Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, April 10, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

19 comments:

1. Well, my family and close friends always know when I’m pregnant. I don’t review my EDD to anyone except my husband because I just don’t want anyone disturbing me and asking me how far on that day. Don’t need the pressure. I also don’t want anyone worrying about me. I’ve always been like that. Don’t even inform anyone when I’m in labor. My people will never get themselves on that day. I’m sure my mum won’t even go to market to sell her wares. I only inform once baby is out.

2. For my family, I will tell my mom everything and for friends, I don't even have any close friends, I have not seen any body to give my trust

3. 1st pregnancy, family knew cos they came visiting.
    2nd pregnancy, didn't tell anyone until my babies arrived.

4. I think I'll tell my family & some friends

5. Yes that's if I'm married.
    Everyone around me will know.

6. Closest family and friends knew
    No telling of EDD to anyone except hubby .

7. Nope

The only person that should know about my EDD date is my partner, my mum will not know the date but will know the month.

My reason is that they do not tell me their own EDD date oh. My brother and his wife didn't tell me their ess date just the month and when she was at the hospital he has to call me to come and stay with the wife since we stay not too far from each other.

If you feel safe or okay with telling people from the day you take in till your EDD date no wahala.

8. Asides hubby, my mum and my bestie knows my edd. She tells me hers too. But I regret telling them during Andre's birth sef🤦
    Bestie didn't sleep, and my mum wanted to enter the theatre with me. Stayed outside and was peeping under the door. So dramatic 🙄
    I hope she won't be dramatic this time

9. My family and then my closest friends but won’t tell my closest friends the EDD
    Bv Yosola

10. Pregnancy announces itself. I don't discuss EDD with anyone except hubby and God.

11. My family and friends are always very aware of my edd. My family even knows when I go into labor.

12. The new me will say nothing to anyone. But then we don close door to child birth.

13. My parents always know because we are in the same state and the same area but my hubby tells her mum. We don't tell them the EDD only the month

14. I didn't disclose my EDD with any one while in the business of giving birth except my hubby.

15. For those who are close enough to ask me the EDD, why not.
    Pregnancy in general, yes yes to family and friends.

16. I will inform my family and Friends. if anyone asks i will tell but won't tell my EDD to avoid worrying anyone and indirectly putting pressure on me by their calls of caring