Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Fabiyi Calls For Arrest Of Comedienne Princess For Setting Up Actor Baba Ijesha

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Actor Yomi Fabiyi Calls For Arrest Of Comedienne Princess For Setting Up Actor Baba Ijesha

Actor Yomi Fabiyi has detailed in a post on Instagram why Comedienne Princess and her cohorts need to be arrested..
 He alleges that Baba Ijesha (who is currently in jail for alleged r3pe) was set up and gives details...
Princess needs to address the accusations pointing at her

PETITION: CALLING FOR ARREST AND PROSECUTION OF DAMOLA ADEKOLA, DAMILOLA ADEKOYA a.k.a PRINCESS COMEDIAN AND COHORTS.

Congratulations on your re-election sir, it was a deserving mandate.

I wish you the best in your imminent second term. However, as the caption suggest, it is pertinent I go through this means of open letter as the previously written were not replied for reasons I don't know and I don't want this to suffer same fate.

A quick flashback, few days after Baba Ijesha was SET UP/LURED and arrested, test was conducted on the girl(victim) and "SPERM" was found in her private which definitely not for Baba Ijesha. The victim accused one DAMOLA ADEKOLA of having multiple s#x with her in a long time, he was arrested, investigated and he invariably gave a voluntary confessional statement to having s#x with the purportedly 14year old. 

As we speak, he may have resumed his act on the girl since he was let off the hook by God knows who or why.

Princess Comedian the victim's Foster mother is "ACCESSORY AFTER THE FACT", she also has many cases to answer in this matter if the honest justice and procedure are allowed sir.
Thank you in advance and looking forward. The world is watching. See attached letter for full details.

Yomi Fabiyi
Convener, Break The Silence Foundation(Registered Human Rights NGO).

27 comments:

1. A hunter set up his trap and praying catches prey, the animal prays to avoid any trap.

2. A friend like yomi fabiyi who stands with you when others are complaining of leg pain.

1. Of course he would support his paedophile gang.

2. He is truly a good friend

3. Hmmmmm I thought they were done with this. Oh I forgot Yomi no dey ever gree.

4. Baba ijesha should remain behind bars cos even if it's not his sperm he would have done same if they had extended the time of that stupid set up. Princess and the her cohort that planned the set up plus the cursed man whose sperm was found in the small girl as a matter of urgency should be put behind same bar then the little girl should be taken to a therapist. How can you put a little girl through these just to get evidence? All of them should be thrown in jail

1. Só how else would they have gotten then paedophile Baba Ijesha to pay for his crimes? Dyu know how many more little girls have been saved by this act alone?

2. Please, don't mix things up, there was no actual sex during the set up, it was to catch Baba Ijesha on camera attempting to have sex with her but Yomi is saying that 2 other people were also having sex with her (Damola and Okele) and there was evidence to back this up.

Princess needs to respond ASAP, cos if this is true, she has questions to answer, was she looking the other way knowing her ward is being sexually assaulted? Didn't I hear the girls mum has 6 children? Bringing back the conversation of having the number of kids you can train. I feel so sad 😭😭😭 for this little girl.

3. Flawless what exactly are you saying? how will the get evidence? if Baba ijebu respected and controlled himself what is he looking for in a teenager's body.
      Yomi should channel his anger and request to the authorized government agency (police) etc not doing online character assassination, defamation and bullying online. His using it to chase clout and stay relevant. Go to the right authority

His constant action is harming the victim (the teenage girl), who won't move forward and close that chapter. i hope tomorrow she doesn't become a sex addict or have personality disorder etc

5. This Yomi is glhyrndzzx🙄. Where were you when the case was heard in court for you to bring forward this evidence? You were collecting huge donations from r*ape apologists both in Nigeria and the diaspora telling them you wanted to use the money to facilitate Ijesha's release. Instead, you used the money to flex and produce a stu.pid movie "oko iyabo" to spite those fighting for the little girl. Ijesha go don serve like a year plus for jail now, you come remember say another person follow dey n*ck the girl abi? Alaye, go to court with this new evidence so that the Damola too can join Ijesha in jail. If you think this one will make them release Ijesha before time, just dey play.

How on earth do they set up a grown man to molest a child? If you caught your friend in your own house touching your biological child inappropriately, would you explain it away as a set-up simply because you captured it on video as evidence? Did Princess put his hand on the child's body to aid him? He was left with a child for just a few minutes and he was all over her like a rash! Then you call that a set-up? Abi no be that video wey the whole world watch? Thank God for the wisdom behind making that video; these entities would have denied to hell that he didn't do it. Even with video evidence gan sef, they are still lying through their teeth. Whatever matter that is occupying space in yomi's head should definitely not be called a "brain". Tufia! Shameless lot🤮.

1. a round of applause 👏

2. Aptly said Amebonawork. Yomi is a forever fool....Cloutchaser oshi.. Like is it right for a grownup to be all over a minor? Did Princess put Baba ijesha hand on the girl?

3. Maybe he was drag for the money he got from people. And he is trying to do damage control.

4. People are everywhere supporting the rape apologist as a good friend. 😂

6. Another video loading from princess she Sabi swear

1. From Princess abi Adetoun Onajobi?

Seems there's gonna be a twist.
      Yomi should roll in his evidence if they're real but for now Baba Ijesha must finish his sentence.

7. Anytime Yomi thinks people are forgetting about him, he brings up this r*pe issue for relevance.
    As for Baba Ijesha, how can they set you up by keeping you and a minor in a sitting room, someone else's sitting room o, then you started touching her and licking her? a married man fa. Heard his wife left him, brave woman, I'm proud of her. Stupid man. Rot in jail.

1. Any woman whose husband is molesting a child had better leave before the mkpi inserts kpeniis into their daughter. It's only a matter of time. Animal.s in human form.

2. Exactly what I thought when I saw the post.
      He wants to trend
      😠