Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke Explains What Keeps His Mind Off Intimacy When He Is With A Lady

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Actor Jim Iyke Explains What Keeps His Mind Off Intimacy When He Is With A Lady

39 comments:

1. After movie in his house, ladies go back to your house cos he can ......
    You the lady can't claim rape later cos it was his home.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

3. So does that mean you are actually not smart at all Mr Jim?
    Can you not hold an intelligent conversation yourself.
    This man self don dey tire me I swear.

1. Lol..

Reading your comment, trust me, you must collect or go back to your home..
      How do one make an intelligent CONVERSATION with oneself?

Omo.. God abeg oh..
      AHH!😧

2. I meant, can't he be the one to start and maintain the intelligent conversation.
      Or does he lack the capacity himself, because an intelligent woman will want an intelligent man beside her.
      Please read to understand before rushing to comment, there is no awards waiting for commentators @ DANTE.

3. I have read this on Facebook but I opened it to read dante,s commentπŸ˜‚
      He will roast us wella todayπŸ˜‚

4. Jim Jim I no no say you be itiboribo

4. Jim is not even a sex symbol, why all these questions? Who has been sitting around wondering what are Jim’s views on intimacy and how he controls his thoughts? Nobody. Mtsscchhwww

5. Nobody is going to fault this oooo cos na man talk am, let a lady say what she want now gold digger will begin to fly up and down. Like i said let everyone do what pleases him or her the world will continue to rotate.

1. Abi you read this at all or you just wrote what you have in mind.

2. NO i did not, help me digest

6. dis brotherly no get sef kontrol o.oho

1. That is it Anon 14:52, he just told us that he has no self-control period. Nothing more

7. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars16 November 2023 at 14:52

May God heal you.

8. Hmm I don't agree with this man.
    Unfortunately many men think this way.
    That I like you as a friend/boy friend doesn't mean I want sex with you while I'm getting to know you.
    We could end up not dating and remain friends. And if you force sex on me then it becomes rape.
    Being intelligent has nothing to do with this. So it's her inteligebce that will help make your dick not to rise or distract you abi.
    There are many sides to people you know...
    I won't opt to spend the night at your place though, but it could happen based on some unplanned issues.
    But it doesn't mean I came for sex.
    I hate this kind of reasoning sha.

9. Na wa ooh. Girls please be careful of this guy oh

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Chika (hello iya boys)16 November 2023 at 19:09

Abi ooo
      Loolz

10. Jimmy Jimmy what are you saying please 😏

11. Good for you, cos i don't even understand him self

12. Does it mean every visit a lady pays to guy at home, watches movies must culminate in sex? It only shows how cheap he Jim is. If because a lady sat on his sofa and watched movies makes him feel entitled to sex.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Na WA ooh. Girls please be careful of this guy oh

15. I can't even fault him.
    When you're able to hold an intelligent conversation with a guy they'd be so hooked they'd forget about sex. This is where versatility comes in. You should know something about almost everything and able to smoothly switch from a topic to another.
    This is something that has worked for me so I can relate. I've spent nights with guys who wanted to get down. 2am and we're still gisting and he's howling. We end up cuddling and the next day, he yearns for more companionship. The intimacy is even deeper than sex and if sex eventually happens, fine, the respect and bond of friendship remains.
    To really understand my point, watch 'Crazy, Stupid Love' starring Ryan Gosling on Netflix.

16. So any lady that comes to your house for movies must collect, you most definitely lack self control. Intelligent conversation ko, unintelligent communication ni.

17. Some Men and their Twisted sense of Reasoning. I expected nothing Less from Jim sha. He embodies his Script into Real life Scenario.

A lady coming over to your house shouldn’t always imply Sex.
    You can engage in other cerebral activities.

Sex is dime a dozen in the world we live in.

In all you do make sure, the Lady consents to whatever you have in Mind.

18. @Dante, You really do not have any respect left for women,at this rate,pls do stay single!

1. You can't blame him cos he has many women hailing him on this blog; many "pick mes"!

19. My house no be Silverbird movie theater. If you don't want to fuck, don't come. Case closed. I am not father Xmas

20. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ never liked him. Never will. He should not go and settle down and do something better with his life. It is about how to carry women that is still shaking him in this his old age. Mtchew.