Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Gideon Okeke Talks About Single Mothers Who Deprive The Kids Of Time With Their Fathers...

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Actor Gideon Okeke Talks About Single Mothers Who Deprive The Kids Of Time With Their Fathers...

This is a definitely a rant about/ to his ex wife because he has been complaining since he separated from her that he has not been allowed to see his kids.. This is so wrong!

36 comments:

1. Do you provide their basic needs and she still deprive you of them?if yes then she’s a witch if not you’re an infidel and should be treated as such

1. Another example of my ex, I didn't stop my children from seeing him, they themselves don't want to see him after all he did to me, he beat me up in front of our children, when i complained that it wrong for him to sleep with another woman in our matrimonial bed. He park out of the house after 6months divorced letter, before i will say jack he called homeoffice to cancel our visa, thank God my children and I were granted indefinite to remain through domestic abuse with a 3bedroom flats and now he is also writing episodes like the one up there.

2. Any parent should provide for kids that they bring into this world BUT to make it out as a price that to see the kids that both of you have, he must provide…it is wrong as hell!

3. His wife has replied him sef
      This guy?? I cannot trust him
      No be first to talk
      That’s why someone like me, if God forbid I leave, I may even leave you with the kids… I don’t know why most women hide the kids, I will share the kids so il have the time to grow too. If you know he is a good father (I dint say good husband) you can even dash him the kids.

Push up (original)

4. Abeg don't mind this people.

Common to stay awake with his partner while with a newborn baby is problem.

Toddlers nko? They don't have time to bond for hours and days nor to discipline the kids. Its there he will say come and carry YOUR CHILD.

Potty training with clean up of accidents, na lie he wan do beard gang go watch football or baseball, ain't got time to convince pikin to fully wee or poo.

Even kids 5 to 12 is a big task for them.

Na the one wey the woman take her time to train properly up to teen hood, the man go show him full face dey form disciplinarian of the home.

There is a hood teason those photos of male celeb backing a baby or toddler dey trend like mad. It's because that rearing of babies to teen hood is seen as feminine thing
      A manly man won't do it. He will jand over to his sister or mum if they have time. He will rarely give to his big curve sidekick as he has adultfilm plans for that one.
      He won't use eye dey follow the child like a mother would.

It's most likely for the photo op or trend effect you see a lot of naija fathers being fully available for their children.

Everyone knows this fact but sha want to talk cho cho cho

Make I hear word!

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars25 April 2023 at 13:24

God bless the children who are deprived of their Fathers love. And vice versa

3. I can feel his pain from the write up, women doing this should please stop especially if the father is still performing the fatherly roles in the lives of the children, if not the court is there to help you.

4. For a mother to deprive her children of fathers love just know he’s just a sperm donor when they were together. You know this type of father that you’ll have and it’s as if you’re fatherless. They only come to cry out when the woman no send them again and they want to use that line to know what’s up with her.

1. Women also do it to get at the man

2. Lies! It quite unfortunate that most women fail to take accountability. When a woman does something obviously wrong, some women will find a way to make it a man’s fault.
      Be honest!
      Lack of accountability is ruining the lives of these women,their kids and it is negatively affecting the society.

Wrong is wrong and right is right!
      Yes I am a woman too!

3. Women do this nonsense all the time out of sheer spite, it has nothing to do with this narcissistic tag y’all have created to suit your delusional narrative and perpetrate your evil while playing victim

4. Women want you to take care of them with your kids and that’s why they start calling the man deadbeat when he doesn’t.You’re with another man yet you want your baby father to be sending you money that’s not meant for your child?

5. Thank you @16:54 ,they will marry another man and be looking for money from the previous man! I am currently dealing with an evil 😈 woman's case ,who the man sent abroad with his kids for a better life! She has remarried, but using adult kids to look for her previous man, because she heard her ex husband has inherited millions in real estate and shares from his parents estate! Now greed go kill Nigeria women.I am a woman by the way! Oniyeye oloshi greedy mofos.

6. yes a lot of men are deadbeat and wicked but women also will never admit that the end of the relationship with baby daddy hurt them a lot and if the guy move on its natural for some to for feel the need to punish the man for breaking their hearts because it will make them look somehow so they use kids instead to get their revenge

5. Tomorrow they will shout dead beat father.

6. My fellow women should stop this nonsense of personalizing the kids when shit happens! If the man is a responsible father, why deny him access to his kids?

1. Some men don’t even know how to spend quality time with the kids
      All these men crying are sometimes looking for pictures to take with the kids and post it
      Oya take care of them when they are sick? They will start looking for the mother

7. My baby daddy doesn't drop upkeep money for his two sons. He went ahead and married someone else, was I sad? Yes, but I've moved on. He doesn't have an 8am to 6pm job, he's an entrepreneur. I have a paid job. I don't block him from seeing them, but I don't fail to let them know that I'm the sole provider. I want them to have a daddy figure, someone to call dad. Mere telling them I'd report a bad behaviour to daddy straightens them up. They are in boarding school now, funded by me. His own is to pay visit every weekend, which is fine by me. He's very vested emotionally in their lives to the chagrin of his wife, I can't stop him from being around whenever they are around. No time for bitter pills pls, I'm too spoilt to be bitter.💅

1. Woman should learn from this. Welldone dear.

2. Kudos my dear

You are thinking about your kids and that's impressive

3. @14.20

Lol when you said 'spoilt', my mind went straight to pero of 2face that calls herself 'spoilt'
      Her kids should be boarding school age by now, if not uni.

If na u, (comot cap) tuale mama!

8. Mr Gideon pls tell us how you were able to afford that Range Rover? Coming here to lie against your wife. She never stopped you from seeing your children even when you failed to provide for them. Drop any evidence that you have contributed anything to their upkeep

9. 🙄🙄🙄

10. I don't know their true story but this piece right here is deep. I feel his pain. Madam, kindly avail him the opportunity to see his kids if he is not abusive to them.

11. If they are properly divorced and not just separated, shey the judge didn't mention or rule on who should have custody and visitation rights ni? So, if one party is not doing normal fhingz, go back to court until they gerrit.

12. When you men are misbehaving, sleeping around, mistreating mummy you don’t realize the kids are important. Now u play the victim.

1. So the children are used as canes of punishment?

13. Even if the father is not providing every child deserve the love their father. You are no just hurting the man but majorly the children. Help your children to grow up emotionally balanced with the love of both parents

1. What if the father is dead?

14. Sometimes I feel,silence is not golden. Gideon's wife should speak out, cause this is him indirectly calling her out.

15. I believe Gideon is just trying to draw attention while crying wolf.
    Most Men like this Don't contribute a dime as a way of punishing the woman. Many of them like this out there
    When we got separated Mine didn't even care or bother to ask after her well being. From age 3 till she entered University, no Kobo and not like he was being denied access o, just wanted to punish me and see what would become of me if I would come back begging. Nonsense !!!!!

16. I thought I heard the Nigerian court favors fathers by granting them custody of the children during divorce proceedings, abi it's not true? Any lawyers in the house?

1. Generally, the court favours the mothers where the children are young. That is why women abuse it. In one case, the mother was granted custody in Lagos State. She sent the child to Delta State to be with her own mother. Then she travelled abroad for medical school. Meanwhile the father was in Lagos State. He made the mistake of going to collect the child from school without court order to live with him. The woman insisted on her return to Delta State while she was still outside the country. She got the return order.

The court favours the fathers only where the woman's conduct is very very below par, usually a very adulterous or diabolical/fetish woman or very violent to the children with corroborative real/physical evidence.

#TheLegalTrainee

17. Because of this weaponisation of children, some men just move on to start another family and make the best efforts to succeed at that.

Financial success after divorce also answers this bad behaviour by some women. Chronicles here confirms this as better than internet whining.

18. This is the same guy that started bad mouthing Ify on BBN because she refused his advances, I believe that his wife knows something we don’t

19. Coming from someone that know the real story behind this whole Gideon episode, I’ll just tell you guys here to be carefully throwing stones and casting judgement. The so called Gideon who’s out here shouting woof isn’t the guy he paints to be. This guy just needs to trend because he’s having one of his episodes. His ex doesn’t want to talk all
    In the name of respect for her kids and family. He’s just sour that she actually crossed many waters without drowning, he’s bitter thank goodness of the family support his ex got, should have been out there without nothing. Who caters for the kids since ages, even while still married Gideon easily gets irritated when his kids playfully spoil or hit, I no wan talk sha but y’all should not push us with the main story to come out and open our yansh for the whole world. Gideon if you are reading this, don’t be an asshole and lick your wounds. Stella don’t be quick to throw the ex under the bus, because you don’t know what she went through with the so called nollywood actor who is blacklisted and barely have income.