Monday, April 10, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

21 comments:

1. Wow beautiful creatures... Love them all

1. See how good and classy Tiannah looks covering herself well. Ladies make una dey dress well, it attracts prestige.

2. Flavor this ur blouse is fine
    Just negodi what money is doing to madam mo, everyone is ok.

Ada ohafia

3. Beautiful people 😘😘😘😘

4. Fine fine people everywhere

5. Y’all are beautiful. CeeC, been a while.

6. Yemi don dey bleach ooo!! I liked her complexion before. Mo Abudu is that you in the first picture???? What a WAWU!! Mo don turn yellow???? Flavour sexy man you too much🥰

7. All looking🔥🔥🔥

8. Mercy that is not how Muslim women dresses, madam snatcher

1. Are you me? Same thought I had but without the snatched part.

2. Hajia Meenah with h.

3. She don talk say she be Hajia Meenah with the H. Olodo, gboko gboko.
      Dem go soon serve your food too, see as she don turn the man to MUMU

9. Hajia Minnah with the H😆😆
    Beautiful JPEGs
    Bv Yosola

10. Kizz -Daniels... Please remain some Yassa-poulet for me o,, am on the next flight.. Lol! Oh how I miss Senegal! Fine not in a rich land.@Kizz

11. All good and well dressed