She posted the good news with what God cannot do does not exist caption...
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Actress Uche Ogbodo And Husband Welcome Son
Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo and husband Bobby have welcomed their second child and first son....The actress announced the News on Instagram on Tuesday Morning October 10,2023.
41 comments:
Wow! Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world, baby. God bless you.
wow! congratulations to them. SO BEAUTIFUL
DeleteWelcome to the world Xavier π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ParisπΌSavannah
Congratulations π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe said she was having twins?? πππ
Maybe she lost one of the Twin
DeletePerhaps she lost one, she said " we have no regrets"
DeleteMaybe she lost one that's why she said "we have no questions"
DeleteCongrats bro her family
Congrats to her family
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ifeanyi. May you be good to the world and may the world be good to you as well.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche and husband.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them πππππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world Xavier ππππ
Congratulationsππ,they make such beautiful babiesπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche and family.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ify
ReplyDeleteSeems like she was carrying twins.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you and your family.
God is awesome.
Congratulations to her and her family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Baby is welcome to the world.
ReplyDeleteThank God. Congratulations Uche
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations uche.
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWell come baby IFEANYI ππ
Congratuation Uche, i wish to have one more but Nigeria economy dey fear me plus after pregnancy care too lol
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. May God keep him
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww, congratulations, Omalicha.π
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world, baby Ifeanyichukwu.ππππ
Thank you Jesus.π
Congratulations π
ReplyDeleteThen one dusty cretin will ask what women bring to the table
ReplyDeleteSee what women go through
Na una dey give 'dusty cretins' the time of day. π€·♀️
DeleteTrust me, you are rolling with bottom barrel to even entertain what do you bring yo the table questions.
Only daft people ask that.
And only daft people entertain that.
My dear! For real! Women go through so much as a result of conception and pregnancy alone. Things that men can never ever go through. Is it the physical pain? Mental dilemma? Putting career on the back burner for family. Even the stress of TTC mostly falls on women, you take it to assisted reproduction, it falls on the woman even if it is the man that has faulty sperm.
DeleteThen one nonsense man will have the guts to ask me what I bring to the table? Which dirty table? That will be the last serious conversation I have with that kind of man because I know that men like that are unserious. You as a man chasing a woman ought to know what you’re looking for and if you see it in that particular lady, if you don’t, why are you chasing her then?!
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, God be praised
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
Welcome little Angel