Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Shows Off Items He Gifted His Wife Chioma

Tuesday, May 02, 2023

Crooner Davido Shows Off Items He Gifted His Wife Chioma

Hmmmm..

81 comments:

1. Cheat on her and then spoil her with gifts. I love LOVE ๐Ÿ˜’

1. As in.. just how many bags does Chioma want to carry.mschewww

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,for diffirent days nau

3. Me sef follow do Hmmmmmm. I hope it won't be too late before sis girl gives herself sense. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

4. dearest girl. Love and marriage should never have to be a crime or reward but the price you paid was too high child. Damn too high. Happy birthday Chioma and may you have reasons to be genuinely happy before your next birthday. We know say you no go gree commot there no matter what you see, know or experience, so na make God just dey protect you.

Shebi you see as I type my bad belle/hater comment without quoting or insulting your village people? Biko, scroll down type your own loving comment jeje and keep it moving if your name is neither David nor Chioma.

5. Na really cheat on her & spoil her with gifts. Why flaunt d gifts & none of u is kicking against that , but if it’s some celebs, u guys will start preaching privacy. Meanwhile, one crazy Twitter warrior sey love na for rich people ,bcoz if Davido dey poor, Chioma for don poison am, but as money dey , na to wear endurance clothes join & d yeye guy tag them. Dat street na mad zone wey no send anybody .

6. The price is too damm high, I wish you healing my dear, now and always.

2. Happy for both of them. When you love someone, you can't help but show them off.
    More blessings in this union.

3. Oya o make Una come insult chioma say na money make her stay o.

1. I’m not gonna insult her o because me self I like to be spoiled and love when my man buys me things. Not too sure I would stay with cheating tho especially since I can always go and get another generous rich provider man. But I guess I just have an abundance mindset like that

4. Too early David, too early.

Sluttychic.

1. Have they learnt from pepper them things? Anyway their business. It is definitely nice to gift your wife nice things.

5. He is trying to clean his image. No self control. Not just cheating but cheating without condom. Mixing body fluids up and down.
    Anyway,, they will say 'mind your business ' but he is not all that.

1. Hope you don’t support Regina Daniels

Fan Emmanuel

2. Fan, really???? Smh!

3. Fan is a forever shipper anon

4. Davido is a polygamous man, He didn't cheat, he only impregnated one of his wives.

5. Kidjo baby mama is not wife, go and read your dictionary. If you like go open legs like shoperite door, hoping to trap a man with pregnancy OYO will be your case.

Fan Emmanuel

6. I pray David changes for good.
      Baby mama no be wife.

6. Replies
    1. When money enter love is sweeter

2. So you see this nonsense as love? Will you ever pray to be in Chiomas situation?
      Some of you are wicked, na so una go hype person so tey dem go fall into pit or trap.

7. Birkin bags and Richard Mille
    Regardless of all the luxuries,I genuinely pray she is happy.

Wishing them everlasting love.

8. ๐Ÿ˜ my people

9. It's better to be single than marry a man who lacks self control and dehumanises us when evidence of his sexual indiscretions become public knowledge.
    And in order to placate us buys us gifts and make them public.
    Be prepared for more babies because he will birth more if he does not go for therapy to deal with this disgusting lack of self control.

1. Davido needs help for sure. I wonder if he’s open to therapy because a lot has happened to him at this his young age. Wishing him all the best. I don’t envy chioma at all sha.

10. When you say pim now, children of anger will say shebi he's providing,so he can continue cheating for it's better to cry in Rolls-Royce than Keke..good luck to them

1. A provider whose providing has conditions of suffering is not a provider to me. lol might as well be a regular broke dusty. A lot of Nigerian men don’t know how to provide without causing a woman grief and it’s just telling how much they hate Nigerian women low-key. But y’all ain’t ready for that convo.

2. 18:11 Gbam. You shd see them treat women that are not naija so well. Naija women also need to place more value on themselves (ourselves) because these men think we’re only all about money and money alone.

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES2 May 2023 at 14:56

At least make she use this one hold body.

12. Hope no be like that high end motor wey we never ๐Ÿ‘€ till tomorrow.

Is this what u guys call luv? Oga is way too young to claim that he has rested his booth and will be forever loyal to one igbin,snail soup, Person wey dey indulge in okro, egusi, oha with fruits of his labor for all to see, meanwhile so called wifey dey endure, is that luv?

Some go carry luxury items do marketing and PR, then quietly return the items.

No biz like show biz! The masses are gullible, so OG dey patronise dem dey go, nothing do you!!!

As for shioma, quickly born ur girls and maybe boy for one man.

13. Crying in a Bentley

14. It can never be me. Even my husband knows material things don't move me. Sell my self worth for bags and watch๐Ÿ˜ž. To think she is my namesake sef. I wish her growth.

15. He don tell una for his unavailable track that he too like woman and e no tell una say him be pastor.

16. Lol..

Kings.. pray God bless you with money,. Lots of it..

An average Nigerian babe would never leave you for banging and impregnating someone else, even if it's her sister, so far you keep spoiling her with money and gifts๐Ÿ˜..

The only crime you can have as a guy in this clime is to be broke.. you're not even expected to have an erection..

Hook up mentality on another level fam..

1. Did you say sister?, If you sleep with my friend even, I'd leave and never look back. If you are rich but arrogant and proud, don't respect someone as low as a gateman, I'd RUN.

2. Dante, that's why the likes of Fan Emmanuel are happy. So long as the man is not broke, they are ok with.

3. How you guys always link women with money as if men too are not attracted to money or even more. The first time I saw Davido I thought he'll be surrounded by women but guess who surrounded him? Men. Men of all shapes and sizes, hailing him, carrying him, guarding him. Men. Men waiting for one contact, one wristwatch, one cheque, one connection. Then I saw Otedola pass through the gates of a bank and guess who hailed him? Men. Gatemen. Security men, all sorts of men. Chants of "Oga sir, we hail oh, anything for the boys? Anything sir!!!", filled the air. And once I saw a state g

4. You need to see how men behave around their fellow rich men, around the pastors, the politicians, the big boys, they are ready to do anything to be part of the club, I mean anything (including the occultic, gayism, yahoo, boyboy, all sorts) just for money but yay, let's jump on women who are just wives or babymamas.

17. Dem collect Saturday for person hand finish come dey use Tuesday bribe am. Hmmm... May the Lord be your rock, strength, comfort and salvation dearest girl. Love and marriage should never have to be a crime or reward but the price you paid was too high child. Damn too high. Happy birthday Chioma and may you have reasons to be genuinely happy before your next birthday. We know say you no go gree commot there no matter what you see, know or experience, so na make God just dey protect you.

Shebi you see as I type my bad belle/hater comment without quoting or insulting your village people? Biko, scroll down type your own loving comment jeje and keep it moving if your name is neither David nor Chioma.

1. The truth is always bitter but at the end of the day we want different things in life maybe she has made peace with her chosen path what pains me is a lot of people come here to complain about their cheating partners and how it’s a turn off for them but tell the lady up there to secure the bag and not give up her home for another lady sometimes Ehn I just wonder whether na hardship do some ladies like this however there are levels to this .

2. I read that line twice 'the price paid was too high' hmmm

18. Lovely gifts ๐Ÿ’š

19. Interesting much
    I just hope she's genuinely happy

20. Spoil your woman but most importantly respect her, make sure you do not break her trust. May God help you Davido nwa. God bless you both.

21. Love is sweet o....when Money enter love e sweet...in Davido's voice

22. Exactly Stella.

Hmmmm. But, watch some drool over this.

23. I don't know why you people are complaining about cheating on her ? Was she the first woman? He chaeted with Chioma while some other previous woman and Chioma decide to stick with him because of what she stand to gain. Don't confuse us abeg. If you lie with the dogs you wake up with fleas.

24. Good luck to both of them.
    May they be happy always

25. For me, I am suspecting fucking here and there and having multiple babies is the ritual davido has to do to remain relevant. Just like tuface that year. Upto having babies with women you did never think of linking him with. He just may have explained to chioma.

1. Naaaa just plain indiscipline

2. Even broke men get attention let alone these ones. Nobody did ritual my dear, Naija girls are too lazy, wayward and unambitious, like the parents that give birth to them.

26. It's giving showbiz ... It is well with you Chef Chi

27. In Nigeria, it's only an abomination for a poor man to cheat , but if you are rich, they are ready to defend you with their last drop of blood.
    Those bashing Yul Edochie and Judy re the same people hyping Davido.
    Poverty is a sin mhen.
    Happy birthday Chioma,May God open your eyes to see things for what they TRULY are.

1. Na so we see am . There are levels to this . Poverty no good true true

28. Well let her continu managing him like that. She knows who he is. Everyone has pros and cons. The only problem is diseases sha.

29. How about gifting her faithfulness??
    It's VERY FREE BUT I GUESS DAVIDO CAN'T AFFORD IT CAUSE ITS FREE.
    BROKEN WORLD!!! JESUS IS THE WAY.

30. Replies
    1. Clear your head and mind, this ain't love ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜

31. Chioma ENDURANCE, or sorry assurance
    ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿคฃ

32. Money good o me am just admiring the gifts

33. Until Chioma complains, I don't see why I would be ranting on her behalf.

1. Exactly! Every woman is putting up with something, every single one. If na cheating, it abuse, if not then bad hygiene, if not laziness, if not misogyny, if not then slave driver, if not selfishness, if not dead wood, if not down low. Every woman is putting up with something whether she wants to admit it or not. Chioma hold on to hers and another woman will manage what she has to. See Fancy was managing her madness, Halle was managing hers, Beyoncรฉ too, Tiwa had hers, Tonto still crazed because of hers. All these celebrity women met theirs, Empress was publicly humiliated. Who get perfect? not one.

2. Abeg talk for yourself, I am not putting up with all these bullshit you named up there. God forbide Tueehh.

34. More love to their Love ๐Ÿ’•

35. He has given her all the physical gifts I just hope he will give her the most IMPORTANT gift ie PEACE OF MIND

1. I tell ya.

2. @ THE MOST COMPLEX, That's Deep!

36. Sick guy๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

37. Truth be told, most women would still remain with such a cheating partner as long as her needs are being catered for, women are wired that way

38. chioma, be wise, na second chance be this, you better be smart and dont be materialistic or eat with your ten fingers. save well and invest well as na community dick you marry. its the bitter truth, your husband is successful and even if he doesnt chase women, they will chase him.