Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Hissing Post - Part 2

Sunday, April 23, 2023

The Hissing Post - Part 2

This is a part 2 of the Hilarious hissing post from last week....Please read, understand and join in creating laughter...
What would someone be saying and before they finish you would have hissed inwardly or outwardly...?

Hard work pays, i acted two movies and bought 5 houses......Hisssssssss!
President Buhari will miss Nigerians ...Hissssssssss
I am on diet...........Hissssssssss
Lai Mohammed is....... hissssssssssssssssss

223 comments:

1. I made my first million while selling hand band and.....hissssssss

2. When one of my colleagues in the office say " you know I don't lie"....long hissssssssss mama can lie for Africa ooh

3. I want to introduce to you online package for free money....mtchewww
    I started with one egg, today I own a poultry far....mtchew

1. Once give away is announced
      I have been a bv for a long time but don't like commenting with my ID
      Mtcheeew

4. -Dante is an attor...... Mtcheew

-I'm glad you refused to put all your eggs in one basket, men also do ...... Mtcheeewwww #side eyes

-I just started writing my 2nd pregnan..... Mtcheew

-When I was in lekki faze 1, my boss...... Mtcheew

-It'd be nice..... Mtcheew

-Dear ladies, avoid short ....... Mtcheew

- " *SDK blog comments section*
    I'm cheating on my husband with a hunk, he gives me so much money and makes me cum. I feel guilty, want to confess to hubby

BV: Don't be stupid, keep it Cumin, make sure you hide the money from that useless man and take the secret to the grave. Or you can send me his number.

*SDK post*
    Girl kills hubby for finding out she's cheating

BV: why kill him, you cheated and still killed, you are a very wick....... Mtcheewww"

- *God saved Dante from an accident*

Few moments later..

Dante: Mama I'm okay, but I really need full body massage..

God:.... Mtcheewwww 🤣🤣

🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Dante 😂😂😂😂😂. Oya let me go and look for one I'll say about you.

2. Dante you don close market they are coming for you lol

3. 😂🤣😂🤣 lekki faze 1 ya evil Dante 🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂

4. How someone worked in Lekki Phase 1 but can't spell it is 🙄.
      Na wa.

5. When someone starts saying "with all due respect" mtchewww.
    Na insult dey follow am.

1. Or some concocted lies to shift the blame off the speaker.

6. His whatsapp status: Just do cornrows (Braid) in natural hair and make you get small sence join, that is what we men love
    Me: mtcheeeew, if you check his phone now you will see that the female friends whose pix he saved the most in his phone are the ones with the artificially enhanced looks

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 April 2023 at 14:32

Let me just put the tip, I will not put everything,
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

8. Actress Destiny Etiko Says She Has ZERO Body Count...... Mtchewwww
    I am still a virgin.....long hisssssssss

9. If i get the 5k giveaway, I will send it to one girl as down payment mtcheeew, oga ask for the giveaway with your full chest,
    I am a trained lawyer mtcheeew, lawyer ko liar ni.

1. 😂😂😂

Maybe this would make you happy tho, I have never said what I do here, na Una dey give me the job by unasef..

2. Kikikikiki🤣🤣🤣

Two can play the game!
      This should be fun.😹😹

10. Destiny Etiko is a V Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

11. I became a fool for 39years for my marriage to work.......mtcheeeew

I plan to be far away from you people....mtcheeeew

I will relocate to Niger Republic....mtcheeeew

12. I am just testing you. I will soon spoil you with money .......... mtcheeeew

Come and cook for me so that I will know if you are a wife material..... Mtcheeeew.

Emeka hailing me. Our one and only wife in the presence of my bf when he knows my supposed bf has Nkechi , Amina and Bose and still call them our wife..... mtcheeeew

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 Nkechi, Amina and even Damilola too.

13. What an interesting post,
    If I met you before I married my wife, oga you say wetin mtchewwww

14. 😂😂😂😂😂.I will be back in the evening.

15. I have a story (possibly lies) but can't freaking type now..Yimu and mtcheew of the highest order

16. I want to introduce you to a business, you have to bring two people.... Mmmmtttccchhheewww

17. Yesterday, on my way back from my business place, I stopped my car and came down to buy something by the road. Then I saw this beautiful damsel, she has both front and back, my spec. I winked 'to' her and she responded with an angelic smile. Then I pretended like I want to urinate and brought out my tool, as soon as she saw it she fainted and.....Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

18. I recieved a call from one babe last night, you know one of those oloshos that 'my friend' once arranged for me for the night, as soon as I picked, she started crying, I cut off the call immediately. No bitch can use cry to turn me to a SIMP. Let me even go and block her before she will try to.......
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

19. It's not really stealing if you stole from family .....mttchwww
    Everything happening to you has been predestined and you have to accept it as your date .....mttchwww
    A Christian saying sex outside marriage is a sin .....mttchwww
    All men cheat .....mttchwww
    A man can still love you and mistakenly beat you out of anger .....mttchwww
    Women don't leave your homes for side chicks .....mttchwww

20. If I leave u,ur life will never remain the same.. mshewwww
    Oga if u die nko,I will live and wear bob short sef

21. Oga drop phone and u are reading text massages that will make u cry..mshewwww
    Make a transfer and delete the debit

22. Aunty stella good afternoon ma.yesteday was a sad day for me,they steel my black bra that i dry on the waya outside out compand and that bra is the only gud bra that i have...is a costumer dat i make hair for her dat dash me,am so....
    Mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

23. It's only Nengi my twinny that i see up there🥰.
    I have like that her bag, Channel sure knows how to churn out nice pieces.

I'm waiting for the low lives that will come under me to say rubbish🙄

1. I pity you this Anon already 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂 you sabi the work

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Bia Ste, darlinngg moi,don't be touching my comments.🥺

5. Why do I smell shooter on this?

6. Vikx, you are done for already for mentioning it

24. I can't stop night crawling ----- mtcheeeeew
    #war general------mtcheweeew
    Lyrix ur a brainless girl -mtcheeeeew
    Yeye dey smell.

1. Heeeeeyyy. Una hold meeting before coming online?
      It's not fair.

25. SDK nwanyioma, I heart you ma'am...
    🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Mtcheeeew

26. My chickens are now very big, I sold the last batch for 500k. I will gift a bv one big chicken for Christmas. The 100k giveaway have multiplied to 2million now and......
    Mtcheeeew

27. My little cousins: aunty please buy ice
    cream, shawarma,
    cake, chin chin,
    nuclear bomb,
    dragon head, while
    coming back.

Me: mtcheeeeeeew

Lecturer: The textbook is just 6k and it's not compulsory , but if you don't pay for it don't submit your assignment.

Me: mtcheeeeeeew

My cousins coming to form lovey dovey relationship after murdering my name while gossiping out of jealousy, for what they think I've or what I'm that I myself know I'm not even close to(me wey never see food chop)

Me: mtcheeeeeeew, abeg park one side with your fake love. I don't have your time, I'm busy!

My boss: are you back from school? Please I need you to come out early, I'm the only one in the office.

Me: Nna ehn, Nna ehn. I'll still go after the Nna ehn 😂😂😂

Mgbeke boys and girls coming to form for me especially yahoo boys:

Me: MTCHEEEEEEEW

28. Me and wify were making out at the top of our gate last night (note that the top of our gate is like a room) that was how this man came and point touchlight at us (oloriburuku man). I didn't stay long in my outlet because of this and now this man.....

Mtcheeeeeeeeww

1. This takes the crown 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

*Rolls to the floor*

2. The top of the gate is like a room? Kuku kee me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣

Cruse dey here, ahswear

4. Lmao
      Clowns

5. 😂😂😂😂

6. My belle o 🤣😅🤣 this one tie wrapper 😂😂 wear rain boot

7. If them catch you today 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. I'm crying at this point 😭😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂😂

9. Stella 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Top of the gate?
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Ko da o🤭

11. "Note that" got me rolling on the floor

12. Make una dey fear God oooo 😁😁😁😁😁😂🤣

29. The heart of man is desperately wicked.
    Heart of man again.......mtschwww
    Baby HV u eaten?....yes
    What did you eat..... mtschwww
    You are the most beautiful women have ever met.... mtschwww
    I will never leave you even Wen you don't want me again.... mtschwww
    Baby see as you thick, even your breast come fresh..... mtschwww
    I nono say Una love me like dis for dis blog......long mtschwww

1. I don't eat much..... Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

I don't eat noodles the carbs is too much... Mtchewwwwwwwww

I don't like driving that's why I haven't bought a car.... Mtchewwwwwww

2. General Dante himself.

30. Loan me 50,000 I will pay you tomorrow morning,mtchewwww

31. Keep your virginity for your husband so that he will res.....mtcheeeeeeeew .
    (Aunty please keep it for fear and God and your peace of mind ) .

32. I freaking love this bread and akara with home made zobo, it'd be nice if y'all try it too.
    Mtcheeeew

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Sdk, your bvs are not good 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 😂😂😂😂

6. 😂😂😂😂😂

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. 😂😆🤣😇 I basically can't deal

Mtcheeew

9. 😂😂😂
      @XP you're wicked..
      I'm freaking cusp at you😂🤣🤣

10. Dante... Your first line is not true and you know it.

Your 2nd line,hmmm 🤔
      "Weirdly enough, I absolutely accede" to what you wrote.

It's a cruise control.

11. My belle o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

At this cusp, I'm freaking at you XP and anon 16:16 for these wacky comments of yours. Lmaooo

33. Him: Lemme just put the tips pls,I just want to feel you, I won’t move I promise….. Mtchewwwee

34. Men who kneel for women are Simps. I spent the night with one babe last night and she demanded for 20k, I gave her 2k because she was not a virgin. Double Mtcheeeew

35. My husband is the best, after poopooing last night, he held the tissue paper for me while I cut it and cleaned my bumbum

Mtcheeeeeew

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Okurr

2. Awon okomi okomi🙄

Husband has category jare.
      Rock the one you "fell" into.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Na EPA we mtcheeew
      Na dem dey rus.....mtcheeeeewwwwwwww

5. Could this be Eka?

36. Even to beg a girl for sex I no Sabi am .... mtschwww

I get turned on from seeing you wanting me ....... mtschwww

1. Omo!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. OMG!! You people came ready for our Manchii.🤣🤣🤣

4. Lol Dante to the world!

37. Glancing at the mtcheeeew meme got me laughing. See the way the guy made his face. Lol

38. My wife disrespect me every.. mtcheewwwwww

The girl has been disturbing me, mtcheewwwwww 😏

Do you live alone, mtcheewwwwww 😏

What did you cook, mtcheewwwwww

Been sick for days so I couldn't get up, can you come and help me, mtcheewwwwww 😏🥴

I bought everything for so so good but I don't know how to cook it, I even killed cow, mtcheewwwwww 😏🥴😵

39. My wife does not like sex, haven't had sex in a month!

40. Stella Nwayioma..................Mscheeewwwwwwwwwww
    S to da D K:::::::MSCHEEEEW
    Stella jewelu..............mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeew
    Mama i love you and ................mscheeeew

1. Big Stellz nkor 😂🤣🤣🤣

Aswear na werey full this blog🤣🤣

2. SDK darling, thanks for this post. I don laugh tire

3. Stella Ma'am......... mtcheeew 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. 😂🤣😹
      What giveaway cannot do does not exist na

5. Even Milkshakes wey dey vex if dem no pick am for giveaway, dey pour oti😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Add Cousin Stells join too abeg😂😂😂😂😂

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Wait fest, thought Ste loved the hailings from these bvs.
      Okay, I'll start calling you"darlinnnnggg moi" in Ireti Doyle's voice,ref: Fuji House of Commotion.
      It's a practical confusion here and everyone is in Commotion.
      😂

7. 18:27 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Na akara and bread do this one.😂😂

41. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂 so funny comments I'm rolling on the floor

42. This post really made my day,I have been laughing since 🤣😃😄

43. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stella, thanks for this post o. I don laugh tire. This blog na cruise.

1. Honestly I had pause what I was doing to laugh .. thanks jewelu

44. Someone should please post the link of part so that I'll follow up... Mbok

1. Look up at the beginning of Stella write up that's where it is

2. Me two 🤣🤣
      I don laugh tire.

3. Go up to Stella's Note and Click on where she wrote "hilarious hissing post" it will take you there

45. Oh my God! See the way people are just looking at me on the road. They will see I've gone mad 😂😂😂

46. So I left my stand to go get the item (name withheld).... Mtcheeeeeew

I was just discussing this same issue with a friend last wee..... Mtcheeeeeew

I'm craving egusi stew and.... Mtcheeeeeew

1. 😂😂😂😂 it's the (name withheld) for me..

I was just playing with wifey's boobs in the kitch....... Mtcheewww

47. I am a born again Chri.....mtcheeeeeeew!

48. Starting statements with "According to the Bib.......mtcheeeeeeew!

49. Mehn ma'am Stella this post takes the lead ... This can be every weekend maybe Sunday or Saturday.. long hiss to myself. Can relate to some of the comments tho... This post is making my Day.

50. 😂😂😂I just dey laugh on top my bed

1. On top your mattress abi? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

51. Poster it be nice you.....mtchewww
    Men are polygamy in.....mtchewww
    I like them big and....mtchewww

52. Anytime I see you my heart skips.long hissssss sssssss..
    Just ask me for anything I will do it for you..hissssssssss.
    I will get back to you very soon..long hisssssssss..

53. Bvs but why? See how you people turned the post to hilarious bvs comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyone who is not a regular bv that reads posts and comments here will not understand how funny it is. See my kids looking at me as I'm laughing seriously here.

Stella you are so creative. Pls be doing a post like this once every Month

54. Guy man : we need to be seeing everyday as u be my everyday tonic hissssssss

Me : won’t u show take me to your house ?
    Guy man : (drives me to a street ) that black roof nah there I dey live
    Me : u be bat ? Or vampire? As nah those kin tins they live for roof nah hisssssssssss

55. Guy man : we need to be seeing everyday as u be my everyday tonic hissssssss

Me : won’t u show take me to your house ?
    Guy man : (drives me to a street ) that black roof nah there I dey live
    Me : u be bat ? Or vampire? As nah those kin tins they live for roof nah hisssssssssss

56. Me : where r we going today. ?

Lover boy : em em am tired of eating restaurant food nah mama put I wan eat … hissssssssssssssd

57. Stella this blogging thing is in your DNA. Always dishing out new things No dull moment on SDK blog🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

58. This post is very funny. Una too much.