The Ooni, in a chat with Vanguard in Ibadan, said: “Tinubu is a very decisive leader, I want to urge everybody, especially the youths of this country to be patient with him, he is focused; God has blessed him.
“In everything that he has been doing, he has been very consistent over the last thirty years and is now for him to give back to the country.
“We should keep praying for him every day. The president is getting stronger, and wiser and his public rating keeps going up.
“I am very positive his going to be the best president ever produced in Nigeria.”
“In everything that he has been doing, he has been very consistent over the last thirty years and is now for him to give back to the country.
“We should keep praying for him every day. The president is getting stronger, and wiser and his public rating keeps going up.
“I am very positive his going to be the best president ever produced in Nigeria.”
please king๐
ReplyDeleteHandsome King ๐ Solomon of our time.
ReplyDeleteEveryone of you begging. Keep your beg to your household
ReplyDeleteIt is well ๐
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteOfon
ReplyDeleteHe's a handsome man. Perhaps he can lose some weight, it will make him look more handsome and regal.
ReplyDeleteHaven't we suffered enough in the past 8yrs abeg abeg๐ฉ๐ฉ any additional suffering shouldn't be welcome na.
ReplyDeleteBAT is even saying we are in our "baby days pains" wonder what that means.
It's now a kparakpo something. It is well.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOk sir.