Flawlessly beautiful!
Friday, June 16, 2023
18 comments:
No doubt
ReplyDeleteSo lovely ♥️ ♥️♥️.
ReplyDeleteLadies make enough money before you marry.
ReplyDeleteMake-believe pictures like her colleague didi
Snow white. Love π her hair .
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful snowhite
ReplyDeleteMy sister is beautiful but...... π
ReplyDeleteAkwaugo π
ReplyDeletePre pre fyn woman
ReplyDeleteInfact babe enjoy ur life, if na money and being with ur kids is ur utmost desire biko get it babe.
Nerita nyooooooo u allowed urself to be used, precious ran out u ran in,
If this babe won the custody of the kids i believe she would have moved on, maintaining the classy life is not new to her nah, i believe some of the men she had met while with ffk wouldn't mind pampering her while she does the needful.
You believe?
DeleteBeautiful oyinbo
ReplyDeleteAkwa nnwa.π
ReplyDeleteShe even wrote the caption in Yoruba .
ReplyDeleteThey seem to have reconciled going by what Stella posted on IG. I wish them the very best o
Different from the pic we saw yesterday
ReplyDeleteNa this one una say make FFK leave? Not possible nah. The man withheld those kids from her in order to get her back.
ReplyDeleteHe should stop doing drugs and treat her well na, everybody wants soft life, especially as her kids are there. I don't support relationships where the age difference is so much but as it has happened, let him treat his partner well.
DeleteLol, as in ehh.
DeleteShe's beautiful