Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Reveals How Much Her Outfit To The AMVCA Cost

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Actress Etinosa Reveals How Much Her Outfit To The AMVCA Cost

There are still echoes from the Africa magic viewers choice award that held last weekend.... This dress allegedly costs a lot according to the wearer.....

33 comments:

1. Silliness. Zero class.

2. Etinosa, if this 'your truth' makes you sleep well at night, who I be to dispute it???

1. Let us believe it’s sarcasm

3. Nice outfit. Una dey try sha. If you have money why not. Just do what makes you happy. This life na once

4. Why are these people stupid liars? $6k with this lace? KMT.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…it has to be sarcasm this lace dey mile 1

5. I have to say this, finally watched her in movie. She's not a good actress at all.

1. She’s not

2. πŸ˜„
      How do you so easily find how to minimize a person or subject outside the topic?

3. Eiiii, Eka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣

5. 13:07
      Eka, Castle and Shooter gyal sometimes eh. I will just burst into laughter. πŸ˜‚

6. It's ok.

I wanted to criticise the amount but soon realised how low the naira has fallen.

Hope everyone is gearing up for subsidy removal in June o

1. Anon11:00 about subsidy, Dangote refinery don dey operational na.

7. Still on this matter. If you don't blow your trumpet, who will? Beautiful dress BTW

Anne K

8. Is it like they always order the clothes from abroad or they do the conversion to dollar themselves.

1. They do the conversion after buying the fabric from balogun market .

2. They do the conversion.

I looked at the picture and my comment is LOL.

3. @Abionah,the matter sef dey wonderment meπŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Who asked them the price of their clothes?

10. 4.5million? For lace? People can lie sha!

11. At least she no snatch waist lol,is it complex worrying these our so called celebs? Oya na mk d rest sef come tell us how much dia own be

1. Razz and classless people with copy copy behavior, no single original or creative thoughts in their coconut heads

12. They should be telling us the amount in naira they bought it ,is not every person that has dealing wt dollars,abeg.someone should please tell me the equivalent.tanks

13. All these prices that I'm seeing is making me glad that I chose to learn tailoring. I hope there is an element of Truth in these their claims, like the dress is close to the amount mentioned if not exactly.
    Bvs that know how much they buy their dresses, are they close?

14. we dont need to know this but pressure to pepper whoever will not allow them

15. I believe this is sarcasm because this lace and even the sewing pattern is originally Nigerian handiwork

16. So cheap. Thought it's about $60

17. Your Money, Your Spending πŸ˜” It does change the fact say Tomatoes dey scarce for Market