Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola And Husband Shares Wedding Anniversary Vacation Photos…

Sunday, April 02, 2023

Actress Omotola And Husband Shares Wedding Anniversary Vacation Photos…

They are in America where they now live and they are celebrating 27 years together!!!

This is definitely true love!

25 comments:

1. Beautiful!

I can't even begin to imagine the sacrifices, patience, forgiveness, love, etc they must have put into each other to get here. God continue to strengthen them.

2. ❤️❤️❤️

3. Finest woman alive! Omotola's beauty is out of his world.

1. Really? Abi she leave some for house comot before snapping this pic

2. 14:44 come and show us your pics after having four kids and raising them for over twenty years

3. 15:13, not even after raising kids, let it bring its pics at the moment let us compare. Bitter someborri.

4. Beautiful Omosexy..

Happy celebration 🍾 ✨ 💓 💖 💗 .

5. Nawah for her husband
    He con dye part of the hairs on his face and left some.

6. Beautiful Omotola, still remember her innocent face in the movie 'mortal inheritance'. Congratulations on their wedding anniversary.

7. Beautiful couple. Wishing them more bliss in their marriage.

8. Happy anniversary Omosexy and Capt. Ekeinde. Congratulations and cheers to happier years together!

9. This white bia bia nor follow sha.
    E for kuku color him hair and the mustache

10. Beautiful couple!
    I think I am ready to start something with someone son....

11. They probably in America so their kids can breakthrough Hollywood in few years.

12. Beautiful couple...may God continue to bless your home...