Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Of 4 Reportedly Killed By Neighbour During A Confrontation..

Wednesday, June 07, 2023

Mother Of 4 Reportedly Killed By Neighbour During A Confrontation..

Ajike Owens, 35, A mother-of- four in Florida,has been k#lled by a white neighbor who sh%t her through a front door as the victim attempted to retrieve an iPad taken from her child.

It is reported that the suspect, a 58-year-old woman, sh%t Owens through the door in front of her 9 year old son.

According to Daily Mail, the suspect had complained about Owens’ children playing outside but police have yet to make any arrest because of the 'stand your ground' law in the state.

According to a civil rights attorney, Ben Crump, the deceased children were playing in a field near an apartment complex in Ocala, Florida, on Friday when her neighbour began yelling at them to get off her land and calling them r@cial sl¥rs.
The children left the field but forgot their Ipad and went back to fetch it when the white woman thr£w it at one of the children and the screen cracked after h#tting the boy.

Owens went across the street to speak with her neighbour after hearing of the incident when the white woman fir£d through the door, h#tting the mother of four children who was later pronounced d£ad as a result of inj¥ries she sustained from the g¥nshot.

Authorities received a call for trespassing, and when they arrived, they saw a woman with a g¥nshot wo¥nd, said Marion County sheriff Billy Woods in a news conference on Monday.
No arrest has been made so far in the case, according to Ben Crump, one of the attorneys representing the family, who called the k#lling “appalling”. “It is asinine when they try to justify this unjustifiable k#lling of this mother of four who was k#lled in front of her children,” Mr Crump told MSNBC on Monday. “It is heartbreaking on every level.”

However, Owen’s d£ath has caused an outrage on social media with many calling for the arrest of Susan Lorincz who’s alleged to be the neighbor who p¥lled the trigg£r.
from Instablog9ja

63 comments:

1. May her soul RIP.

On another note, this my neighbour that does not let her children know boundaries in the compound, if they live near that white woman, na to use gun finish all of them.

1. I take God beg you Abionaah pls don't do anything to those innocent kids pls. Don't try what you did to those innocent chicks to these kids pls.

2. Your neighbor should buy electronic gadgets batteries can power for her kids.

And how many hours do they even have after school?

2. USA, one of the last countries I will ever live.

May the soul of Ajike rest in peace

1. A bottle of champagne 🍾🍾. Scandinavian countries all the way.

2. Same here Eka & Anon 12:16, same here..

3. De play anon 13:07🌝 if not for opera mini problems I'd use my ID. Chrome is another disaster on its own

GSP

3. omg!
    the heart of man us deperately wicked
    why is the shooters face hidden btw? we need to see her face...

4. Stand your ground ontop iPad ? She’ll need protests and a very good lawyer for justice

5. No! She should be arrested.. This is really heartbreaking and as for the kids they will never forget how their mother diedπŸ’”πŸ’”

1. She's been arrested.
      The kids are so traumatized eh. God!
      This Susan threw a rollerblade skater at kids,the wound is there,she seized and broke the iPad they forgot on her ground, imagine that.

When 2 nutties came after our family because of this same issue, I was asking questions everywhere, even on this blog,we wanted to drag it out with them many said no no no,just run with your kids, we were delaying then our 2 dogs made 6 puppies,brown and white, one of them was found lying dead by our neighbor's fence ,on investigation we discovered they had electrified their grounds. Haaaa.
      It could have been any of our twins. We rannnn mehnnn. No legal proceedings biko.
      It's called Stand your Ground laws, they were protecting themselves as it stipulates but why electrify?
      Losing that home was painful because of how people assisted us to get it,good thing is we luckily got another tush one but in a different neighborhood, and my sleep was complete again.

These are bloody racists.
      Then she's a single mother again living a good life,it can painnnn them.

2. They’ve charged her now

3. Aunty this isn't about you.
      A mother just died.
      Children have lost their mother.
      This isn't about you.
      Learn when to zip it.
      Learn.

4. Haba naa anon 16:02, what is the attack about?

5. Anony 16:02
      Your tears, yellow like fanta, sweet like sugar...πŸ˜’

@17:36
      If you dont know what's paining that anony @16:02 then you're a new Bv.

6. 20:53 nothing is 'paining' me my dear.
      I am not the ghosts that are haunting you from years past on this blog.
      Learn to zip it.

17:36 if you call that an 'attack', who am to help your vocabulary? More grease to your eye service dictionary.

6. Evil pepper body woman. Ekwensu. May she never know peace in her life..

7. If na black woman commit this crime she for dey behind bars

8. The worse part of this story is that the shooter hasn't been arrested yet

9. I have a friend that don't like USA because of these their senseless killing.May her soul rest in peace.

10. So sad! May her soul rest in peace.

11. If you move here please avoid RED states mostly in the south. If you must live in a red state with lax gun laws, live in urban metro areas. For example Texas is a red state but Houston abd suburbs around it are ok. Georgia is a Red state but Atlanta and the exburbs are ok. Whatever you do avoid red states and go to the Blue (democrat controlled) states. They are not perfect but have less wicked laws like Florida’s “stand your ground “ laws that mentally deranged racists use as excuse to mow down minorities. May her soul rest in peace.

1. Everyone's moving to Texas, to what end? It's outrightly getting overpopulated as it is, coupled with some funny predictions by some pastors.

It was in Florida I saw for the first time a Bullet dispenser, guys put up that scary shit in their home so how many bullets do they blow off and on what?
      Florida is a a crazy state.

2. Texas isn’t populated. It’s Infact wide enough.

3. Illiterate anony 20:08

Please enroll in the nearest school in your locality,they may well analyse some things about numbers and available resources to you.

Please don't thank meπŸ™„
      🚢🏽‍♀️

12. This is heartbreaking πŸ’” 😒

What a wicked world .

Rest in peace Ajike

13. One of the reasons I am not really keen on being back in the US. I remember when, we were evangelizing and a black woman showed us her Ak47 , that we should not proceed further! I was still going like is the word of God and we are all blacks, now my partner drag me back! Another one my partner saw there is nothing to die for on the foot match with gun sign! It was my partner that still noticed! That’s how I threw the daily bread devotional through the letter hole on the door and ran away.
    Please be very conscious of your surroundings!
    Even me I hate unnecessary children battering noise, It puts me on the edge! I don’t know if is my long time residence in the UK and the US.
    Please learn to empathize with your neighbors, especially singles in the abroad, as una Dey speak am! Especially the white people! They don’t want interaction or disturbance! They chose to be single; so don’t carry our African mentality to their faces , that they must accept the noise, it triggers them most times.
    Ajike , may your soul rest!
    If you tell someone shut up in America that you say casually here in Africa or Europe, can lead to shooting! Reason I am relaxing in my country! Oyibo people problems too much!!!

1. They don't like disturbance, yet you were disturbing them with evangelism. Lucky you.

2. BB she said she learned and stopped so why your comment

3. Anonymous7 June 2023 at 14:50 her comment is because....
      Comprehension is a difficult task for some

14. And the wicked killer hasn't been arrested? God have mercy!
    May Ajike's soul rest in peace.
    Oh my! Her poor kids 😭

15. Life in diaspora 😭 Rip beautiful woman

16. A 58year old should be compassionate towards kids. at that age she should be a grandma. Warning the children and reporting to the mum is enough to settle the issue but no, she had to unleash the demon in her by taking the life of a mother of four πŸ˜₯. These poor kids lives will never remain the same.

1. A 58 year old shouldn’t be anything except what she wants to be

2. Some oyibos passionately hate kids. It's better to avoid them than ending up being hurt. It's difficult control child though.
      See me praying day and night to have just one child, my boss at work Keep telling me not to have kids. Can you imagine that?

3. Don't look at her gender or age, there are some that kids' chattering triggers their mental illhealth. They crazy like that.

17. What's really going on gan gan? The country is scary to live in, this is so sad.
    Lord rest her soul.

18. Human without conscience. Evil woman, May you never know peace till you die!

19. Eya. The USA happened to her. May the USA never happen to all ye japa crew up in here, Amen

1. The USA really happened to her and others o
      Hehehehe
      I thought Nigeria was the only place where bad bad things happen including shootings from unhinged people

20. OMG! RIP fine woman, & may God protect ur kids.

21. So sad... Comfort to the family she left behind.. heard the white woman has been arrested... Pray she gets justice

22. May our paths never cross with evil neighbours, evil people will not be around us IJN .
    This children and their mother will get justice soon.

23. Terrible way to die,may God rest her soul and may that evil witch never go unpunished

24. While reading this my mind went to Xhirted P. I remember the story she said about her neighbor who does not like children. XP Nwanyioma thank God you parked out of that compound.
    May the soul of the dead rest in peace

25. I feel so sad for her cos she was just trying to defend her kids, but what I have learned about US is that it is best to avoid every sort of confrontation if you can.
    It is such a diverse country that you can't tell who is ok and who is not. Your neighbor can be chinese, the other one indian, another one white, another one Egyptian, another one Zimbabwean. Each with different culture and different way of resolving conflicts. Not everyone will have your value system, culture or beliefs. Many caucasians resolve conflicts with guns, especially when you are the one that stepped on their property. It is a culture thing and the gun laws support such. I wish she never went to that lady's door uninvited. Still, it is the most cruel thing to shoot a neighbor and a mum dead over an ipad or kids noise. So cruel!

26. Xp mama you are very lucky I remember you wrote about experience with your white neighbour thank God you left,I pray this woman gets justice may her soul rest in peace

1. Thanks La Belle.
      It could be anybody,these are white supremacists.

27. This's really sad

28. This is a traumatized experience for the kids, I hope their mom gets justice. May God rest her soul.

29. Rip to the deceased, in as much it was a crime taking law into her hands. Let us respect boundaries. Every life matters. Don't go around antagonizing other people base on your own right, other people have the right to there space and privacy. That is why there are parks scattered everywhere.

30. You forgot your ipad in her compound, then she threw it and broke it....blablabla...what is your business within her compound, how did your dead body found it way on a lawn? Let us just respect ourselves

31. Gosh. This is horrific.

32. I live in America and I would not advise anyone live in Florida. Florida is a whole different state and its craziness on its own. This stand your ground law is just scary. Definitely not everywhere in Florida though. I mean the state is hugeeee. But i don’t see myself relocating there. In all, na Gods protection we need the most.