Nollywood actresses and former best friends forever Uche Ogbodo and Anita Joseph have fallen apart and unfollowed each other on Instagram....
The former best friends fell apart over a false r3pe accusation which was viral on Instagram for many days...While Uche called that the guy be arrested ,Anita took sides with the man who cried out that he had been set up by the lady.....The story is too complicated to explain....
This whole thing goes to show that they were never friends not to talk of beasties.
ReplyDeleteThis whole thing goes to show that they were never friends not to talk of beasties.
ReplyDeleteYeyebrities fake lifestyle showbiz empty… can’t stand them…
ReplyDeleteYou’re wrong anon. They are “beasties”
DeleteWhat I don't understand, is how Uche made this thing all about her.. omo na them Sabi
ReplyDeleteJust like that?๐
ReplyDeleteFor fight wey no be their own,, lol women sef
They were never friends if they can allow that story to come between them!!
Good for them .. okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteSmall thing dem don block
ReplyDeleteIf you are my friend, must I always agree with your opinion 99percent of the time? I think is more of lack of education and proper exposures, my friend or even spouse could have different opinion from me and that should not cause fall out.
ReplyDeleteThem go dey alright.
ReplyDeleteThey were never friends. Blocking on top wetin no concern una. Childish adults.
ReplyDeleteDrama on top of another person matter
ReplyDeleteIf you believe they are really fighting, then you must believe anything. These two are only building numbers so they can cash out.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely correct. Na you get the gist.
DeleteAs there should...
ReplyDeleteAs there should...
ReplyDeleteThis Anita eh, tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteKids in Adult body.
ReplyDeleteFake friends๐๐
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea
ReplyDeleteUtter foolishness.
ReplyDeleteThe day Uche Ogbodo posted on her instagram an unflattering video of Anita joseph who was caught off guard, i knew that the friendship was fake on the side of Uche. On that day Uche looked good, but she wanted to make sure people see how bad Anita looked then. Uche is a snake in disguise.