Sunday, September 10, 2023
28 comments:
No parking. No U turn here.
ReplyDeleteOver Speeding Kills
DeleteDon't urinate here
ReplyDeleteYes
Delete"Do not urinate here"
ReplyDeleteThe only one we all respect is "Beware of dogs"
πππππ
Deleteπ
DeleteNo piss for here.
ReplyDeleteDint have premarital sex
For Nigerians, every rule is just a suggestion.
ReplyDeleteLet's go further with these.
1. Post no bill here (na dis one go attract rubbish to your wall pass)
2. Do not urinate here
3. If symptoms persist after 3 days, see a doctor. ( one month later, Nigerians are still praying about it).
4. Every speed limit in place
5. Overtaking on an unbroken road marker
6. No drinking and driving (this one seems to actually irritate most Nigerian drivers, they think you are insane for even advising them against drinking and driving).
7. Every warning against overload.
8. Ignoring zebra crossings and insulting pedestrians who use them
9. Traffic lights may as well not exist as far as most Nigerian drivers are concerned
10. For some reason, publicly available waste baskets are an anathema. They'll still prefer dumping waste in random spots as even when waste baskets are easily noticeable and available.
I'm sure I've barely scratched the surface.
Over 80% of drivers in Nigeria don't even know what number 5 and 8 is about to start with.π€£
DeleteBut is Nigeria like this π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePlease outline more no vex Abeg please
DeleteDon't urinate here
ReplyDeleteOut of bound
Don't park here.
No parking
ReplyDeleteDon't urinate here!
ReplyDeletePost no Bill.......
ReplyDeleteDo not urinate here…park at owners risk
ReplyDeleteThis house is not for sale.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteDon't touch the wall, you will see it written wash the wall I just touch itπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol
DeletePost no bill, Nigerians can so disobey this rule.
ReplyDeletePost no bill
ReplyDeleteDon't urinate here
Charge at owners risk
Beware of dogs
Do not trespass on this land
Don't urinate here,
ReplyDeletePost no bill,
This land is not for sale,
Horn before overtaking,
Post No Bill
ReplyDeleteDon't urinate here - If not Ogun go visit you
No credit today come tomorrow