Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Uche Ogbodo And Anita Joseph Unfollow Each Other On Instagram..

Sunday, April 09, 2023

Actresses Uche Ogbodo And Anita Joseph Unfollow Each Other On Instagram..

Nollywood actresses and former best friends forever Uche Ogbodo and Anita Joseph have fallen apart and unfollowed each other on Instagram....

The former best friends fell apart over a false r3pe accusation which was viral on Instagram for many days...While Uche called that the guy be arrested ,Anita took sides with the man who cried out that he had been set up by the lady.....The story is too complicated to explain....

22 comments:

1. This whole thing goes to show that they were never friends not to talk of beasties.

2. This whole thing goes to show that they were never friends not to talk of beasties.

3. Yeyebrities fake lifestyle showbiz empty… can’t stand them…

1. You’re wrong anon. They are “beasties”

4. What I don't understand, is how Uche made this thing all about her.. omo na them Sabi

5. Just like that?๐Ÿ˜†
    For fight wey no be their own,, lol women sef
    They were never friends if they can allow that story to come between them!!

6. Good for them .. okiroyalty

7. If you are my friend, must I always agree with your opinion 99percent of the time? I think is more of lack of education and proper exposures, my friend or even spouse could have different opinion from me and that should not cause fall out.

8. They were never friends. Blocking on top wetin no concern una. Childish adults.

9. If you believe they are really fighting, then you must believe anything. These two are only building numbers so they can cash out.

1. Absolutely correct. Na you get the gist.

10. Fake friends๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. Utter foolishness.

12. The day Uche Ogbodo posted on her instagram an unflattering video of Anita joseph who was caught off guard, i knew that the friendship was fake on the side of Uche. On that day Uche looked good, but she wanted to make sure people see how bad Anita looked then. Uche is a snake in disguise.