Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Portable Uses His G-Wagon To Distribute Noodles To The Less Privileged

Thursday, June 01, 2023

Crooner Portable Uses His G-Wagon To Distribute Noodles To The Less Privileged

This is awesome!!!
Well done Porty!

23 comments:

1. In gifting,your left hand shouldn't know what your right hand is giving and to who it's giving.

1. Not in this case my dear. He did well.

2. Let God be the judge. Nigeria needs lots of help now, whether open or hidden so far it’s done to benefit humanity.

2. Disco Dancer,just continue dancing,this matter no concern u.

3. Those of you talking about left and right hand not knowing na hin stingy pass...who you don help privately

1. Guys please advise, my Bro is relocating back to the country and wants to stay on the mainland in Lagos.

Between these 3 places, Illupeju, Ogudu GRA and Gbagada which one is the cleanest, most secure and most upscale?

If you can recommend somewhere even better in Lagos but on the mainland that's fine.

He doesn't want Ogba, Surulere, Festac, Badagry, Ojota.

Thank you very much.

2. Thank you abeg, vey stingy and that's why they're suffering

4. @PortyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Whattaname!!Sounds like....

5. ANony, Ogudu GRA is very good

6. Atunrashe in gbadaga or phase 1 and 11 gbagada.
    Ogudu too is good too.
    He can also try estates in Maryland/ Mende like the Okupe 1 and 11 estate. Mende Villa 1 and 11 estate

7. Next time don’t ask questions after reply so you can get direct answers to to them

8. If your brother is young just forget ilupeju cos they’ll think he’s a yahoo boy but Anthony and Ogudu GRA is nice.If he can afford it too,Ikeja GRA is also very good.

9. Portable God bless you real good.