..

32. Happy International women's Day to all the great women here
    Good Morning everyone 🙌🙌🙌

33. Greetings to everyone good a:m
    Happy international women's day to the women in the house

34. I was lying down on my bed yesterday imagining Regina Daniels walking up to the podium with her husband Andy Nwkoko to collect his certificate. I imagined her in her red high heel shoe catwalking and her shoe doing kpoi kpoi beside Papa Andy with smiles Oh God help my imaginations

1. This is funny 😄 what exactly were you imagining? Her balling lifestyle?

Sluttychic.

2. Ned Nwoko*. You don't know your in-law's name again 😁

35. Happy international women's day to all the beautiful, amazing and strong women here 💞😘💜 just know that you're loved 💕

Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘 and have a great day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️

36. Happy international women's Day to all our beautiful women on this blog. As we go out may we prosper Amen. Comfort to anyone who has lost family member including me. May heaven comfort us all Amen. Love you 💓 it's our day today. Enjoy

37. Good morning everyone. Please how do I go about to initiate form A for tuition payment abroad. Like what is the process(s) I should take to initiate the Form A. Do they generate remita or something like that for it. You guys should guide me please.

1. Why dont you go to your bank

38. Thank you lord for the gift of life
    Good morning.

39. Lagos Mainland Girl8 March 2023 at 08:49

Happy International Women’s Day to the wonderful women of SDK blog, you are a HERO

40. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy International women's day to all the women on this platform!

41. Good morning Stella and blog visitors. We thank God o. Some sellers here in my area in Ibadan have started accepting old notes. Some banks are also paying people up to 10k in old notes. We shall get there soon.

1. Thanks God. I pray it spreads all over the country so our suffering will be a thing of the past

42. Happy International Women's day Jewelu, Glam Granny and Every beautiful woman here 💃

May we all continue to be a source of blessing and inspiration Amen 🙏

Beautiful Morning 🌄

1. Good morning darling sis. I saw your shout out on IHN late yesterday. Trust you're good. Do have a splendid Wednesday,💚♥️

43. Good morning.

Happy international women's day.

Have a great day y'all.

44. Hi lovelies 😍
    I wish all women here and all over the world happy international women's day. May God bless us all.

So my dear niece left for her parents place yesterday. I will really miss her. Can't wait to reward her more when I stabilize. I pray she keeps up with how she does house chores and respects people, she will go far in life.

1. Awwwn Suave you must miss her . Amen to your prayers. How is baby?

45. Happy international women's day to all women.
    Today is old school day in my kids school. I have almost died of laughter here. See me thinking I am creative, some parents are too funny and creative. A parent dressed up a boy like Saamu alajo and put clothes in his stomach to make it protrude, wore him afro wig and gave him a cane. The boy now looks more like a clown. Many other funny attires🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Bv Honey, that is a beautiful concept. I can imagine how the little kids would look in their various old school wears.
      We that attended government school really missed a lot of these things. A school in my area has cultural day, career day, colour day, fruit day, etc.

46. This is not a time to live lavishly unless you are public figure with security details guiding you. People are hungry and angry. May we not fall victim.
    Happy international women's day to all the beautiful ladies on SDK blog and SDK herself.

47. Dear Woman,

This is my heartfelt message for you today:

Love yourself
    Value yourself
    Respect yourself
    Care for yourself
    Forgive yourself
    Stand up for yourself
    Be kind to yourself
    Value yourself

Chase your dreams
    Follow your passion
    Discover your purpose
    Enjoy your life to the fullest

Acknowledge your weaknesses and focus on your strengths.
    Acknowledge that some people will not like you and that's okay.
    Don't let anyone make you feel less of yourself.

Never forget this -
    You are BEAUTIFUL
    You are WORTHY
    You are PRICELESS
    You are LOVED by your Maker ♥️♥️♥️

Happy Women's Day to all the beautiful, God fearing and strong hard working women out there
    May God Continue to Bless the work of Our hands and take Us to Greater Heights In Jesus Name.

48. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

49. Good morning everyone
    I don't understand my phone network these days. Most times it's so annoyingly slow. I switched to another network, same thing.
    Anyway, I came to wish all women on SDK blog and SDK herself a happy women's day. May God bless all women here with their heart desires.
    Have a beautiful day.

50. Those of you that went and edited your blog IDs because of 10k giveaway, so we won't know your you are the one, we see you all😝

51. BEYOND THE GUESSWORK!

'God...works in you...to fulfil his good purpose.' Philippians 2:13 NIV

Remember the game Pin the Tail on the Donkey? Winning in that game was 'a-stab-in-the-dark' process. And for many of God's children, determining his will and purpose for their lives amounts to a similar method. But it doesn't have to be.

Here are scriptural steps to take the guesswork out of it. (1) Commit yourself to obeying God's will. Understanding God's will is impossible until you commit yourself unreservedly to doing it. Any desire to retain your own will blinds you to his. You don't need a detailed map; it's a journey of faith. Be confident that God loves you and wants only the best for you, and that when you submit yourself to him, 'You will be able to decide what God wants for you; you will know what is good and pleasing to him and what is perfect' (Romans 12:2 NCV). (2) Listen for the Shepherd's voice and trust it. Jesus doesn't leave you alone to figure out his will for your life. He is our Good Shepherd, and his 'sheep recognise his voice...he...leads them...and they follow him because they know his voice' (John 10:3-4 NLT). Note the words, 'recognise his voice'. With time and experience, you will learn to know when God is speaking to you.

Like Abraham who submitted to God's will without knowing where he'd be led, you're called to surrender your will without knowing where he will lead. God promises wisdom, insight and understanding - not to the spiritually smart, but to anyone who lacks wisdom (see James 1:5-6). Believe that his wisdom is yours!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier