Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, May 02, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How are you guys doing? The small giveaway train will continue tomorrow in the comment section........If i reply you, you send me your account details with proof that it is you.....

Today i will enter the comment section as well but the giveaway is not applicable today....
I bought  a carton of noodles last week but with all this unverified news circulating the social media i may have to throw it away abeg..Pity pity cos indomie is one of my fave snack....

This is a loud shout out and thank you to Blog visitors Lagos shopper Bisola, Ron, Zazu, Madam Doris in Italy, Oche, Zazu, Gladys,Rhoda, Olawealth  all referred to as THE ELDERS in my whatsapp group who went the extra mile to make beautiful souvenirs for my Dads Burial......Thank you very much:....I am so shocked but delightfully shocked.. Your show of love is appreciated.

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay blessed in Jesus name....

PINKIES CORNER

I wonder what goes on in some couples mind when they both agreed to have a separate room? Do couples sit to agree on this or one of them just tend to have his/her own privacy?. Have come to realize that, having separate room can give room for some unnecessary issues.

Recently, I was down with malaria and was so weak, couldn't even step outside my apartment but glory be to God, I'm back on my feet, stronger than ever. This neighbor of mine came visiting when he heard I was sick, so he came and met me in my living room while I was using my drugs, he sat and we began to talk, laugh and so many things shaaa.

My wife came in and sat beside me then we began to play(Note: both of us are fond of playing rough like babies). She was poking me and doing somethings and we were both cracking jokes ,not because we have a visitor but because it's part of us, we both play, talk and alot, both indoor and outdoor. This man was with us for a very long time . After like an hour or so, wify left us and went to get something, na like so this man start to confide in me oooo.

He said, he loves the way we relate and play with one another and this is what he loves but his wife will never do such. He said they sleep in separate bedrooms and he has tried changing her but she is just adamant. He said he has even told his wife's friend whom he knows they are so close and those people have tried changing her still, nothing is forth coming. He said, if I notice he doesn't come home early because if he does, they won't discuss or chat at all, she will be busy with the kids and thereafter, off to bed.

I told him to call her to all these and talk senses to her, he should make sure he does this with love and the discussion shouldn't take place at home, they should both go out on a date and from there amend things. The funny part is, this man began to compare his wife to mine. "Uncle Bisi, can't you see the way your wife behave, she can call you million times on the phone once you are not around her but my wife won't even beep me let alone call, if I come home or not, she is not bothered, always herself", I told him not to compare both because we are from different background and our exposure differs.

Sincerely, I told him the truth, told him this shouldn't be a problem because he should have gotten used to her and this her way of life didn't just start now which he confirmed to. He said, he thought with love, she will change. He confided in me and confessed having an extra marital affairs because we are so lose like say we be age mate(you know this neighbor that will always want to have someone to talk to now). I made him realized the demerit of having a side chick and made him understand that at the long run, side chick will go and the wahala no go finish.

In all, having separate room is not a bad idea but sincerely, to me, I don't buy the idea because, if nothing aside from s#x is bringing you and your wife together, if by any chance you have any rift, it will be so difficult to settle your differences and it will give room for external bodies to come in and destroy the home the more. There are so many things that bond husband and wife and makes it easier for both to retrace their journey and forgive one another. e.g

*Praying together
*Sleeping on the same bed
*Once a while, making it an habit to cook together
*Sitting together after the day's activities in the living room to watch movies and ruminate over issues
*Being playful and tolerant. To mention but few.

Don't get it twisted, I'm not perfect and not a marriage counselor but sincerely, the rules and manual I'm using to make my home stable is from past experiences from married men and women I had as friends when I was still single . Most of my friends are married men and women and not just married but people who are 12,15,17,20years in marriage and still counting.

Do everything possible to make your marriage work out fine. So funny at times, when I have money, I go get my wife lingering , and some sexy pants which can make me go crazy each time I set my eyes on them. It's just to take my heart away from some nasty attitude.

I wish you well.

Come back and revisit this topic after you have some kids and the love Language changes...... Then i will comment but for now i will just tell you that even my hubby that is so lovey dovey we slowed down when the kids came.
 sometimes a separate bedroom is necessary for the woman to get herself...Motherhood is damn stressful and that space can help with a lot of recovery!...You wont know this until you get to that boat oh
I know so many couples with extra space and still in love and lovey dovey....

*EIGHT GROUPS OF PRETENDERS AND DANGEROUS PEOPLE YOU NEED TO KNOW AND HANDLE WITH WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE (DON'T HATE THEM)*

(1) *Thomas Group*- They pretend to submit to you, and possibly follow you but don't really believe in you. They keep on delaying and frustrating your vision and mission. (John 20:24-29)

(2) *Judas Group*- They eat with you but are after what they can get from you or elsewhere. They are not loyal and can easily betray you. (Matthew 26:14-16)

(3) *Demas Group* - They walk with you and work with you ; but once you start facing challenges and difficulties, they run away and forsake you. (2 Timothy 4:10)

(4) *Korah Group* - They pretend to be walking with you but when GOD begins to bless you, they will be jealous of your success. They challenge your influence and authority. They have issues when others acknowledge you. _(Numbers 16:1-3)_

(5) *Ham Group* - They are close to you, yet they expose your secrets and nakedness. The day you make a mistake or commit an error and find yourself in a sinful situation, they will tell everyone of your weaknesses and expose you to ridicules. (Genesis 9:20-24)

(6) *Absalom Group* - They are very close to you. They are impatiently ambitious. They detest your rising profile. They secretly position themselves to hijack and cut off those who believe in you and win them over by saying that they are better than you. They say all things about you, as being unfair, insensitive, wicked and incompetent. (2 Samuel 15:1-6)

(7) *Gehazi Group* - They are excessive greedy and insatiable. They collect money behind your back. They ask for financial assistance and make people feel you are not taking good care of them. (2 Kings 5:20-24)

(8) *Diotrephes Group*- This is the most dangerous group. They have a voice and influence amongst the people. They can come up with fabricated stories that could destroy your image and position. They are highly territorial. They are the false accusers and forgers of lies. (3 John vv 9-10)

*NOTE*: These groups of people are found everywhere: In Families, Friends, Businesses, Offices, Workplaces, and churches.

Be courageous while dealing with them.

145 comments:

1. Truly, comparison is the thief of joy!
    The reason most of us are angry with ourselves, and unhappy with our situations, is because we compare ourselves to our friends, and then we conclude we are failures.....
    You may not be as wealthy or influential as your friends, but you are healthy and alive. And once there's life, there's hope!
    Sit down, count your blessings one by one, you'll be surprised, that you are actually doing much better than you thought. Smile and cheer up. No be your own bad pass.....
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Dear Father, your Word is the truth on which I fix my gaze. Your Word confirms my prosperity, divine health, victory, dominion, and glorious life in Christ. I make progress from glory to glory by your Word which produces for me and in me the reality that it conveys.

3. A little bit of spirituality, guys. I just watched a movie titled "The pope's exorcist". The movie centred on 200 grounds here on Earth, where God is not allowed/present. As much as this is just a movie, I am tempted to think that this may actually be true. Are there grounds governed by the devil? My confusion is further driven by the fact that this movie was inspired by true life events.

1. I saw it today when I wanted to download "Dungeons and Dragons". I just skipped it thinking it wouldn't be interesting. Lemme go back and download it

Thank you.

2. I think I am interested to watch........

3. @Sandra You will find it interesting if you are a fan of exorcist movies.

@ Hydrogen I should download that too.

4. Let me go and look for the movie take occupy my mind before thinking go finish my enemies.

@Sapio it's been a minute. Welcome back. You were greatly missed.😍💙🤗

4. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDK villa.

1. Good afternoon beautiful people 💜.
      The sun is not too hot but weather is hot.

5. Hello everyone
    Have a beautiful day

6. Beautiful day over here.

Good afternoon everyone .🥂

1. Good afternoon beautiful.

May your papa soul Rip Stella.

I don't eat noodles that much. Maybe 5times in a year.
      I parboil noodles and pour out the water, Use my own condiments to cook it.

2. Official prestige, does it taste like noodles when you use your own spices?
      Mine tastes so different. I don't like the taste at all.
      Twins ♊ Squared

3. Twins squared, yes.
      I use curry, fresh pepper or dry, fresh Tom, little groundnut oil and perhaps pepper soup spices if I desire.

4. Welcome ihn , hope everyone is fine? Thanks to our able elders bvs oo,may God replace what u spent in million's folds Ijn

7. Good afternoon to y'all.
    Gangs of Lagos is truly a nice movie no cap.
    I don't even eat noodles like before again.
    I was at the forefront of it back then but not anymore.
    Quick Question
    Which city has the best infrastructure sfsg in Nigeria?

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What's wrong with some of you sef..
      Is it that you don't have sense at all...

God abeg.. na beg I dey beg...
      Cos which kind mentality be this one nah

9. Someone asked me if I'm a Christian and I responded by saying, Yes with a touch of tradition and we both laughed.

Guys, if things aren't going well with you in life, please make a good move to enquire what's happening to you. We live in a strange and evil world. Don't stick in a place hoping things will normalise or improve when you don't even know what's happening to you.

1. Hi teejay.

Can u link me up with a good traditionalist thats not greedy many of them are fake.

2. Ezege,.

I think you should choose the one you want to serve, you can't be a Christian and a traditionalist at the same time..

Choose one and run with it my bro

3. 😁😁😁

Boss, There's nothing wrong or bad in the tradition I practice. Even the Christianity you and I know, is a white man's tradition as well or don't you think so? My tradition doesn't affect my Christian faith. I guess you're referring or thinking it to be the evil tradition of blood offering or evil and killing of people.

No Boss, it's not. There's a traditional worship of God the most high. Even traditionalist reverence and adore God the creator of the universe. There are true traditional worship distinct from ritualism and cultism in the guise of tradition.

Tradition is a religion on its own boss and it has God at it centre.

4. Lol..

No bro, I'm not condemning any, even me sef, I consider myself a free thinking until recently that I'm kinda crossing into Christianity..

I'm only saying it's better to choose one Lol..

But honestly ehn, when one begins to involve in fetishism, I'm always mindful of the person around me, cos I no know the JuJu wey him dey involve himself with, make him aura no go dey battle with the energies around me.. you get?

My popsi is a good man and he doesn't go to church, so I know it's not by religion bro

5. Fetishsm is no tradition but occultism so also is idolatry.

10. Couples get in here!!!

If you can share towels,kisses,sponges with your partners why can't you share toothbrushes.??

Was at a Couples retreat and virtually all of them despise sharing toothbrushes.I thought there is love in sharing🤣😃

1. As you dey share all these things with Una partner, remember to lock door make Nedu wazobia no "walk in" biko.
      😵‍💫

2. LoL. I honestly can't. Of I discover someone else used my toothbrush sef, I'd dispose of it. My wife doesn't think it's a big deal though. But me? Naah! Abeg leave kissing out of it. It's a spiritual exercise. 😂😂

3. I and hubby do share toothbrush sometimes when one person's own gets broken or old and we dispose it and don't remember to replace it. How can we be doing all of the exchange of body fluids and even lick each other 's privates and not be able to share ordinary toothbrush?

4. Lmao. I use his brush sometimes 🤷🏿‍♀️

Sluttychic.

5. God bless Lagos Shopper and the geng.May papa soul continue to rest in peace. Mama Bambino, the lord is your strength and may God provide all your needs.🙏

How can one join the WhatsApp group 🤔

6. A woman can give a BJ but can't share toothbrush. What about a man giving head but can't share toothbrush. Make everybody just dey play.

7. God abeg oh! I can't even share some normal things with siblings and I know partner won't be different

8. No big deal, I use his toothbrush sometimes.

Ms tee

9. Lolzzz, there's love in sharing oo

10. I can't use my husband's toothbrush neither can I use his towel even his sponge...mba

My skin is very sensitive

11. They share p*ick and t*t* but can't share brushes. Mtchew
      But me sef I no think sey I fit.

12. They're not the same abegg. Brush that when you're brushing the roof of the tongue, you will be coughing out...🤢🤮🤧

Please o, everybody should mind their tooth brush, Biko.😳

13. Lolz... I don't know how it works anyway but I know I can't share these things with hubby when I eventually get married, they are called personal items for a reason

11. Stella, you didn't announce the burial program on the blog for some of us that are not on the WhatsApp group. Some of us would have attended. God bless Lagos shopper and the rest for their beautiful gesture.
    May Papa's soul keep resting .

1. it has not yet held but i dont want attendance from the blog..make una come see me finish see wetin to use insult me for comment section tomorrow..just pray for his soul and i will be fine..if una get money i go collect am fiam..hehehehehehehehehehe

2. Lol..
      Big stellz, why you dey hide your villa from us nah,. We want to come show you love, make them know say you get people 😁, ABI na because of our bad mouth😁😁 you no want make we go see mud houses and all those village people with veins for legs 😂😂

And you know why I like this blog ehn, even people wey dey like me, wey our village dey appear for dry season and disappear for raining season base on flood things, we sef go come dey form like say our village na small London..

Make everybody just dey hide their secret dey go oh😁😁😌

3. Stella cruise mama 😂😂😂

4. Stella!!! 😁😁😁

5. God bless The Elders. Thank you for shocking Stella delightfully

6. God bless all those that represented us on the gifting aspect. Ola and All. You are loved. Thanks so much. God rest his soul peacefully Amen

7. We the blog visitors suppose do our own souvenir Walai.. This is the time to show love to SDK.. l wish someone can organize it.

12. Awhhh! God bless you guys.
    Good afternoon everyone 💕

13. Hello everyone, Stella Weldon.
    bvs that made souvenirs God bless you all, rest well papa Stella.

SHYLA

1. Awwww I'm now I celeb, mama I made it ooooooooooo, Stella replied to my comment.

SHYLA

2. Nice gesture from them on that WhatsApp group
      Good looking out to y'all

14. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Welcome back bv Pinky
    Pretenders nuggets on point

15. That compilation of group if pretenders & dangerous people is something else. Na only God fit help person to detect & stay away from such people.
    God bless all the blog visitors who designed beautiful souvenirs for SDK's dad's buria🙏
    Enjoy the rest of the day y'all.

16. Accept my deepest condolences, Stellar. May God grant him eternal rest.

17. Good afternoon y'all
    Paris, happy new month dear. Saw your reply this morning.

Enjoy the rest of your day people.

18. You see that Absalom and Diotrephes group, run very very far from them. People dey this life 🚶🏿‍♀️

Sluttychic.

19. I loved watching the movie "Before Valentine"
    So unpredictable and drama filled.

1. I enjoyed it too. It makes you wonder why people pretend. Nice work!

20. Oga Pinky, I'm glad to hear you are better now.
    I don't think I'd go for separate bedrooms sha, I can be so clingy! But wait fes, why will I be sleeping alone as a bachelor and still sleep alone as a married man, to my future wife, pls whatever "rest" u need, I'll allow u rest but let's spend our nights together on the same bed.

Good afternoon everyone! Have a great day!
    Shout-out to MC Pinky and Boss Ali B

1. I can be clingy but I always like my space. Been like that from the get go! I'd like a partner who won't mind me having my room and bathroom, which he is welcome to share at anytime and vice versa. I also like my things in a certain way men may not understand, plus at that time of the month, I'm like a gremlin. 😁 If not, sharing a bed is very good for intimacy. I think I would share a bed most days, his room or mine. Choi! I go love ooo. May Pinky and wife keep up their lovey-dovey things..........🥰

21. Welcome IHN, I think that not the indomie noodle is the problem but the seasoning. That can be replace with some other seasoning 😉

22. Beautiful afternoon to everyone. You gave the man good advice Pinky, it's not good comparing ones partner to another.

My cravings for garri eh, Lord I need a deliverance from it.

1. Hmmm 🤔 lemme not say anything..well ! After that rain yesterday,I drank garri with milk, groundnut and very expensive coconut 😋😋

2. He will definitely compare, I noticed Mr complain has a side chick, I also noticed madam is usually busy with the kids, so she may actually need help. You think a tired woman has time for frivolities, where is the strength?

3. EFCC come and see Paris drinking ritualist garri in this economy 👀😁.

23. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    Work mood activated
    School is so scanty...
    Some students ll not resume till next week
    Growing up, my parents ll never allow us Miss school on the first day of resumption even when they know that we clean up the school
    But this days, despite the fact that the school has been cleaned, some children ll still miss first week of resumption
    God bless our parents

1. I am on this table, my children no go school today...but it's due to some circumstances though

24. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless all THE ELDERS for love and support you gave to Stella.
    What if Chelsea wins tonight?

1. Holla Blackie 💙🖤

God bless and prosper them elders 🙌 we appreciate their support on SDK behalf

If Chelsea wins tonight then it will make headlines cos it haff tayad that they won 🤣🤣🤣

2. E be like sey dem curse Chelsea......

25. The group of pretenders hmmmm. May God save us from evil people.
    SDK may your dad's sould keep resting in peace. Thanks to the Whatsapp group members, God bless them.

1. Dear SDK at least as your blog relatives let us have some pictures of the event. 😁
      May your father continue to rest peacefully.🙏🏾

26. Good afternoon, noodles is not just my thing.
    God bless all the bvs that contributed for the souvenir, wow, God bless them, such a nice gesture

27. May God continue to bless the Elders🙏
    MTN network is showing me Shege since morning.
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. Greetings Eonni 🥰 oh I thought it's only me ,that yellow network dey vex me this days
      Are you done with them series? Lemme know so I can tell you new ones to download

28. Good afternoon everyone Stella you are truly loved because you are kind and always sincere ❤️ God bless all those who made souvenirs for your late Father's funeral! .

That group thing is what made me careful being around people, I love talking to people but I don't bring them close to me, I have been dealt with in the past! So I mostly keep to myself alot!

29. Warm hugs Stella. You the elders did well.
    Glad to know Lagos shopper and olawealth still dey.
    Stella, how do we here contribute ours?.
    Atleast to support the burial too.

1. How I wish we can do that here as blog visitors.

30. that is so thoughtful of you guys.
    may God bless you all.
    goodafternoon eveeyone

31. God bless those BVs.. God accept his soul.. good afternoon everyone

32. I had no idea you lost your dad Stella,that must be when my mum was on admission and I hardly come online....may his soul rest with the lord and may the lord comfort you and your family.

33. God bless the Bvs for the show of love towards Stella's dad.
    Well done, Stella. It is well.

Hello everyone.

34. God bless you all souvenir makers for doing something for Stella. She deserves it and more. God bless your souls. I'm touched. May Papa's soul rest in peace.

The new Nollywood dey try abeg. I'm loving the quality of many movies being produced now.

35. To the people who made souvenirs, may your pocket never run dry...

36. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES2 May 2023 at 15:01

May God replenish bvs that volunteered to support Stella with souvenirs,
    Just coming back from cake delivery, thank God I started this month with cake orders.

37. Mango is life😋😋😋🥭🥭🥭🥭

Welll done elders! GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Ms tee

38. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Thanks so much,The Elders.

39. Good afternoon everyone.
    May God bless you all the reached to Stella with souvenir. Especially the elders in the house
    May his soul rest in peace. Amen

40. May God accept your Dad soul stella .
    So sorry About this irreplaceable loss.
    Good afternoon everyone!

41. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    May God replenish your pocket, for showing love 2 Stella. Rest in peace papa.

42. Good afternoon bvs. God bless those bvs for their show of love, May they never lack anything Good, and may the soul of ur dad continue to rest in peace 🙏 back to hustling, have a great day ahead.

43. Good afternoon everyone
    The weather is so hot, God abeg o

44. Exams started today! I wish myself exam success. Good afternoon beautiful people 💋
    Dante, I saw your handwork on SP this afternoon. 😂😂😂 Better for you oo 😎

45. God bless everyone who supported SDK on her dad burial, she worth more than whatever she gets. SDK ,may your dad become an angel and watch over you.

Nigerians are so gullible honestly,there's this guy in Facebook that claims to see vision, omo you need to see how people turned him into a celeb, and young girls always awwwnnn at his pics anytime he post, he's widower, and still very young, he even claim to help them speak with their dead relatives and tell them what the ghost says, hmmmm I still dey look him wirg side eyes. Before anyone ask why I dey follow am, I get entertained on his page ni o

46. I've discovered there's no manual to this thing called marriage. Let everyone do what is convenient as long as the other isn't hurt or offended
    May your dad's soul continue to rest in peace Stella, thanks to the Elders for such thoughtful gesture. God bless you all
    It's so hot today, hopefully rain falls.
    Good afternoon everyone

47. Good afternoon beautiful people of God, I hope you guys are having a nice day?. Enjoy the rest of the day ♥️

48. May God bless those of them that contributed something for the upcoming burial of your dad Stella.

Truly this noodles thing isn't good news for me because of my kids. They'd always request for it. I had to start using ordinary seasoning cubes when preparing it.

Thank God you're better now Pinky

49. Good afternoon everyone, continuation of the story of my childhood life from the Sunday In-house gist,
    The day she used red dry pepper on me, reason was that I took (stole) two pieces of her fried potatoes which she gave me to go and drop on the dining table, I was still eating one out of the two pieces of potatoes when she entered from the kitchen and Saw me struggling with one of the potatoes in my mouth and I was holding the other one in my hand and she entered, I almost got chocked by the potatoes in my mouth due to the speed which I used to swallow it when I saw her entering 😁 😆 oh my God, I almost died that day from the fried potatoes dryness, immediately she Saw me and what was happening to me and the piece of potatoes in my hand, gbagam!!, she pounce on me like a lion killing and eating a smaller animal in the jungle, and one of her laws is that whenever she will be beating me, that I should not cry or make any noise. She didn't tell me the reason for that order but I know it's because she didn't want the neighbors to know that she was beating me and how often she beats me but mere look at me, you will notice that I was not being treated like a human being. When she got satisfied with the beating, she ordered me to remove all my clothes and kneel down in her bedroom, after she finished what she was cooking in the kitchen, she entered the the room with a plate of grind dried red peppe and ordered me to open my eyes and she poured some of the peppers in my eyes, I thank God that she didn't pour some in my virgina, I will stop here for today and continue tomorrow, let me go and hustle

50. God speed for baba Stella may angel carry him to Jesus ,may devil never see the time they will pass that hot place called hell and may that big angels at the gate of heaven no question papa much before he enter heaven in Jesus name

51. So sorry for the loss Stella. God rest his soul peacefully. Ola and our able BV's that helped out, God Almighty replenish in hundred fold Amen. Thanks for the beautiful thought of helping out through souvenirs gifts

52. Avoid visiting people all the time🐶

'Longest time' is better than 'this mumu don come again' 🙊

53. I still appreciate my Indomie onion chicken. Incomparable!

54. Highway Hypnosis:
    The altered mental state experienced when you drive long distances with no recollection of having consciously done so.

N.B: My people, me too no understand the grammar wey I copy so 🙉

1. Highway Hypnosis. Una no go use big grammar kill me for this blog.
      Lady Port you must understand and explain to us o🤣

55. SDK, may your father's soul rest in peace. Thanks to Ola and his gang.

Pinky, the man may have some habits that disgusts the woman like not bathing before going to bed, wearing dirty boxers, snoring loudly, not flushing after using the toilet, etc, he will not tell you any of that if that is the reason why the woman does not want to share a room with him. Some men, talk and complain till tomorrow, they won't change.

1. Cheating also makes women to lose interest in all those play and romance with their men. They just live in the house with him so the children would keep seeing their father around.
      If he wants to lalor (in Warri pikin's voice🤣) she will open legs for him and close her eyes, let him finish and go. It is well with all of them.

56. God bless Lagos shopper,Ola and other Elders on your WhatsApp group. Amy God grant Papa Dimoko Eternal rest.
    Stella you are not like the average celebrity, how do you do it? You keep your life very private, even your fellow bloggers do not have access to your private details to post on their pages. I think the fact that you live in Germany contributes to the success of your privacy. If na Naija, Dem for cast you. Lol

57. Good afternoon all
    Ron, is it the same Ron that used to comment back then? Weldone to you and the rest of the Elders, God will reward your generosity.
    Stella may your papa rest in perfect peace.

58. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍

God bless the Elders for surprising Stella with a lovely souvenir,.
    Your pocket will never run dry.

May God continue to rest Papa's soul..

The sun here is sunning🤣🤣 much

59. SDK may the soul of your late dad continue to rest in the Bossom of the Almighty.amen.

60. Awele send me the full story so that i can post...that posting in bits kills a sweet story

1. Ok Stella, I will try and send it to you including the ordeal I suffered from my mother in law and husband but I thank God that my husband is now a changed person who now want peace in his house

61. God bless you guys for the souvenirs please any other group planning something for the burial should add me. I wan contribute too.

62. Wonderful Elders may God bless you all. SDK may you dad's soul rest peacefully.
    Good afternoon everyone.

63. Imagine being separated from your phone for good 8 hours 😱 . That has been my ordeal today.
    Elders group God bless and replenish una purse.

Lesson runs 🏃🏃🏃

64. I still don't know why my father and mum sleep in separate which mean mum will go his room when he want to manufacture baby 😁, to me i knew it was beginning of separation today they are separated, i told my wife that i will not allow such in our marriage , anything can happen at night . It is not a good idea. It is only really hunters that do such because of juju dem carry for body . To me na bad idea

65. Welcome ihn ,thanks to elders bvs oo,may God bless una plenty

66. Jeweluchi Weldon 🙌

God bless the people that contributed.🙏

67. My condolences Ma'am Stella, May your Dad's soul find rest in the bosom of the Lord, Amen.

68. Madam Stella, may papas soul find rest in God's bosom. May God console and comfort you.