Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Wordless Post

17 comments:

1. Even person going abroad for the first time won't like to return..

If na you wey go abroad, you go gree come back? 😁😁😁

The difference is clear

1. Lol..

I actually don't think that's what he meant tho.. it's not about coming back, many guys and girls there still date people here..
      But you see many of those first timers ehn.. sope otilorπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Them fit begin look you as a disappointment.. e jut be like person wey from village them carry go city, him fit begin look him/her village sweetheart as local..

Same with some guys wey go leave city go village go marry, come carry baby enter city, come to carry the baby go club for place like Abuja, baby go come see say man pass man, as she see men doings , boys wey dey spray money for club etc etc Lol.. Omo, you fit lose your babe that night.. I don actually see new marriage wey wifey won leave her husband for boy wey she meet for club πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Dear Kings, when searching for a wife, search for someone that has contentment oh.. very very necessary πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Who takes women serious when it comes to relationship these days ? I doubt...the guys know wsp..we go string along for the greater goal of our kids and blood.if they wana mess up they should mess up.
    Men are after their peace now and they no send any woman oh.we go marry and do what we suppose do but no woman born of man can take away our peace,if you wan go go...if you wan follow another man follow.keep it simple!as long as we have our means and resources no qualms.

1. What a myopic reasoning. The hate on female folks is so bad that you forgot you have a mother who birthed you. The hate is so much you failed to notice that his opinion was not gender specific. Better watch it before it eats you to a point of no return. Life is easier without hate.

2. Bee Hill,of course its both ways so why are the female folks crying ehn ?

3. Anon 12:27, who made this post? Leo silva, who is also complaining about women on his podcast everyday? Nedu

Everybody go dey alright last last

3. Relationships people have built, Leo just want to scatter people's meal ticket and escape route.

1. Is the relationship expert in a relationship?

4. What's with all these relationships even when many are hookup babes? Just bang and move on.

5. I really don’t understand his logic? Is it that both of them have no travel experience and then one of them acquired the experience?

How does traveling affect one’s relationship.

Travel is good, it exposes you to new possibilities but I have met many people who have traveled wide but somehow still lack exposure.

1. Certified blog troll10 May 2023 at 13:08

They are local people. They see traveling as their ticket to a good life cos they have been suffering in Nigeria, nothing was going for them. People that are balling in Naija will not see travelling as a big deal.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. It's a only a failure in Nigeria that will travel a Abroad the first time, not like he is relocating and he will not want to come back home.

8. Even the one that is married divorce their partners when they reach abroad not mentioning the one in a reliotionship.