Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ella Heaps Shocking Accusation On Co Star Tacha

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Big Brother Star Ella Heaps Shocking Accusation On Co Star Tacha

Nobody is breathing you as Air please, defend yourself eeeeeh

26 comments:

1. Another drama is loading bayi. Tacha, over to you.

1. No Stella, she doesn’t have to defend herself from baseless, envy filled accusations.

2. So this tacha is still fighting?
    Smh

1. 9.03,

Did you read this at all? Ella goes on air ranting for almost an hour, and Tacha responds with a 1-liner but you say she's fighting.

2. So this was the root of commotion on tweeter. I was searching to know d Genesis. Elle what's your biz if she is or she is not on D? U were once pls allow her be. Not a fan of T nor E.
      One has a low self-esteem, the other hasn't healed from years of mental abuse

3. Abeg Ella should leave Tacha alone 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

4. Ella spill all the tea

1. She does not have anything to spill,just a lost soul,always ranting 🙄

2. Her 2% fan shd have taken her to rehab. Wasted soul, have u heard her voice? Angelic but she don use drugs confuse her life

5. We are here for things like this. Bring it on. Something to take our mind off Nigeria wahala.

6. They are about to start another drama, anyways, it's their cups of water.

7. Oh Ella that year! I have completely forgotten about her sha..so this una beef still going on? Just wow! Tell it all,let's hear it mbok

8. This Ella seems like someone missing some screws up there! With her confused accent.

9. Ella sounds so jealous!

She should mind the business that pays her.
    And no, Tacha don't have to defend or respond to a damn thing.😎

1. She has already given her agbero response

2. I'm not one of Tacha's Voltron but you see all these rants cropping up,it's her blue dress that caused it.

Biko the dress is damn expensive and fine,maybe not up to $20,000 but it's costly.

The fabric is pricey.
      Besides it's obvious they're crying because the knock out came from Tacha.
      They should free her. Kilode?
      🙄

10. I'm not Tacha's fan but no be everything person dey defend abeg

11. I don't think that there's anything to defend though.

A few short weeks ago, Ella went on live dragging Venita, Mercy and co.

In this particular live, Ella took on Donjazzy for not giving her music a listening ear, then she faced Tacha, then Multichoice.

One should be mindful of where to dissipate their energy. Ella isn't a person you pay attention to.

12. Hmmmm drugs is the worst thing yo get addicted to.
    As a clinical psychologist, I’ll say Annie should put a stop to whatever she’s on.
    It was hard watching her on YFA.
    Oh no it doesn’t look good. Annie please get help.
    #Saynotodrugs!

1. I have to watch that YFA then.
      Annie you're a Bv.
      Comply!

2. I could finish YFA. I don't understand the hype.

3. I agree as soon as I saw Annie on Episode 1, that was all I could say.

4. People who start their comments as yours are usually only trying to convince others they are who they know they are not.

13. You guys don't have problem at all... una don chop belle full, so it's allowed. Let the drama begin 1 , 2 ...